Lake View-Brand New Luxury Furnishing-Game Rm-WiFi

Private Lakeview Pool/SpaLakeview + ForestviewVilla FrontFamily RoomFamily Room BirdviewLiving RoomFormal Dinning RoomKitchen + Casual Dinning + Family RoomKitchenMaster Room SuiteMaster BathroomQueen RoomPrincess Twin RoomPrince Twin RoomHall WayGame RoomEmerald Island bird view3 Miles to Disney
8423 Secret Key Cove, Orlando, FL 34747

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 4.5
Sleeps: 25
Type: Villa
Per night: $239 - $349
Per week: $1,599 - $1,999
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Orlando vacation villa rental
Emerald Island Lakeview villa is perfectly located on the exclusive 24-hour gate guarded Emerald Island resort-style community, less than 3 miles from Walt Disney World. With ~ 3000 sq. feet, private lake and forest view, luxury furnishing, spacious living & play space, 7 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms, this stunning Orlando vacation home is perfect for family groups. Top quality, affordable price!

Emerald Island Lakeview Villa has a spacious family room to relax in together during the day or evening, with luxurious furnishings, cable TV, DVD Player and VCR. There's also a separate lounge area providing extra space, and the perfect place for the kids to play - or for that peaceful haven to get away from it all. The bright and airy kitchen has been equipped with almost everything that you could possibly want to prepare a family feast or a quick snack. Let the family eat together at the separate formal dining area, or choose to snack at the breakfast nook off the kitchen.

Step outside from the family room, and enjoy the Florida sunshine as you have fun together in the sparkling, crystal clear pool. When you want to relax, sit in the soothing bubbles of the raised spa pool, and let the sound of the waterfall relax you or simply lie out on the cushioned deck loungers under the Florida sun as you look out to the beautiful lake at the rear. The pool is provided with a removable safety fence for extra added protection for young infants should you need it, and all doors leading on to the deck area have been provided with additional safety locks and alarms.

Sleeping accommodation at Emerald Island Lakeview includes 2 Master bedroom suites, one downstairs and the other upstairs. Each master bedroom has a king-size bed, nightstands with lamps, clock/radio/alarm, telephone, mirrored dresser, closet space, plus a private master bathroom with vanity basins, walk-in shower and toilet. There are 2 Queen bedrooms, each with a queen-size bed, nightstand with lamps, dresser and nearby or adjacent bathroom. The remaining 3 Twin bedrooms each feature 2 twin beds, plus nightstand, dresser and lots of closet space, with nearby bathrooms. The sofa in the family room can be converted to a sleeper/sofa as required. There are other 4 twin-size folding beds and each of them can be located in any bedrooms. Finally, there are 2 twin-size mattress which can be located on carpet floor of any bedrooms.

Features about Emerald Lakeview:

View: Lake, Forest

Fresh: Grand Opening in July 1, 2009

Convenient: Just 3 miles to the main gate of Disney World and minutes away from supermarkets and restaurants

Spacious: ~ 3000 sf. A/C area with 7BR/4.5BA private residence and a spacious game room (pool table, foostable)

Luxury:
Lake and forest view south-facing heating Pool & Spa

Professionally designed top quality brand new furniture

2 Master bedrooms - 2 padded-top king-size en-suites;

2 Queen bedrooms - 2 queen-size beds

3 Twin bedrooms - 2 twin beds in each room

In bedrooms above - 4 twin folding beds

In bedrooms above - 2 twin matresses on carpet

In bedrooms above - 1 fixed crib and 1 portable crib

Living Room: 1 Queen sleep sofa
Area Information
Set in luscious palm fronds and its own manicured landscape, the Emerald Island Resort Club House offers an array of complimentary amenities available to all guests staying at this Orlando vacation home. You can stay in shape or tone up your muscles in the state-of-the-art fitness room. The 4,000 square foot club house at Emerald Island provides high speed Internet access with a number of computer terminals available for guests use. Or choose to sun yourself as you meet other guests around the heated community pool and spa pool. Kids of all ages will want to stop at the video games room, or play at the video arcade while you lie out by the large sparkling swimming pool and watch the little ones have a ball in the splash area tot lot. There's even a sundry shop in the reception area if you run short of sun block or need a drink and a snack! Emerald Island is ideally located for fantastic vacations on Disney's doorstep, with some of the best shops and restaurants in Central Florida just a couple of minutes away from this Orlando vacation home.

Imformation for golfers: There are many world renown golf courses designed by golf greats within 30 mins drive, such as Grand Cypress Golf Club (Jack Nicklaus); Mystic Dunes Golf Club; Orange County National Golf; Orange Lake Country Club(Arnold Palmer/Ed Seay); Walt Disney World Golf Courses (Pete Dye, Tom Fazio , Joeseph L. Lee); Celebration Golf Club(Robert Trent Jones); ChampionsGate Golf Resort (Greg Norman) etc...

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Aug 23 2014 Dec 15 2014 $279 $329 $1,899 $5,999 -
Jan 14 2015 Mar 14 2015 $239 $289 $1,599 $5,499 -
Mar 15 2015 Mar 31 2015 $269 $319 $1,899 $5,999 -
Apr 01 2015 Apr 25 2015 $289 $339 $1,999 $6,999 -
Apr 26 2015 Jun 19 2015 $279 $329 $1,899 $5,999 -
Jun 20 2015 Aug 22 2015 $289 $349 $1,999 $6,499 -
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: Rental & Deposit (US $300) Refund Policy: 1. Over 90 days prior to arrival: rental 100% refundable; desposit $200 refund after $100 processing fee charged 2. 60-90 days prior to arrival: rental 100% refundable; deposit as credit for next booking within one year 3. 30-60 days prior to arrival: rental 50% refundable; deposit not refundable 4. 0-30 days prior to arrival: rental not refundable; deposit not refundable
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Holiday weeks rate may vary depending on availability, such as Easter, July 4th Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year. Rates quoted doesn't include 13% tax, pool heat: $200/week (or $30/day), one-time cleaning right before check-in ($150). If request additional cleaning during the stay, $150 for whole house or prorates for certain rooms will be charge per cleaning visit.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 12 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 2 Cribs
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • View (Lake)
  • Beach Chairs
  • Parking Included
  • Private Pool
  • View (Water)
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Sauna
  • Waterfront
  • Cook
  • Pool Table
  • Screened Porch
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Lakefront
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • VCR
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • TV (Antenna)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
    (onsite)
  • Volleyball Court
    (onsite)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Ice Skating
    (5 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (10 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (3 miles)
  • Boating
    (10 miles)
  • Lake
    (onsite)
  • Bicycling
    (1 mile)
  • Fishing
    (3 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (10 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (3 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (10 miles)
  • Playground
    (onsite)
  • Miniature Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Park
    (3 miles)
  • Hunting
    (10 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Movie Theater
    (1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (3 miles)
  • Beach
    (25 miles)
  • Tennis
    (onsite)
  • Racquetball
    (1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (3 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
5-Star Luxury Community Amenities (most are FREE)
24-hour Man-Gated Security;
Concierge Services;
2 Heated Swimming Pools, Whirlpool, Poolside Tiki Bar;
Fitness Center, Sauna, Video Arcade;
Cyber Cafe & Wireless Hot Spot;
Tennis Center & Equipment Loan; Basketball Half-Courts;
Volleyball Sand Court; 5-a- side Soccer;
2 Playgrounds, natural walk;
Meeting room & business center with fax service;
All day FREE coffee!

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Orlando, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Eric Fajemisin

Lagos

Good as promised

Excellent location in a superb resort! Will top my list next time

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Thanks for your stay and welcome back anytime!

VerdonJanice Kerr

Canada

Perfectly Comfortable

We were very pleased to find a home that would accommodate our group of 21. The kids enjoyed the pool immensely as well as the adults. Concerns prior to arriving were always dealt with promptly and courteously. We would recommend this home for a large group who wants to be close to Disney World!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Very glad your group had a wonderful stay! Welcome back any time!

Tanya Xchild

Alberta, Canada

Enough room for the WHOLE CLAN!!

Rented this beautiful home that was in a great central location to all the attractions, clean and well kept. Thank you Mike! We received our refund promptly and thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful home. Thank you for your honesty and integrity. A pleasure to deal with!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Very glad to hear your joyful stay at Lakeview Villa! Welcome back any time!

Deborah Luna

San Antonio. Texas USA

Best way to have a vacation

The size of house and number of bedrooms and bathrooms fit perfectly for my 13 family members. We all had separate bedrooms and enough space to move around in. The pool was perfect after a long day at Disney. We will do this again when in Florida!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Many thanks for staying at Lakeview Villa! Welcome back anytime!

Holly Buckmaster

Seattle, WA USA

Beautiful location

We had a whole softball team and guests stay in this house and it was incredibly spacious and had a beautiful view off of the pool deck of a lake. It was also really close to the clubhouse, which was really convenient as well. Mike was incredibly pleasant to deal with, as was the property management company that takes care of the property. Thanks again for letting us use your beautiful home!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Thanks for staying in Lakeview Villa! Welcome back any time!

Anthony Edith

Shiloh, IL USA

Good Space!

This house has great amount of space and the location was fantastic. The service from the owner and property managers were top notch! Thanks!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

We are honored to serve your group. Welcome back anytime!

Kathy Braun

Lexington, SC

Beautiful home,lots of space!

We had a wonderful stay at this home. It was very nice and spacious. Everyone wants to stay here again when we travel back to Orlando.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Welcome back anytime!

Joanne Halili-Legarda

Voorhees, NJ

Wonderful villa experience!

We definitely had an excellent stay in this wonderful villa. It accomodated our big group. The house is very clean and equipped with all the amenities that we needed. The owner is very easy and professional to talk to. We had a lot of amazing memories there that we will forever remember. Thanks Mike for everything! We will be back soon!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Welcome back any time!

Teri Willard

Thorne Bay, AK

Sports Team Stay

We rented this house for our archery team to stay in. The house was very comfortable for 18 people and the owners Mike & Jenny are AWESOME!!. It was short notice for our trip and they were so great to work with. Having a pool for the kids right at the house was great too. One of our younger girls even learned how to swim while we were there. The resort is beautiful and quiet. We liked that it was gated and felt very secure. The house was very well maintained and clean. It was great to be 15 minutes from Disney and yet felt almost like being in the country. Excellant place to stay. Can't say enough good things about this house, resort and owner. If I ever have a large group going to Florida again I would definately book again. Thanks again Jenny & Mike!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

It is our great pleasure serving your team! Welcome back anytime!

Niki M

Bowie, Maryland

Henson/Bruce Vacation

The home was all we expected plus more. All the rooms were very clean and in mint condition. The appliance were all updated. Everything was laid out in the rental plans and instruction for everything was available. The onsite bldg mgr was readily available for any questions and/or issues. It was expecially nice that the kitchen was properly stocked with all the necessary kitchen hardware needed to cook daily meals. Our family of 16 stayed in the home comfortable with pleanty extra room. Everyone had their own privacy. The dinning room was great for family dinners and the two livingrooms were a big plus. . . one for tv and family time.. . . one for relaxing and reading! We are planning our vacation to return next summer! ! ! !

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Very glad to know you had great time at the villa! Welcome back any time!

Darryl and Charron Neville

Richmond,Va

Neville, Roberts, Hodges, and Clark Family

We really enjoyed this property. Everything was what we expected. The pictures does this property no justice you have to see it to believe it. We are looking forward to next year. The owner and property manager we very helpful. We will let our friends and family know how wonderful our stay was in Orlando.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

I am very glad that your group had wondernful time at Lakeview Villa and Orlando! Welcome back anytime!

Jeanni Bass Jones

Casper, Wyoming

Jeanni Jones

Beautiful home, quiet neighborhood, convenient location. Couldn't ask for more! Had a great time, just wasnt' long enough;)

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

We are very glad that your group had a wonderful vacation at Lakeview Villa! Welcome back any time!

sandra mullins

moncton

disney vCtion

We had a great time there were 14 of us and we had plenty of room, house was great the kids really enjoyded the pool and the management team were very helpful with all our questions. Would certainly go back to renting ths house. It was close to all amenities. Nice spot and friendly people

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

It is our great pleasure serving your group! Welcome back any time!

Sharon Reader

West Falls NY

lovely home... needs a few things

My family loved the home, but it needs a few things to get 5 stars, ceiling fans in the bedrooms would help with airconditioning. Master bedroom downstairs is very warm. It could also use some more things in the kitchen and more things to take outside and eat.These are all little things and the overall experience was great. The pool and lanai are the best in the developement. Being at the end of the cul du sac are great for kids. Management company is very attentive to needs and repairs. I will rent this again.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

No matter how tiny things, we are doing every best to work on! Welcome back any time!

Melissa Aikin

Fairport, New York

House Rental

The house was perfectly located for our trip to Disney & Universal. It was the perfect size for our group too! We had a good size group and we were all very comfortable. The owner was very attentive to all our needs!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

It's our great pleasure serving your group!

shira

brooklyn ny

amazing cozy home

Stayed at this home with over 20 adults....and we loved it! House was spotless clean and in good shape!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Our great pleasure for providing service :-)

Lorene Pinnock

Cayman Islands

We had an exciting time.

We had a group of 19 persons (children & adults ) stayed for five days Dec.16-20,2011.On arrival at the house It was breathtaking we realise that it was just as beautiful as the photos we saw. The place was clean, the rooms were well furnised and there was enough space for the entire group. The children enjoyed the pool and watching TV in their bedrooms. All the amenities that were decribed in the advertisement for this property were in place. We had enough parking for our two vans, the security of the place was great, gated community, quiet excellent location for a getaway with friends, family or church group. we were not far from walmart so it was an easy ride to pick up things for the house. The owners are really great people they were really professional , they kept us updated to the date of our arrival. Due to the excellent service we received I will take another group to stay at this location. I am so sorry our group could not stay longer I will just ensure we are book way in advance for the next time. we were expecting more from the games room but we were told persons who stayed prior to our arrival damaged some things. Overall it was GREAT!!!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

We are very glad that your group had a wonderful vacation in Lakeview Villa and Orlando :-) Welcome back anytime!

Steph Ver Meer Keith

Hudson, SD

22 person family vacation

We had 22 of us on our vacation, age 3 to 62 we had a wonderful time. we were not on top of eachother, plenty of room if you needed your space. Every thing we wanted to do was close. Very nice property. The ownere were very pleasant and easy to work with, very prompt replies. Like others have said better than motel rooms. I recommend this place to anyone taking a vacation there.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Thanks for your recommendation! Welcome back any time!

Dianne Gaska

Toronto Ontario Canada.

MY FAMILY VACATION

There were 20 members of my immediate family present on this vacation. The youngest was my 9 year old grandson. We had a hard time sleeping 20 people. I don't know how we could have slept 22 people. The house was adequate for our needs. We used several blow up mattresses to supplement the sleeping arrangements. We called maintenance a few times for minor problems and they were very prompt. I believe people who were there before us were not too respectful of the property. This usually happens when we use a rental property. The grounds and area were very well maintained. The location was very good for commuting to any parks etc. and we had 4 vehicles to give us flexibility in destinations. All in all it was a very good vacation. Thank you.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

It is our great pleasure! Welcome back any time!

Michael Timmel

Gotha,FL

Emerald Isle

The property was very spacious and clean when we arrived. Our stay was very nice. We did have a problem with the pool getting very dirty after only 3 days but a gentleman did respond within a day to solve the issue.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Glad to know your very nice stay! Welcome back any time!

Lisa Turner Bennett

Salt Lake City, UT USA

The Perfect Summer Getaway!

We had 21 family members converge from 3 Western states. It was so nice to have our own kitchen and dining room to enjoy meals together, and a family room and pool to relax in together. Way better than being cooped up in 6 hotel rooms and sharing a pool with 500 other guests! And the owners were always responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Very glad to know your great time in the villa! Welcome back any time!

jeanne hall

pinehurst,nc

lots of room!! very spacious

we had more than enough room for everyone on our vacation. this house is convinent to all the shops, grocery store,and especially the parks. easy to get to main highways from this location. enjoyed staying at this house very much. rooms were spacious. enough bathrooms. pool was very relaxing. wonderful vacation time.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Your wonderful vacation time is the best reward to us! Welcome back any time!

Robbin Perry

Knoxville, TN

Wonderful Family Vacation!!

We had a group of 18 - all ages - that stayed at the house. Plenty of room! So close to everything!! Disney, shopping, restaraunts, etc. Our grandchildren loved the pool and it was a great way to cool off after a day in the park. We would definitely recommend the house to friends and family and will stay here again on our next trip to Disney!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Thanks for your recommendation! It is our great pleasure serving your group! Welcome back any time!

Ron Tirpak

Raleigh, NC

Winter Getaway

My friends and I rented this home to enjoy the warm FL weather in Feb, play some golf, relax poolside and enjoy watching the Super Bowl together. We certainly weren’t disappointed and we all had a great time in this beautiful house. A little more padding on the breakfast nook chairs would be nice. The game room in the garage is functional, but not exceptional. There is plenty of room to spread out and the open floor plan between the kitchen and family room allowed for a lot of interaction. You should expect for the pool and hot tub to take some time, 1 day or so, to heat up if the temps are relatively cool. After that it is a great spot to spend a lazy afternoon as you bond with friends and family. We took a trip to the Disney Boardwalk one night and it was a quick, easy drive. Groceries, restaurants, etc. are all close. The owner and property manager were a pleasure to deal with and very accommodating.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Great winter getaway! Welcome back any time!

Honora McGowan Harvey

New Jersey

Spent the holidays in Orlando....

Great house, great location. Large floor plan allowed our 16 family members to visit and rest comfortably. Nicely furnished rooms, very clean and perfectly maintained property. Only 10 minute drive to WDW parks with very little traffic. Owner and property management were very professional and very easy to work with.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

It is always our great pleasure at your service! Welcome back any time!

Christine DeRepentigny

ontario canada

fun but no sun

This villa was a beautiful area. The clubhouse and people were extremely friendly. Although there wasn't much sun we did find lots to do. The house itself was warm and beautifully decorated, it was spacious and enjoyed by all. The owners were easy to get along with and very helpful. Try this place you won't regret it

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Great time at villa compensated Florida sun! Next time both fun and sun :-) Welcome back any time!

edith stone

MIO, MICHIGAN, USA

FABULOUS VACATION RENTAL

We Could Not Have Asked For A More Perfect Vacation Rental. The Home Is Large And Beautifully Furnished. It Is Warm And Welcoming. The Clubhouse Employees At Emerald Isle Resort Are Also Friendly And Make You Feel At Home. We Had A Wonderful Vacation.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Wonderful vacation, wonderful time - your best reward to our serving! Welcome back any time!

Jesse

Farmington Utah

J B Anderson

Our group of 18 had a wonderful experience. This villa is a much more intimate venue for our long-awaited family reunion than a string of adjoining hotel rooms (our other option). From toddlers to grandparents, we all had an unforgetably restful experience, with easy access to Disney and Cape Canaveral. We'd repeat the week again without a doubt.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Big reunion, big fun - best feedback to our service! Welcome back any time!

Tom

Columbus, Oh

As advertised

Very nice house with plenty of space to relax. Everything that we were looking for, and would stay at again!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Welcome back any time!

Thai

Montreal, QC Canada

Interesting place

The villa is in a quiet, peaceful and secured zone. Just spend few minutes and you will be at any of Walt Disney parks. It was a great pleasure to relax in pool after a long and hot day at parks. The service was great. Anything you need, just call the property manager and you will get. We will certainly get back to this villa if the future allows.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Very glad to know your fun vacation in summer at the villa! Welcome back any time!

Arlette Rivera

Dunkirk, New York

AMAZING!!!!!!

First thought was just shock!! It was everything and then some. Pictures show it all. Just beautiful.... Would give it 10 stars if I could. Wouldn't change a thing at all. Would stay again no questions asked. Words can't express how gorgeous this villa is. Thank you so very much!!!! Don't look any further here is where its at!!!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

You are very welcome!

Terri Jackson

Reynoldsburg, OH USA

McGarvey Family Vacation

We had a wonderful time - we had different age groups with us and there was something to do for all. The kids had a blast in the pool -- it was too hot to play in the game room but they did and then would switch into their bathing suits and jump in the pool to cool down. We had a great time!

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Your fun everywhere in the villa - best reward to us! Welcome back any time!

Sherri

Atlata GA

Awesome

This property is awesome. The property is exactly as you see in the pictures. Big enough for 10 women to stay for three nights without getting in each others way. More than enough room to spread out. Definitely will do again in the future and the owner was so easy to work with. Thanks Mike Sherri

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Welcome back any time!

Laurie

Alberta, Canada

Had a great stay!

The house worked great for our extended family of 17. What a lovely home and a great place to come back to after a busy day at the parks! The kids loved the pool and the games room, and we loved having so much space that no one was stepping on each other during our entire 10 day vacation. Relatively close to the parks, and lots of amenities close by. Only one small glitch in that the pool wasn't heated when we arrived, but Scott was very quick to rectify that (however it took a couple more days to get it heated enough to be able to swim). Would definitely stay here again.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

Welcome back any time!

Philip Mohalley

Kenosha, WI

Disney Vacation

We greatly enjoyed our vacation and the property was everything it was advertised to be. We would certainly consider using an Emerald Isle Resort property for our future trips.

Jenny Chen

Owner's reply:

It is our great pleasure serving your group! Welcome back any time!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 4 This year: 6,757 Since listed: 48,806
Last updated: August 29, 2014

Owner Profile

Jenny Chen

Jenny Chen

973-580-9953