Skinny Dipping

3641 Wears Moutain Way, Sevierville, TN 37862

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2.5
Sleeps: 4
Type: Cabin
Per night: $250 - $350
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Sevierville vacation cabin rental
“Skinny Dipping” is the perfect place for a romantic getaway, or a fun getaway for a small family. Skinny Dipping is the ultimate luxury cabin that is centrally located, for easy access to Gatlinburg’s best attractions.


Fall in loveat Skinny Dipping.
Area Information
RECREATION AREAS

Heated in-ground Swimming pool, with Hand-painted mountain mural
Sauna
½ Bathroom next to Sauna
Private Home Theater
Air Hockey
Xbox 360
Play Station 3
Wii
Wi Fi Internet
Pool Table
Gas Log Fireplace
Jacuzzi Tubs
Books for all ages throughout cabin
BEDROOM

King Size Bed
Leather Loveseat
Private Home Theater
Blue Ray
Flat screen TV
Attached bathroom with Walk-glass block shower
Fresh mountain air and sweeping views
LIVING ROOM

Warm, Spacious Living Room
Panoramic Views of Mountains
Fireplace
Flat Screen HDTV
BALCONY / DECKS

Spacious deck– stunning views
Rocking Chair seating
Stereo Satellite Speakers
Private Hot TUB
Grill
KITCHEN

Cozy Kitchen & Dining area
Upscale Cookware
Dishes, glasses and silverware
ADDITIONAL AMENITIES

Smoky Mountain Grocery - Get your groceries Delivered before you arrive!
Beneficial to Life - Now you can have In-Cabin Massages!! The perfect way to relax after a long day of fun.
Full Bathroom with a romantic heart shaped Jacuzzi
1 Futon for additional seating/sleeping
Maximum occupants 4 adults
Skinning Dipping is conveniently located in Wears Valley. Just minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg, with its Great Restaurants & shopping, Ripley’s Aquarium, Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort, & the entrance to The Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Just a short drive, is Dollywood/Splash Country, Pigeon Forge, Tanger Outlets, & Wahoo Ziplines.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Dec 01 2014 Dec 19 2014 $250 - - - 2 Nights
Dec 20 2014 Jan 03 2015 $350 - - - 3 Nights
Jan 02 2015 Feb 28 2015 $250 - - - 2 Nights
May 24 2015 Aug 16 2015 $275 - - - 2 Nights
Aug 17 2015 Sep 30 2015 $250 - - - 2 Nights
Oct 01 2015 Oct 31 2015 $275 - - - 2 Nights
Nov 01 2015 Nov 21 2015 $250 - - - 2 Nights
Nov 22 2015 Nov 30 2015 $350 - - - 3 Nights
View all periods

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Game Room
  • High Speed Internet
  • Porch
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Fireplace
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Sauna
  • Full Kitchen
  • Heating
  • Pool Table
  • View (Mountains)
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Hiking
    (2 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (4 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (5 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (10 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (3 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (4 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (7 miles)
  • Whitewater Rafting
    (25 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (4 miles)



Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

11/09/14 02:12pm Mike Mirus Nov 2014
We really enjoyed the cabin and it was fairly close to the parkway. Your scenery from the deck isn't like some of the other cabins we've had that are up farther in the mountains. The staff was very prompt and nice if we called to ask a question. Great little getaway!!

09/01/14 11:21am Sarah Brown Didn't want to leave!
This cabin has everything you could want! Lots of games like pool or air hockey, secluded location but only a few miles from town, private indoor swimming pool, grille, hot tub, nice projection screen in the bedroom, awesome shower, fireplace, 3 bathrooms, good view, and more! My boyfriend and I wanted a nice getaway weekend and it was the perfect cabin for 2! Would be a great place to bring kids to as well! The only complaints we had were the drains in the sinks were slow at draining. Other than that, we would definitely come back! We just didn't want to leave!

09/01/14 11:21am Sarah Brown Didn't want to leave!
This cabin has everything you could want! Lots of games like pool or air hockey, secluded location but only a few miles from town, private indoor swimming pool, grille, hot tub, nice projection screen in the bedroom, awesome shower, fireplace, 3 bathrooms, good view, and more! My boyfriend and I wanted a nice getaway weekend and it was the perfect cabin for 2! Would be a great place to bring kids to as well! The only complaints we had were the drains in the sinks were slow at draining. Other than that, we would definitely come back! We just didn't want to leave!

08/25/14 08:16am John Glenn Excellent cabin
The only thing to add for me would be an extension cord maybe. The pool was clean but very cold water. It was a little too cold for us. Response: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Skinny Dipping Cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We are sorry that the pool temperature was too cold for you. We only wish that we had known about this issue. We sent our maintenance man up there to check and found that the temperature was at 76 degrees. Our normal pool temp is 82 to 84 degrees. We have fixed the problem and the pool is now at 84 degrees. We appreciate that you brought this to our attention. We will also make sure that the cabin has extension cords for our future guests. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins. Yours truly, Earl Chronister The Cabin Rental Store.

07/13/14 10:02pm Victoria Hoskins NICE, but
Place was very nice, the wall decor was very dusty. Water pressure in washer was close to nothing, took hours to fill. Windows were very dirty. Bed extremely hard. Wood bees buzzed above drilling saw dust all over the deck and your head like falling snow~ Reply From The Cabin Rental Store Dear Vicky: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Skinny Dipping Cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We did want to address the issues that were your concerns about the cabin. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have endured. First, we have changed our cleaning company since your stay so that any cleaning problems that you encountered have been addressed. We have also sent our Maintenance crew up to the cabin to fix the washer and to take care of the bee problem. Response from Guest HANDS DOWN WOULD STAY IN THERE AGAIN!!! WE LOVED IT!

07/13/14 10:02pm Victoria Hoskins NICE, but
Place was very nice, the wall decor was very dusty. Water pressure in washer was close to nothing, took hours to fill. Windows were very dirty. Bed extremely hard. Wood bees buzzed above drilling saw dust all over the deck and your head like falling snow~ Reply From The Cabin Rental Store Dear Vicky: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Skinny Dipping Cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We did want to address the issues that were your concerns about the cabin. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have endured. First, we have changed our cleaning company since your stay so that any cleaning problems that you encountered have been addressed. We have also sent our Maintenance crew up to the cabin to fix the washer and to take care of the bee problem. Response from Guest HANDS DOWN WOULD STAY IN THERE AGAIN!!! WE LOVED IT!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 18 This year: 341 Since listed: 341
Last updated: November 27, 2014

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out
Comments

Owner Profile

Other properties from owner