Sun Lakes Adult Golf Resort Community

Front of HouseMaster BedroomLiving RoomArizona RoomArizona RoomDining RoomScreened PatioLiving RoomMaster BedroomGuest BedroomKitchenKitchen
“ Excellent ”
4 Reviews
9324 E Citrus Lane South, Sun Lakes, AZ 85248

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps 6
Per night $100
Per week $600 - $700
Type: Home
Description of the Sun Lakes vacation home rental
2 BR 2BA plus Arizona Room Manufactured home. Kitchen and Baths recently remodeled. Cute and very clean residence in adult age 40+ resort community. 5 golf courses.On site clubhouse with tennis, billiards, restaurant,bar with dancing, karaoke, sports. Churches of all faiths in community. Everything you need is right here grocery stores,doctors,banks. Even large mall and theater is just 5-6 miles away. No smoking. No pets.

Additional info including golf info can be viewed online for "sunlakesofarizona"

Linda Coole

Area Info
Golf courses, restaurants, pools, club house, etc. 1 1/2 hours from Tucson, 3 1/2 hours from Mexico. Numerous casinos in area.

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Apr 01 2015 Apr 30 2015 $100 $100 $700 $1,700 1 Week
May 01 2015 Sep 30 2015 $100 $100 $600 $1,300 3 Nights
Oct 01 2015 Nov 30 2015 $100 $100 $700 $1,600 3 Nights
Dec 01 2015 Dec 31 2015 $100 $100 $700 $1,700 5 Nights
Jan 01 2016 Jan 31 2016 - - - $1,950 2 Months
Feb 01 2016 Feb 28 2016 - - - $1,950 2 Months
Mar 01 2016 Mar 31 2016 - - - $1,950 1 Month
View all periods
: 12 p.m. : 12 p.m.
Lodging tax: 0%
Deposits: $500 Security Deposit at check in. Security deposit is refunded to tenant by 2 weeks from check out provided no funds withheld due to liable damages. Advance rental deposit to reserve dates is $500 or 1/2 of total rent (whichever is less) with the remainder to be paid 60 days before check in.Other fees and deposits due at check in. Cancellations not reported by 60 days before check in date will forfeit all advance rent paid.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: WiFi internet must have at least 2 weeks of advance notice for setup to be scheduled with cable company. WiFi rate is $12.95 for set up fee and $1.00 per day usage fee payable at time of check in. $100 cleaning fee for stays of one month or more regardless of the number of days in the month. If WiFi is still connected from last tenant's stay, there will then be no set up fee only the $1.00 per day usage fee.
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
There are 2 pools in this section of the community, one is about 3-4 blocks away and the other larger one is at the clubhouse approx 3/4 of a mile away. WiFi is available for a $12.95 set up fee plus $1.00 per day usage fee or is free in the clubhouse lobby.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Sun Lakes, Arizona

june lewis

june lewis

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

Outstanding !!!!!

January 3, 2015

Excellent condition, clean, comfortable furniiture, good location, hospitable owners. Easy booking access, would certainly consider renting again for a 2-3 month period.

Owner's reply:

Thanks June and Art for a lovely review. We appreciate your acknowledgement that we try to make this a home away from home and not a motel.

Roger Young

Roger Young

Truxton, NY

Excellant Landlord

February 22, 2014

Landlord made our stay an extremely pleasant experience. She checked in with us numerous times to make sure everything was O.K. Actually stayed at one of her other rental houses. Both places were fantastic; large, beautifully furnished, newly remodeled rooms . Everything we needed to move right in and start enjoying the weather was supplied. We have made arrangements to stay here again in 2015.

Owner's reply:

Hi Roger, Thanks for the great review. Thank you also for the obvious appreciation you and Jamie showed for our property by the condition you left it in. We are very happy you have chosen to return next year. We will do our best to make that visit just as comfortable.

Gene Smith

Gene Smith

Hartford, WI

A Nice, Comfortable Place To Stay

September 28, 2013

The home was well furnished,, bright with open areas. Kitchen was well equipped to prepare meals with a separate eating area Master bedroom was spacious with comfortable king size bed. Dressing and bathing areas were also spacious. Second bed and bath were a nice size with comfortable bed. It was our first experience using a rental home, but our Host made it a simple, seamless operation. She was most helpful right from the 1st e-mail contact clear through to the check-out. She was helpful & truthful in all aspects of our dealings with her. Would we recommend staying in this facility? The answer would be a 100% YES. Gene & Carolyn

Jeff Woodruff

Jeff Woodruff

Fond du Lac, WI

sun lakes vacation

February 16, 2013

This property had everything you needed for the perfect vacation. Plenty of room to move around, kitchen, living room, dining, patio. The bedroom was huge, bathrooms clean, plenty of hot water and a backyard with room to roam. I enjoyed the location to golf courses, shopping, and close to I-10. We would definitely return!

Page Views This month: 11 This year: 272 Since listed: 4,060