Sun Lakes Adult Golf Resort Community

Living RoomLiving Room #2Dining RoomKitchenFront of HouseMaster Bedroom

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Home
Per night: $100
Per week: $600 - $700
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Sun Lakes vacation home rental
2 BR 2BA plus Arizona Room Manufactured home. Kitchen and Baths recently remodeled. Cute and very clean residence in adult age 40+ resort community. 5 golf courses.On site clubhouse with tennis, billiards, restaurant,bar with dancing, karaoke, sports. Churches of all faiths in community. Everything you need is right here grocery stores,doctors,banks. Even large mall and theater is just 5-6 miles away. No smoking. No pets.

Additional info including golf info can be viewed online for "sunlakesofarizona"
Area Information
Golf courses, restaurants, pools, club house, etc. 1 1/2 hours from Tucson, 3 1/2 hours from Mexico. Numerous casinos in area.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
May 01 2014 Sep 30 2014 $100 $100 $600 $1,300 3 Nights
Oct 01 2014 Nov 30 2014 $100 $100 $700 $1,600 3 Nights
Dec 01 2014 Dec 31 2014 $100 $100 $700 $1,700 5 Nights
Jan 01 2015 Jan 31 2015 - - - $1,950 2 Months
Feb 01 2015 Feb 28 2015 - - - $1,950 2 Months
Mar 01 2015 Mar 31 2015 - - - $1,950 1 Month
Apr 01 2015 Apr 30 2015 $100 $100 $700 $1,700 5 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 11 a.m. Check Out: 2 p.m.
Lodging tax: 0%
Deposits: $500 Security Deposit at check in. Security deposit is refunded to tenant by 2 weeks from check out provided no funds withheld due to liable damages. Advance rental deposit to reserve dates is $500 or 1/2 of total rent (whichever is less) with the remainder to be paid 60 days before check in.Other fees and deposits due at check in. Cancellations not reported by 60 days before check in date will forfeit all advance rent paid.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: WiFi internet must have at least 2 weeks of advance notice for setup to be scheduled with cable company. WiFi rate is $12.95 for set up fee and $1.00 per day usage fee payable at time of check in. $100 cleaning fee for stays of one month or more regardless of the number of days in the month. If WiFi is still connected from last tenant's stay, there will then be no set up fee only the $1.00 per day usage fee.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Screened Porch
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Gas Grill
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Golf
    (onsite)
  • Pool
    (1 mile)
  • Basketball Court
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (7 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (2 miles)
  • Water Park
    (8 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)
  • Casino
    (5 miles)
  • Zoo
    (18 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (1 mile)
  • Tennis
    (1 mile)


Other Vacation Rental Amenities
There are 2 pools in this section of the community, one is about 3-4 blocks away and the other larger one is at the clubhouse approx 3/4 of a mile away. WiFi is available for a $12.95 set up fee plus $1.00 per day usage fee or is free in the clubhouse lobby.

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Sun Lakes, Arizona

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Roger Young

Truxton, NY

Excellant Landlord

Landlord made our stay an extremely pleasant experience. She checked in with us numerous times to make sure everything was O.K. Actually stayed at one of her other rental houses. Both places were fantastic; large, beautifully furnished, newly remodeled rooms . Everything we needed to move right in and start enjoying the weather was supplied. We have made arrangements to stay here again in 2015.

Linda Coole

Owner's reply:

Hi Roger, Thanks for the great review. Thank you also for the obvious appreciation you and Jamie showed for our property by the condition you left it in. We are very happy you have chosen to return next year. We will do our best to make that visit just as comfortable.

Gene Smith

Hartford, WI

A Nice, Comfortable Place To Stay

The home was well furnished,, bright with open areas. Kitchen was well equipped to prepare meals with a separate eating area Master bedroom was spacious with comfortable king size bed. Dressing and bathing areas were also spacious. Second bed and bath were a nice size with comfortable bed. It was our first experience using a rental home, but our Host made it a simple, seamless operation. She was most helpful right from the 1st e-mail contact clear through to the check-out. She was helpful & truthful in all aspects of our dealings with her. Would we recommend staying in this facility? The answer would be a 100% YES. Gene & Carolyn

Jeff Woodruff

Fond du Lac, WI

sun lakes vacation

This property had everything you needed for the perfect vacation. Plenty of room to move around, kitchen, living room, dining, patio. The bedroom was huge, bathrooms clean, plenty of hot water and a backyard with room to roam. I enjoyed the location to golf courses, shopping, and close to I-10. We would definitely return!

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: What are some day trips we might enjoy?
A: Sedona
Grand Canyon
Mexico Border
Kartchner Caverns
Montezuma Castle
Tubac

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 192 This year: 1,580 Since listed: 2,909
Last updated: August 3, 2014

Owner Profile

Linda Coole

Linda Coole

480-516-1241

More about the owner
  • About:

    We have lived in the Sun Lakes community for 21 years. We own three rental properties in the community besides our own home. Our properties are all up to date with newer appliances remodeled kitchen and baths and super clean. All properties rent with the homeowners fees included....
  • View full profile