PENTHOUSE *2 Gulf Front Master Suites* Book Early

Huge open great room with spectacular gulf viewPlenty of seating for everyoneFull upgraded kitchenMaster bedroom suite & sitting roommaster bathroom suite with jacuzzi & shower2nd master bedroom suite with private bathroom3rd King bedroomFront bedroom 2 full beds & shared bathroomIncredible balcony * dining with view with tons of seatingTop left balcony- wraps around to frontview from dining room and family roomshaded beach side pool - small but great to swim and be out of the sun!Beach sport rentals and parasailing right on the beachGrab a drink and head to a quiet spot on the beach to relax away from the crowdsreserved parking spot for penthousecity view from the front balcony- many activities & shopping in walking distanceSwim with the Dolphins at Gulf WorldPier Park- 4 miles west of the penthouse
10719 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 14
Type: Condo
Per night: $270 - $695
Per week: $1,595 - $4,195
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes

Description of the Panama City Beach vacation condo rental

~ ALREADY BOOKING 2015 ~ TAKE ADVANTAGE OF EARLY BOOKING RATES

Enjoy a spectacular view of the coastline from nearly every room in our penthouse. The penthouse takes up 1/2 the 10th floor and its one of the largest penthouses in PCB.

The master bedroom has a king bed, over sized walk in closet, separate sitting room with a sofa and 2 side chairs, a jetted tub and walk in shower. The second master has a king bed and a private bath with a shower and jetted tub. The third bedroom is a king room and the fourth bedroom has two full size beds. The family room has a fold out sleeper sofa for extra sleeping space.

Invite the whole family on your next vacation. This penthouse is more than twice the size of a typical 4 bedroom condo, giving you and your family plenty of space to relax. The penthouse is square feet and has a square foot wrap around patio. The penthouse has a fully equipped kitchen, 50" plasma tv, wireless internet access, TV/dvd player in each bedroom and a full laundry room.

The shaded pool is small but provides a break from the sun while you still enjoy the beach view from the cool water in the pool.

Included with the rental:

* 4 BEACH CHAIRS & 2 UMBRELLAS (seasonal)
* ONE RESERVED PARKING SPOT
* TWO ADDITONAL PARKING PASSES
* WRIST BANDS FOR EACH GUEST

*** MUST BE 25 OR OLDER TO RENT. IF YOU BOOK AND PAY AND ARE NOT ABLE TO SHOW PROOF OF 4 OR MORE PEOPLE OVER THE AGE OF 25 AT CHECK IN, YOU WILL NOT BE GIVEN THE CODE TO THE PENTHOUSE AND YOU WILL NOT BE REFUNDED ANY MONEY. ***

Area Information

Marisol is close to everything. Located in the heart of Panama City Beach, it is within walking distance to the county pier, Pineapple Willy’s, Coyote Ugly, Pompano’s Seafood Restaurant, Walmart, Ripley’s Believe it or not and much more. Don’t forget a visit to Pier Park, only 4 miles from Grandview. Visit one of the 19 restaurants like Bootleg Jimmy Buffet’s Margaretville, Seafood and Oyster bar + over 120 stores or the Grand Movie Theater for a relaxing day off the beach.

The airport is a 15 minute drive and there are many watersport activities offered just out on the beach.

Ripley's Believe It Or Not, Gulf World Marine Park, Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise, Zoo World, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Circus by the Sea, golf, winery. Many golf course within 5 miles from the condo.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jul 05 2014 Aug 09 2014 - - $3,595 - 1 Week
Aug 03 2014 Aug 29 2014 $385 - $2,495 - 4 Nights
Aug 30 2014 Sep 05 2014 $340 - $2,190 - 4 Nights
Sep 06 2014 Sep 26 2014 $295 - $1,850 - 4 Nights
Sep 27 2014 Oct 10 2014 $320 - $1,995 - 5 Nights
Oct 11 2014 Oct 31 2014 $295 - $1,850 - 4 Nights
Nov 01 2014 Nov 21 2014 $270 - $1,595 - 3 Nights
Nov 22 2014 Nov 27 2015 $300 - $1,695 - 4 Nights
Nov 29 2014 Feb 27 2015 $270 - $1,595 $2,495 3 Nights
Feb 28 2015 Apr 11 2015 $450 - $2,595 - 6 Nights
Apr 12 2015 May 23 2015 $395 - $2,295 - 4 Nights
May 24 2015 Jun 28 2015 $695 - $3,495 - 1 Week
Jun 29 2015 Jul 05 2015 - - $4,195 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12.6 %
Deposits: 30% deposit, balance due 30 days prior to arrival * Cancellation insurance is optional
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning fee: $220 & 12.6% tax NOT INCLUDED * WE DO NOT RENT TO ANYONE UNDER 25

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 3 King Beds
  • 2 Double Beds
  • 2 Sofa Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Outdoor Shower
  • View (Ocean)
  • Balcony
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • View (Water)
  • Beach Chairs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Beachfront
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Deck
  • Oceanfront
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Surfing
    (onsite)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (3 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Volleyball Court
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (1 mile)
  • Zoo
    (3 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (onsite)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Parasailing
    (1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (5 miles)
  • Ocean
    (onsite)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (1 mile)
  • Aquarium
    (5 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (5 miles)
  • Snorkeling
    (onsite)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Boating
    (3 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

* INCLUDES 1 RESERVED PARKING SPOT
* 2 ADDITIONAL PARKING PASSES (3 passes total)
* 4 BEACH CHAIRS & 2 UMBRELLAS (seasonal)
* UP TO 14 WRIST BANDS

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Panama City Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Shelly Wright Tickel

Kansas City, MO

Perfect Wedding Condo

The pictures don't do the property justice. It was beautiful, clean, easy to access, and it felt safe. The kitchens were very well stocked. Enough to make a full thanksgiving dinner. The beds were very comfortable and the view was amazing. Even though we had a lot of people staying there, we weren't stepping all over each other. My only suggestion would be to maybe have a few more towels (although the washer and dryer in the condo made it very easy to wash the towels) and maybe a few more paper products (tp, paper towels) to get the guests through a few more days until they can get situated and get to a store. Carter was EXTREMELY helpful and more than accomodating. We were planning a destination wedding and he helped us so very much. His responsiveness and willingness to go above and beyond was invaluable. Our wedding was perfect. We plan on returning and some of our guests also want to rent the unit.

Lea Fish

Dunnellon, FL

Beautiful Place

What a beautiful place with a spectacular view. The living area is large and roomy. Every room is tastefully decorated. There are two master bedrooms and bathes. The largest master bedroom and bath is unbelievably large. It has a private sitting room off of the bedroom that overlooks the beautiful emerald beach. I found the jacuzzi bath especially nice after a long day of shopping. All the bedrooms are large. I loved this place. It had everything we were looking for and then some. I also liked the fact that 4 beach chairs and two large umbrellas come along with the rental. The beach attendance would have them set up for us every morning. Thanks for a beautiful stay. If you are looking for an upper scale place with lots of room, then this is the place for you.

Jennifer Lanham

Louisville, Kentucky

Spring Break 2012

The condo was extremely large and perfect for 3 families. Another 2 families rented the other penthouse condo so we had lots of room - great view, awesome beach, not to crowded - Everyone loved it! Will sure try to return soon.

Kathy Tinder

Kokomo,In

Double penthouse spring break 2012

we rented both penthouses for our spring break... I have alot of great things to say about our visit to PCB.. I thought it was a beautiful view, very well decorated, kept clean. The master bathroom & bedroom were phenomenal... The cleanliness was pretty good. We were slightly disappointed w/ how long it took maintenance to fix the things we discovered upon arrival on Saturday. The main glass sliding doors to the balcony wouldn't close and the refrigerator/ freezer in both penthouses was not cooling or freezing. It wasn't till Monday when both got fixed. We had several perishable items that had 2 been thrown out and had 2 leave balcony doors open for 2 days. That would be my only complaint. I would definitely highly recommend this place to anyone. But do need immediate attention on maintenance. Also lights burnt out and fixtures missing need to be taking care of in #1001. The owner of the penthouses was extremely helpful w/ any questions or concerns we had prior to stay and very prompt in all emails.. I will be staying in one of these units again on my next visit to PCB Kathy Tinder

Carter Bearinger

Owner's reply:

Thank you for taking time to send in the review for us and I'm glad you enjoyed the penthouses this year. I'm sorry about the maintenance issues you had and I will follow up today to make sure everything has been taken care of. If you plan another trip down next year, please remember we live locally and if you email or call us right away, I can get things taken care of immediately. The refrigerators are usually a problem for the first day- going from empty to full of groceries, it takes a several hours to cool the food that was put in. I wish this was a problem we could fix but it happens with everyones units. I really apprecaite your feedback so I can follow up with issues and make sure the condos remain in top condition. We look forward to having you back again next year.
Thanks again,
Carter

Veronica Stover

NW GA

PCB 2011

Awesome view, lots of space, loved it. Just a couple little suggestions......living room furniture was "little" and uncomfortable, it needs some big, comfy, oversized furniture. The only other suggestion would be it needs 2 reserved parking passes and 1 for across the road! We had an awesome time and had plenty of room for everyone to have "their space". Thanks for everything.

Carter Bearinger

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your comments Veronica and we agree with you on the living room furniture. We have just replaced the sofa and added a new larger sofa & two love seats for extra seating. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to having you back again to see the upgrades.
Thank you,
Carter

Sam

Chicago

Wonderful

I would highly recommend this place it was very modern, spacious and decorated nice, great selection...

Carter Bearinger

Owner's reply:

We are so happy you enjoyed your week at the penthouse and we look forward to having you back again.
Thank you,
Carter

Denis A. Dzurinko

Southampton, New Jersey

Amazing View Penthouse was Amazing

The accomodations were better than expected. The Penthouse was very spacious and decorated beautifully. This was 3500 square feet of luxury. The view of the gulf was absolutely amazing from many rooms of the condo as well as from the 50 foot long balcony. We couldn't have spent a month in a better place.

Carter Bearinger

Owner's reply:

We are so happy you enjoyed the penthouse during your stay and we look forward to having you back again in the future.

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Guestbook

Review ~ Our first wkend away

My husband and stayed at this beautiful condo in Oct 2011 and fell completely in love with it. This condo was everything and more that we had hoped for. When we return this condo will be the one we choose from now on! The Jones

Breathtaking - Reviewed February 15, 2011

My Wife and me toured the Penthouse suite 1002 in Grandview West. This suite exceeded our expections. Not only is it beautiful, it is very spacious. It can easily accomcomdate 2 or 3 families. Or if you just want indulge yourself. It is much more beautiful than the pictures show. Owner was very helpful and I would like thank them for letting us look at this suite. I have rented from this owner in the past and they were very helpful.

Al from Wiinpeg Canada

Grandview West 1002
I would highly recomend this condo to anyone that has a large family. This place was extremely great and very beautifully decorated. The Southern Resort staff and the owner were a pleasure to do business with. We only had one small issue and they were quick to fix the problem. We will for sure be trying our best to stay here again next year. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

J.M. Louisiana

Mother's Birthday Dream Come True
When we were growing up we would drive to Panama City Beach each summer with a group of moms and daughters. On my mother's 75th birthday it was her wish that my sisters and I spend a week with her in Panama City Beach to celebrate her birthday. All of her dreams came true in this beautiful rental. Her master suite was her haven, and a luxurious getaway for her. We spent hours together on the amazing wrap around balcony. My sister uses a wheelchair. The entire penthouse was very accessible for her. We relaxed, reconnected, and doted on mom in this comfortable and spacious condo. The parking passes and beach chairs that were included in the rental fee were even more helpful than we had anticipated. This birthday trip for my mom was perfect and a dream come true for her. We were thrilled with the condo, and would not look further if we are able to all get away again in Panama City Beach together.

07/15/09
Merrilee Frische , Rogers, Arkansas Amazing!! Words can't even describe how beautiful this penthouse really is. We had 10 people in our group and had more than enough room. We loved the gulf front view across the entire living, dining and kitchen area, which was huge! All of the furnishings and decor are high quality, and the floor plan is ideal. The gulf front master suite and sitting area were awesome! There is also another gulf front bedroom with bath which is great when there are two couples that love to look at the ocean from their bedroom. There are 2 additional bedrooms that are also very spacious. This condo is by far the nicest one we have ever stayed in. We had a wonderful vacation and definitely plan to return. We would also like to thank the Bearinger family for accomodating us in their beachfront paradise. Thank you again, Merrilee Frische

Panama City Penthouse
Jeff&Paula Atlanta
Review Submitted: February 28, 2009 Date of Stay: February 2009
This property was beautful. I had everything including the view. It was more than spacious and had all the luxury one could want. We will definitely vacation here again. I was surprised it was available. It probably will not be after this review.
Recommended for: Girls Getaway, Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway, Families with Young Children, Families with Teenagers

12/20/08
Positive Rating
James Walton , Birmingham, Alabama Have stayed two weeks (summer 2007 and summer 2008). Two families share it and split the cost. It's an excellent value. We love the view from the balcony, amenities and location.. We plan to stay again in summer 2009 once we do our vacation plans!!!

08/05/08
Positive Rating
Dawn , Madisonville, LA WOW!!! What an awesome condo intended for a big family gathering. The pictures do not do this place justice. Lots of space. It was great being in one condo with our family creating memories. The views from the balcony are incredible. Thank you for such a wonderful family vacation.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 1,143 This year: 8,890 Since listed: 39,054
Last updated: July 16, 2014

Owner Profile

Other properties from owner