Home away from home w/the beach at your fingertips

Home front with relaxing porchPalm Cove Pool & Cabanamaster bath w/jacuzzikitchen/diningLarge king with master bath3rd queen bedroom2nd queen bedroomdenPalm Cove gated entrancebeach view
212 Emerald Coast Club Blvd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Home
Per night: $150
Per week: $975
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes

Description of the Panama City Beach vacation home rental

Our beautiful 3 bedroom/2 bath home(not condo)is located inside Palm Cove, a gated community located literally just minutes from Shipwreck Island Water Park, Edgewater Shopping Center, Bonefish Restaurant, and all the action you're looking for to make this the vacation to remember. Our home has all the amenities you just left making this truly a "home away from home" experience, including the convenience of a garage, jacuzzi in the master bath, 4 t.v.'s with vcrs or dvd, kitchenware and appliances, iron/ironing board, and a basket of goodies to get your first morning started.

Area Information

Be on the beach within minutes or relax at one of two swimming pools just 4 houses down from our home. Stroll under a tropical sky inside our quiet community, after a fun filled day, or join the "action" just yards away. You are the designer of this vacation "destiny". We are within walking distance of Bonefish, putt putt, movies, bowling, karaoke, jet ski, parasailing, 4 fast food restaurants,and minutes away from horseback riding, Hombre Golf course, banks, churches, bingo etc. It is just a short 1 mile drive to Walmart and Ripley's and Pier Park the new outlet mall with Jimmy Buffet's and over 150 stores is just 2 miles down the strip. There's just not a better more convenient place to be! Your vacation starts here!

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 16 2011 Jan 16 2015 $150 $150 $975 - -
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Deposits: $300.00 deposit due with booking and returned, less $150.00 cleaning fee after cleaning inspection and within 10 days of key return to owners.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: $100.00 charge if late check out. Why? We need time to clean & we want it spotless for you. $150.00 cleaning fee (kept out of deposit) Deposit will be kept if smoking in home, garage door opener lost, excessive cleaning required, \extra guests and or undisclosed pets, and if there are no adults present.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • Beach Chairs
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • Screened Porch
  • Beach Towels
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hot Tub
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Horseback Riding
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (2 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Ice Skating
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (2 miles)
  • Volleyball Court
    (onsite)
  • Jet Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (2 miles)
  • Beach
    (<1 mile)
  • Miniature Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (3 miles)
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Ocean
    (<1 mile)
  • Snorkeling
    (1 mile)
  • Sailing
    (3 miles)
  • Bowling
    (<1 mile)
  • Parasailing
    (<1 mile)
  • Winery
    (1 mile)
  • Whale Watching
    (3 miles)
  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Zoo
    (1 mile)
  • Kayaking
    (4 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Aquarium
    (2 miles)
  • Lake
    (5 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (<1 mile)
  • Surfing
    (<1 mile)
  • Fishing
    (2 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

If seafood is what you crave Montego Bay, Salt Water Grill, Pompano's, Captain Anderson's, Bonefish and Dirty Dick's Crab House are just a few located within a 2 mile radius of our home. With Gold's gym right down the street and the water park across the street there is absolutely something for everyone!

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Panama City Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Joy Miles

Athens, Al

10 stars!

We had a blast! The beach wasn't to far away, very quiet and friendly neighborhood. Only went to the pool once, but loved it. It seemed like the back pool was heated. We had 5 in our party and we never got into each way. Ann was very nice and understanding. I am keeping this rental in my favorites! Can't wait to go back!

Ann Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Joy. You were excellent house guests and we welcome you back anytime.

mary smith

Westminster, SC USA

Perfect getaway!!

We had a great week in Panama!! This house was perfect! It was equipped with everything needed and was located close to everything! My family really enjoyed our vacation and hope to go back soon!

Vikki

Jacksonville, FL

great place for us to stay

We spent a week in PCB meeting family from out of town. This house was great for us. We have 7 small kids and my grandmother ended up coming to stay with us. There was plenty of room and only one child had the floor. It was by her choice and she used the master closet as a private room of her own! It was clean and had plenty of linens and basic stuff. We noticed about 10pm that the fridge did not work on Saturday night, but Rick came first thing Sunday morning and got it going for us. It was easily walking distance for even the 2yr old to the community pools. Some of our family stayed at Edgewater, which is very very close. We used their beach access and thier pool at night since the community poll at the house is not available at night. We would both refer and revisit this property if occasion arises.

Nancy McWade Morley

Deep River, Ontario, Canada

Home away from home

This home was all it said it would be. Fully equipped with more than enough tools to cook with. It is situated in the heart of the action but away from the action. Minutes from all the attractions and then very quiet when you return home. A great experience and a do again!

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Guestbook

We enjoyed the convenience to everything of your home. We felt safe and pampered, as we made our plans. Your home was well furnished, clean, and amply stocked. Thanks for letting us visit.

Thanks for the use of your home. We felt right at home. We especially enjoyed the water park and visited there often since it was within walking distance. Pineapply Willy's was our favorite restaurant.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 180 This year: 5,347 Since listed: 31,663
Last updated: June 16, 2014

Owner Profile

Ann Robinson

Ann Robinson

1-931-358-2975