Luxury, PoolSpa, GameRoom,Hi-Speed Internet

Frontliving roomMaster suiteMaster suite 2KitchenDinningbreakfirst nookLiving RoomPool & SpaPool TablePlay groundlaundry roomCommunity Pool
“ Excellent ”
14 Reviews
638 Henley Cir, Orlando, FL 33896


Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 10
Type: Villa
Per night: $89 - $165
Per week: $699 - $1,099
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the Orlando vacation villa rental
This 2,100 SqFt brand new Hamlet villa has 4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with an oversized pool & spa, conveniently located in Hamlet at West Haven, a gated community next to Champions Gate Golf Resort (2 golf courses) off I-4, just 5 miles (1 exit away on I-4) to the main gate of Disney World. The villa has a complete package of BBQ grill, High-speed internet, and gameroom.

With 2,100 square feet living space, Hamlet villa is very roomy and bright owed to its cathedral ceilings and bay windows design by the #1 home builder - US Home. It is luxuriously furnished and beatifully decorated by the professional interior designer. The villa has two master en-suites with its own large private bathroom, one with king-size bed and one with queen-size bed, two guest rooms with two twin beds in each, and a queen size sofa sleeper. It comfortably sleeps 2 to 10 people.

The southeast facing swimming pool and spa bring in the beautiful Florida sunshine all day long. Both the pool and spa can be optionally heated. The Lanai is fully screened to keep the bugs out while allowing the sunshine to come in. The pool also comes fitted with a child safety fence and gate.

There is a fully equipped kitchen, a beautiful separated dinning room and a breakfast nook. Phones, Cable TVs, a DVD, VCR, Playstation 2, radio/CD player in the family room. Bed linen and towels are provided. Separate laundry room with washer and dryer. High chair, crib, and stroller are also available. High-speed intenet is free of connection and use.

The two-car garage is converted into a bright air-conditioned game room with a standard size pool table, foosball, soccer, air-hockey.

The villa is managed by a professional local management company with a 24/7 emergency telephone number.

Come and enjoy the freshness and luxury at HamletVilla!

House installation and equipments are subject to change without notice.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Oct 01 2013 Dec 20 2014 $110 $135 $799 $2,300 -
Dec 20 2014 Jan 10 2015 $135 $165 $1,099 $2,800 -
Jan 10 2015 May 01 2015 $115 $145 $899 $2,600 -
May 01 2015 Jun 01 2015 $89 $99 $699 $2,100 -
Sep 06 2015 Sep 30 2015 $110 $110 $699 - -
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: $300.00 refundable deposit is required on all reservations. Deposit is due at time of making a reservation. Reservation confirmation will be sent upon receipt of deposit and signed Terms and Conditions. A higher deposit may be required for longer stays exceeding 2 weeks
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Pool heat/Spa is an option: $25/day or $150.00/week Gas BBQ grill is an option: $50.00/week


  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Lanai
  • Pool Table
  • Beach Chairs
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Cook
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Private Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Screened Porch
  • Game Room
  • Kitchenette
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Antenna)
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Children's Pool
    (1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (5 miles)
  • Playground
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (5 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (5 miles)
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (5 miles)
  • Tennis

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Orlando, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Miguel Valentin

Saylorsburg, PA

Excellent choice for week stay!!

I can't say enough about this home!! I hadn't been to Florida since 1978 when I joined the Navy and went to bootcamp when the Navy had a base there. So coming back after all these years I was a bit apprehensive because I didn't know what to expect and this was my first time renting a home. But I wasn't disappointed!! The owners are extremely helpful and respond to emails very quickly. Can't wait till my next visit to Florida so I can rent this house again if available!!

James & Michelle Chen

Owner's reply:

Thank for renting our home and your review, welcome back in future.

Hector Fabregas


August Family Trip

The house was great and very clean. Perfect for small children we had 5yo, 3yo and 7mnth and had everything we needed.

James & Michelle Chen

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your renting our home and your review for the house. Welcome in future.

Ricky Keith

Baton rough la.

Great family home away from home

We had a great time! We had our grand kids over to swim and barbecue !! The weather was great!! The neighborhood is very quite and nice neighbors!!!! I only have one suggestion ! I wish the house would of had recycle bins!! We through away a lot of cans and plastic bottles!

James & Michelle Chen

Owner's reply:

Thank you for renting our home and appreciate your review.

Jasmine Suarez

Wilmington, DE USA


It was a beautiful house! The kids loved it more than the attraction parks we went too. Very clean and family oriented. Defeneitly recommend this home to anyone. Would book this again next time!

James & Michelle Chen

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your review and welcome back in future.

Barbara Nowels

St Mtn, GA

Luxury with Comfort

Our home was clean and well kept as a home should be. It's kid friendly with all the safe guards in place especially the fence around the pool. Kids also loved the game room. We were impressed with the decor in each room. The bedrooms had their own individual flare and was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen, I loved, everything we needed to prepare a meal when needed was available. Our drive to Disney was only 15 minutes. Would I stay at this property again .... most definitely. B&JN

James & Michelle Chen

Owner's reply:

Really appreciate your review and this will help us for future booking.

John Young

Wash DC


We loved this house. I would've given it 4.5 stars instead of 5 because the mattress we slept on hurt my back but the property itself was perfect. The house was really large and very nicely decorated, with everything you could possibly need or want. Our daughter was in the pool every minute we weren't at Disney. The proximity to Disney was perfect, too, 8 miles - just enough to get you away from the craziness each evening with one short drive. The neighborhood was really peaceful - there were a couple of giant storks - maybe over 4 feet tall, walking around the neighborhood together each morning on the sidewalks like a cute little elderly couple. That's how quiet the neighborhood was - we were there mid December, this may have a lot of bearing on the peacefulness. Anyway, highly recommend! And believe me when I say I'm picky!

James & Michelle Chen

Owner's reply:

Thank for renting our home and you are welcome to come back.

Michelle Greene

Grande Prairie,Alberta

Blue Villa was needing some TLC

I was a little apprehensive on finding the home and I thought it might be a hassle trying to find the key etc.It was very straight forward and easily accessible.The house was very spacious and tidy however its needed a thorough cleaning .The baseboard,heating duct,a/c duct,under stove and fridge were very dirty and dusty.My daughter found a half eatten rotten sausage under her bed.We had a sleepless night where the smoke detector beeped all night.The battery needed replacing,we called for attention to this matter,no one responded,so we replaced it ourselves.I had to get on my husbands shoulders as the ceiling was high and no ladder.I pulled a blanket out of the closet as I was cold and there was a blood stain on it!The home had plastic patio set and three of the chair just crumble underneath us,from weather and wear.We replaced them. All in all,I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation despite the little mishaps,which usually comes along with vacations..I appreciated the use of the Blue villa on Woodcrest Way it certainly beats a hotel room.

Fred Slooter

Spijkenisse, The Netherlands

Great house

This is a great house and the manager is very efficient. Our pool was to cold and the toaster did not work, but within 1 day everything was fixed. It was very clean. We were there for four weeks and it felt like home away from home. Fred en Jenny Slooter

Donna Lacey

Maquoketa, IA USA

17638 Woodcrest Way, Clearmont,FL

The villa was well maintained and accomodating. However, there were a couple of beds the mattress may need replacing. My only complaint is that I reserved this villa from April l7th to April 23rd as I would a motel room (April 23rd being the last night). I completed and returned the short term rental agreement with check in at 4:00 p.m. on April l7th and check out at l0:00 a.m. April 24th. I never recieved notice that this was incorrect. $150.00 was deducted from my security deposit. Balance was sent Pay Pal, which I do not have an account with and do not consider good business. Although the villa met our needs, I would caution anyone renting a home because even tho' it may be printed in black and white, it is not always honored.

Bill Smith

Kansas, USA

Very nice

We ended up just having 2 people stay here for a trade show, so it was kind of a waste for this home, there were actualy 6 bedrooms. Hot tub controls a bit tricky to not have to heat the whole pool and be able to get the hot tub part hot. Property was a little worn but that is expected in a rental villa. Carpets and floors were all clean. Bathrooms nice. The directions to the home need to be changed, they call for you to turn right on County road 52 (I think) but it is only marked as Ronald Regan road. A quick call set us in the right direction. Key and lock worked great. We weren't there that much as it was a working trip for us, but would definately stay here again.


Bloomfield, IN

A beautiful and clean place to stay near Disney

My family and I really loved the Hamlet villa. It was beautiful and very clean and had all the conveniences and comforts of home with lots of room for our group of 5. It was just a short driving distance to all the Orlando attractions and the airport. Renting this villa instead of staying at one of the local hotels was a no brainer. We would recommend this villa to anyone visiting the Orlando area.

Sam F

Long Branch, NJ

Great value

I stayed there for a whole week, wishing I could stay a little longer. But im planning to go back on September.


bradenton, Fl

My stay at the hamlet villa

tha stay was wonderful i loved as soon as i saw it inside an out i would definitely want to rent it again.the only problem i had was that the pool wasnt heated other than that it was great!

Mandi Conner

Knotts Island, NC

our stay at the Hamlet Villa

We had a wonderful time during our stay at this home.It was just as described and we were very pleased. we are a family of 4 plus one dog. Bringing our dog along was important, so this was perfect in that the villa is pet friendly. We had ample space and we were able to make ourselves at home! The only problem we encountered was the jacuzzi was not heated upon arrival (we paid extra to have it heated)&since it was Saturday, we could not have the management company come out to fix it til Monday without incurring a charge. After a phone call Monday morning, they promptly came out to fix it and there were no more issues. That is the ONLY reason I did not give it a 5-star rating. We were close enough to the parks to have a quick drive there, but far enough away to get out of the hustle&bustle of all of the other vacationers! We would definitely stay at this home again during our next Florida vacation. It was a wonderful family vacation for us! Thanks!

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 190 This year: 8,256 Since listed: 51,492
Last updated: November 23, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In
Check Out

Owner Profile

James & Michelle Chen

James & Michelle Chen


Other properties from owner