|Per week||$1,900 - $3,500|
Gulfview, from private balcony, 170 Steps to Sand, Private Beach Access, #19 Surf Drive Subdivision.
Private Detached Home, Desirable Surf Drive and Thomas Drive Subdivision,
THIS HOME CAN BE RENTED OFF SEASON AUGUST
15 , 2012 AS A 2, 3, OR 5 BEDROOM HOME,
HOUSE HAS TWO SEPARATE ENTRANCES AND TWO
KITCHENS OFFERING SEPARATE PRIVATE LIVING
12 X 26 Solar Heated Pool and Whirlpool, This home off season can be rented as a 2, 3 bedroom home. The addition during high season has a sitting room, huge 4th bedroom with 2 beds, separate single bunk bed off large 3rd bathroom with walkin shower, double sinks, private balcony with gulfview and views of the pool area/
Tropical landscaping, high speed wireless internet, spacious home, two outdoor showers, charcoal barbecue,
Great Home for Family Reunions, Weddings, Church Groups, Close to miniature golf, resturants, club la vela, super walmart, st. andrews state park.
Dogs of all sizes are excepted, multiple dogs (no problem), call owner for rates
Rates can change with number or guests, time of the year.
Rates are subject to change, contact owner for rates.
|May 17 2013||Aug 15 2014||-||-||$1,900||-||-|
|Mar 05 2014||Apr 05 2014||-||-||$3,200||-||-|
|May 16 2014||Jun 27 2014||-||-||$3,200||-||-|
|Jun 27 2014||Aug 08 2014||-||-||$3,500||-||-|
|Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.|
|Lodging tax: 11.5|
|Deposits: $350 to $750 During spring break for college groups the deposit is $100 per person|
|Payment Options: Money Order, Cashier's Check, PayPal|
|Other Fees: Pet fee, cleaning fee applied where applicable, 2 bedroom 75, 3 bedroom 100, addition $150, RATES ARE BASED ON THE TWO BEDROOM, THREE BEDROOM AND 5 BEDROOM RENTAL. RATES ARE BASED ON NUMBERS OF GUESTS, TYPES OF GROUPS, ie. wedding parties, bachelor parties etc. will receive different rates, PLEASE NOTE: prices are not set and can be changed by owner, based on every rental situation.|
April 2, 2013
Prime location to travel to stores, golf, restaurants and only minutes to the gorgeous white sand beach. Our dogs loved it there as the traffic was minimal for their daily walks everywhere and a fenced in yard made it safe for them to roam around while we had our drinks by the pool. New beds made it very comfortable and the new paint and landscaping added to the appealing character of the house.
Indianapolis, in USA
March 24, 2013
First of all these houses appear to be amazing however these houses are not build to last. Everything in them breaks, and you get charged for no reason. Not to mention Ben and his house manager ray come by every single day and just linger after they have completed there checks. A shower head broke in the group before us and the group didnt receive their 700 dollar deposit for 1 shower head. Ben tried to charge us for a thousand dollar worth of damage on top of the 700 deposit. This is a scam and they threaten to throw you out if you don't pay for these pointless damages. Worst vacation of my life. Don't stay here
July 16, 2012
THis condo was very spacious and clean. The staff here was very friendly and helpful. I would love to come back here this fall.
July 3, 2012
House needs better maintenance. House keeper requirements was very poor. No vacuum cleaner to pick-up sand in house and no mop so guest to mop tile flooring which house keeper left dirty after prior tennants left. Window up stairs in fifth bedroom broken, crisper door in frig broken. pool was dirty and need refinished inside and entrance door to Florida room needs replace and relined. Could go an on, that is because I do home mortages and insurance inspections. No response from owner since she was in Canada andher house keeping did not respond as crew chief said that they would do. All in all my family WILL NOT lease from this owner again. This property photos as shown is quite different than actually is.
September 11, 2011
I really wanted to rent this property. I contacted the person by email several times, leaving a phone number and all details....was ready to put down a deposit and rent it, but never got so much as a reply even once from the owner. Very disappointing. I had to rent elsewhere.
June 24, 2009
Making the reservation was a snap. Detailed information about the house was provided and accurate. We had eleven people staying and everyone was comfortable, had a great time, and would love to go back.
Merritt Island, FL
September 9, 2008
Overall we enjoyed our 3 night vacation at the home. It was great to have the pool with the little ones and it was less than a block to the beach! Cooking for 12 was a bit of a challenge as there were only 2 small skillets and no strainer or measuring cups. Overall the home suited our needs. Thanks!