One Bedroom Condo w Kitchen and extra sleeping

PoolGazebolivingroomKitchenBedroomWhirlpool in bedroom
2743 Colonial Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Type: Condo
Per night: $70
Per week: $420
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes

Description of the Pigeon Forge vacation condo rental

1 1/2 blocks from the parkway, close to all stores, outlets,
amunsments, Dollywood Amunsments Park, Gatlinburg, Great Smoky Mountains, Golf, and Douglas Lake,
We Accept Visa and Master Card
Till futher notice International Clients need to give at least 1.5 months in advance for payment to clear.
1 Small Pet ok, Damage depoist of $250. If no Damage it will be Returned. Pet must be crate when owner are not in the units.

ask for units 108 and 109

Area Information

Resort, Amusment Park, Golf, Great Smoky Mountains, Gatlinburg.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Apr 01 2014 Dec 31 2014 $70 $70 $420 - -
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 9.25%
Deposits: 50% Deposit must be paid in full 1 week before arriving, Any Cancellation : 2 nights non refundable.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning $50. Fee .

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Patio
  • Cook
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Pet Friendly
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Movie Theater
    (<1 mile)
  • Water Park
    (1 mile)
  • Boating
    (9 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Winery
    (2 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (9 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (<1 mile)
  • Playground
    (<1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (4 miles)
  • Water Skiing
    (9 miles)
  • Golf
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (5 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (10 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (<1 mile)
  • Lake
    (6 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (10 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (<1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Kayaking
    (7 miles)
  • Casino
    (25 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (<1 mile)



Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Dollywood, Riply's Aquarium, shopping, shopping and amusment both night and day. dinner shows

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Kristie Bratcher

Fairview, TN

Quick before school trip

This condo is convenient to everything in Pigeon Forge and only a few minutes over to Gatlinburg. We enjoyed the fact that the complex was in a somewhat private area-away from traffic and congestion, but still so close to everything. Condo was clean with everything we needed for the week.

Grzyb Emily

Owner's reply:

Thank you hope you came again

Tonya Hunt Farris

Louisiana

Close to everything

Gret place to stay if you are just wanting to enjoy Pigeon forge. Everything that we needed was right there Great place for the price. I would recommend this to everyone that is headed that way... No view but we stated to busy to sit around condo. Is

Grzyb Emily

Owner's reply:

Thank you an hope to see you again

Patricia Allen

columbus OH.

very good

we enjoyed our stay very much, quiet and clean. bed wonderful. very hard to find, need better directions.

Jo Anne Francis

Pontotoc, MS

Just a walk away

Love the place! Within walking distance to the parkway. Mel's Diner is nearby, a must for the old fashioned banana split! It was clean and just right for the two of us. When we come back we will stay here and bring 2 grand kids. Has an outside pool and grill and picnic area. Price was great for a week.

Grzyb Emily

Owner's reply:

Thank you for the kind words
hope to have you back

Sharon Hassler

Crossville, TN

Very nice

Very nice place to stay. Far enough off the main strip so the noise didn't bother you. Close enough, however to walk to the shops, go karts, etc. Only thing I have negative to say about the room is that the TV in the bedroom had dust all over the top and there were broken potato chip pieces in the floor in the living room from the people before us. For the $50.00 it costs me to have the room cleaned after us I thought was a little much seeing it wasn't that clean when we got there.

Grzyb Emily

Owner's reply:

This has been addressed to the cleaning people.

Michelle Grisham Dobson

Nashville, TN

Great stay for value!

Very comfortable, staff was terrific, clean, nice, A+ for the value and location

Dorothy & Curtis Murphy

Joelton, Tenessee

Wonderful Place To Stay

The condo was very clean and spacious. We loved it because you can walk to the parkway and not get into all the traffic. The furniture was new and it was deorated so nice. If you have not stayed here you need too. way better than a hotel room. very quiet and everyone is so friendly. We will stay again.

Mary A Harper

Jacksonville Fl USA

Positive

We have stayed in this condo several times now and everything was great as usual. It was very clean and the decor is the best . The location works really well for us as my husband has Parkinsons and everything is easy walking, including loading and unloading because we can back up to the interance with no steps to climb. the price is good also.

Deborah Brochey Bennett

Gaffney, SC.

Close to Parkway

This condo is a great value. You can walk to Parkway and take the trolley. We used our car though. Plenty of blankets to use. Love the ones that were on the living room furniture. Nicely decorated and provided everything you needed. Wireless internet worked great. This unit is located on the first floor. No steps. Will be back next time we are in the area.

David Frear

lancaster oh

wonderful

everything went real well, bed was most comfortable. great deal for not much money

Susan

Cold Spring, KY

Clean and convenient!

We stayed at the Colonial Crest Condo Sept 2009 during Shades of the Past. Very nice, clean and convenient to everything. Parking tight due to a few people with trailers but we were able to find a space each night. WiFi worked fine. Have recommended to friends. We already have reservations for Sept 2010!

Kelson

Canton, GA USA

condo pigeon forge

Condo very clean and comfortable, wireless internet not strong enough to use.

DIANNE SEAL

BRISTOL VA.

FAMILY CHRISTMAS

The 3 Of Us Stayed In Your Condo For The First Time And Found Everything In It Clean;working Properly;and Very Home Like.we Definately Will Contact You Again To Stay Here Any-and Every Time We Get A Few Days Off. Vann--dianne---and Brandon Seal

The Thackers

Bassett, Va.

Thanksgiving Vacation 2009

Very much like home,clean and had everything you need.Close to all shopping malls and grocery stores.Just a great place to stay.

Randy Palmer

Knoxville,Tenn

Very Pleased

We were very pleased with our accomodations. The unit was clean and well furnished. We were within walking distance of many attractions and the trolley. When I booked this unit the owner was quick to respond, very friendly and helpful. We have already recommended this place to a friend and we will gladly keep it at the top of our list for future visits.

Penny McAllister

Ringgold, Georgia

Great place to stay

We stayed at Colonial Crest Condos and loved everything about it. We loved the location and the quiet neighborhood. It was great. We will definitely go back in the future.

Billy Mitchell

Fultondale, AL USA

Nice place, very convenient

We were very satisfied with our stay. The only problem with this unit is it has no shades for the windows in bedroom and living room which allows light from parking lot and lights in back of unit to come through the blinds at night. I am used to sleeping in dark room at home so this made it hard for me to sleep. Other than this, we had a great experience. Very nice for the price. I would return if this is resolved.

Tera Myers

Berne, Indiana

Wonderful trip!

This condo (#108)was better than expected! We think it's a steal to have such a clean, up-to-date condo with a full kitchen available at this price. The location was great....close to the Parkway, yet quiet. Would return every trip back to Pigeon Forge!

Jim Bryan

Zanesville, OH USA

A fantastic week

We were looking for a place to stay, either a motel or cabin. I then decided to look for a condo. This place gave us much more than a motel room. It was semi-private but still close to the parkway. Many things are within walking distance or you can catch the trolley less than a block away. My wife and I had a great time. We will defintely try to stay here again on our next trip.

Becky Brady

Antioch, TN & Kosciusko, MS

Home Away From Home

We feel like we made a real find! The condo is roomy, comfortable and clean. it was great. Convenient to the Parkway and all the restaurants and goings on! Thanks Paul & Emily! We will be back!

A renter

Knoxville

wonderful unit

all new thing and very clean nice area close to all pool is wonderful for the kis

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Guestbook

pool on site, all new interior, a delight to stay in.

WE Accept Master Card and Visa , Call in reservation 865 539-2914, Emails could take days to answer.

1 Unit for rent by us, 1 bedroom, king bed, queen sleeper sofa, whirlpool tub and a full bathroom, gas fireplace, outdoor pool, fully-equipped kitchen, cable TV, Gazebo, Only 500+- feet from the Parkway and within walking distance to malls, entertainment and restaurants.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q:How far are you from the Parkway?
A:We are 1.5 block from the parkway, walkable
Q:How close are you form Dollywood?
A:By car Dollywood is 5-10 mins
Q:How far from Gatlinburg are you?
A:By car and depending on traffic 15 mins.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 247 This year: 1,337 Since listed: 29,011
Last updated: December 29, 2013

Owner Profile

Grzyb Emily

Grzyb Emily

866 369-2946

More about the owner
  • About:

    Units are Managed
    Eagle Property Management
    for Colonial Crest Condo unit 108 and 109...
  • View full profile