Luxury 4 bedroom,beach front, 2nd Floor, En Soleil

Two king size master suites in "Bonita" at En Soleil
“ Excellent ”
3 Reviews
7505 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408


Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 10
Type: Condo
Per night: $250 - $325
Per week: $1,500 - $2,925
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Panama City Beach vacation condo rental
"Bonita" at En Soleil is a 4 bedroom, 3 bath condo on the 2nd floor of the beach front, west tower.
The condo has a large Florida Kitchen/balcony with a grill. Enjoy amazing views of the beautiful beach front pool and Gulf of Mexico.
There are 2 king size master suites with on suite bath, a queen suite with private access to the 3rd full bath and the twin trundle bedroom. TV in every room
The open floor plan family room includes a formal dining room. stainless steel and granite kitchen, three sets of sliding glass doors and the large living room with a wall filled with windows for magnificent views of the beach. "Bonita" There is a queen size sleeper sofa and a decorative fireplace in the living room.
With wifi, in unit laundry with full size washer and dryer, exercise room, gated communty, reserved parking, multiple water features, walk in showers, low density with only 3 units per floor, 1900 sf living space - "Bonita" has it all...
Whether you're planning a weekend retreat, a few days away for "the girls", summer vacation with family and friends or planning a longer trip such as Fall break or 'snow birds" we hope you will consider "Bonita"
We want to be your new best place on the beach. Come enjoy luxury at En Soleil.
Area Information
"Bonita" at En Soleil, on the quieter end of the beach, Thomas Drive, is only 1.4 miles from the award winning, St. Andrews State Park, 2 miles from Grand Lagoon and Captn.Andersons' Marina, less than a mile from Mr. Surf, Liza's Kitchen, Captain Jack's Seafood Buffet and less than a mile from the Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center.

Availability Calendar


Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Mar 08 2015 Apr 19 2015 - - $2,250 - 1 Week
Apr 14 2015 May 25 2015 $305 $325 $2,150 - 3 Nights
May 25 2015 Aug 10 2015 - - $2,925 - 1 Week
Aug 10 2015 Oct 12 2015 $280 $305 $2,100 - 3 Nights
Oct 12 2015 Nov 30 2015 $265 $285 $2,000 - 3 Nights
Dec 01 2015 Mar 08 2016 $250 $250 $1,500 $1,750 3 Nights
Dec 01 2015 Feb 28 2016 - - - $1,800 1 Month
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12.5%
Deposits: Reservations require a 300 loss/damage (security) deposit
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning Fee: $150.00


  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Sauna
  • Balcony
  • Game Room
  • Oceanfront
  • View (City Lights)
  • Beach Chairs
  • Garage
  • Outdoor Shower
  • View (Ocean)
  • Beachfront
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • View (Water)
  • Deck
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Gas Grill
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Beach
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Boating
    (3 miles)
  • Fishing
  • Miniature Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (1 mile)
  • Golf
    (3 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
  • Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (1 mile)
  • Zoo
    (3 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
  • Playground
    (<1 mile)
  • Kayaking
    (1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (4 miles)
  • Ocean
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (4 miles)
  • Parasailing
  • Sailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (5 miles)
  • Pool
  • Surfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Lake
    (2 miles)
  • Winery
    (5 miles)
  • Snorkeling
  • Theme Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (6 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (<1 mile)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Panama City Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Terrence Jack Kuebler

Terrence Jack Kuebler

Evansville, Indiana USA


June 16, 2014

Beautiful Beach even with 6 of 7 days with red flag warnings. The pool area and hot tubs made up for it though. Saw a Dolphin from balcony. The Rooms were very nice. Could not use the in-room whirlpool bath after 2nd night. Pipe burst on 8th floor on second night. They put large noisey floor fans in bed rooms and a large dehumidifier in master bath that drained into whirlpool bath. They said they would remove them after 48 hours, but never did. Did not sleep well afte3r that. Also the two grills on the patio were not working as they needed to order some parts. Same for the automatic ice machine The beds were comfortable and the views from window and balcony were awesome. Except for the fans, the decore was luxurious. We are saving for another vacation, hopefully at the same place.

Michael George

Owner's reply:

so sorry about the problems with the bursting of the pipes on the 8th floor we were also very disappointed and surprised by how long it took the reclamation and resortation firm to get the matter resolved. Of course safety and avoidance of further damage was paramount and achieved. We do hope you will come back and please remember we offer a returning guest discount.
Panama City Fl Resorts

Lynn Kennedy

Lynn Kennedy

murrayville ga

best vacaction we ever had

April 21, 2014

This was the most beautiful condo we have ever stayed in. each bedroom was very private . the most beautiful view I have ever see. The staff was great and helpful. plenty of parking with our boat. the only down falls was the housekeepng should have done a better job of cleaning the floor.and the pool was to cold to get in, none of the hotubs worked, but we still had a great time

Michael George

Owner's reply:

We were unaware of the hot tubs not working and are contacting Assocaition Management to find out why. I am sorry, they should have been working while you were there. The pool is not heated year round.
Am really sorry to hear that the floors were not as clean as they should be. They should have been as spotless as the rest of the condo was. We will address this issue and appreciate you letting us know.
Thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you will return again soon. MG

Rebecca Hunter

Rebecca Hunter

Forney, TX

Island Drum Calypso

July 16, 2013

The condo was nice, it has everything you need for a family vacation. Very nicely decorated. The master bedroom & bathroom is huge. Could have used a few more bathroom towels. The condo is lacking WIFI so if you need the internet you'll need an ethernet connection (should be in the contract so you aren't surprised upon arrival). Condo was located on the 20th floor, the elevators are extremely slow (almost impossible on day of arrival). Beach was beautiful but by the end of the week it had leftover trash that other people left behind. Great place to stay all in all and I would recommend it to others.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 480 This year: 2,562 Since listed: 16,155
Last updated: January 9, 2015

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Check In *
Check Out *

Owner Profile

Michael George

Michael George