Beautiful Lands End right on the beach!

7500 Bayshore Dr, Treasure Island, FL 33706

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Condo
Per week: $750 - $1,550
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes

Description of the Treasure Island vacation condo rental

This is a beautiful tropical paradise which is located at a quiet beach along with winding wooden board walk which wraps around the property. Conveniently located at the southern tip of Sunset Beach in Treasure Island and surrounded by the Gulf of Mexico on 3 sides. Such an amazing community with in Tampa Bay Area.

The property features one an two bedrooms condominiums with private balconies facing either the Gulf of Mexico or the Intracoastal Waterway.

Feel free to contact Resort Rentals at anytime!

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Apr 26 2014 Aug 08 2014 - - $975 - 1 Week
Aug 09 2014 Dec 19 2014 - - $750 - 1 Week
Dec 20 2014 Jan 30 2015 - - $975 - 1 Week
Jan 31 2015 Feb 27 2015 - - $1,350 - 1 Week
Feb 09 2015 Mar 01 2015 - - $1,300 - 1 Week
Feb 28 2015 Apr 10 2015 - - $1,550 - 1 Week
Mar 02 2015 Apr 25 2015 - - $1,500 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12%
Deposits: Reservations deposit $250/wk
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Rates are based on a 2 bedroom/2 bath bay front condo. Cleaning/departure fee $100 Processing fee $35 Please contact Resort Rentals for beach front rates, discounts on monthly rates and availability - thanks!

Amenities

  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Oceanfront
  • View (Ocean)
  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • View (Water)
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Included
  • Waterfront
  • Heating
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • VCR
  • Coffee Maker
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (onsite)
  • Jet Skiing
    (1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (3 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (6 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Sailing
    (3 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (10 miles)
  • Snorkeling
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Water Skiing
    (3 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (15 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (2 miles)
  • Basketball Court
    (5 miles)
  • Water Park
    (15 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (3 miles)
  • Scuba Diving
    (5 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Our area offeres all kinds of water sports, cultural attractions such as museums and art galleries, nearby theme parks such as Buschgardens, Disney, Universal Studios and many more. Restaurants from casual lunch to fine waterfront dining.

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Treasure Island, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
wendy Leggett

North Bay Ontario

Great Vacation

We enjoyed the stay at Lands End. The staff very friendly pool very nice the condo was very clean only complaint would be that it could use some up dating other then that it was good.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thanks so much for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. Hope to see you again next year!

SHanon Wieber

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Beautiful Area

We chose Lands End Condo's for our Spring Break Vacation for 2014. The ocean view condo we rented had a few rooms updated but could have used a little more TLC - that being said, we did not spend much time in our condo as the beach and the pool were simply beautiful! The sunset from our deck is the best I have ever seen! We will certainly return to Lands End!

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thanks so much for your review. I am sorry to hear that the condo fell short in some areas. I will pass on your comments to the appropriate department for their review. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. I am pleased everything else went well and you plan on returning to our area. Rumor has it we are the sunset capital of Florida! Thanks again and we will see you next year!

Pam Goebel

Rockford, MI

Awesome!

The place is clean and the beach is great!

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to submit your review.

Krysta Niznick

Mpls, MN

great place

you won't be disappointed

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thanks so much for your review! Hope to see you again soon.

Patricia Schott

Whitby, ON Canada

Our stay at Landsend building 10 unit 402

The Landsend is a lovely complex. The security is excellent and the security guards were great. The grounds are well kept and the pool and hot tub areas clean. Our unit faced the gulf and the sunsets were breathtaking. Our unit was quite dated but very clean when we arrived. Our biggest complaint was that the dishes which were probably lovely when new are now old and disgusting. If they were replaced with an inexpensive set of Corelle dishes and perhaps nicer cutlery we would rent that unit again.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thanks so much for your great review. I have passed on your suggestions to the owner for their review. In the future if anything is not up to par, please give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right.

Bill Brown

Jacksonville, Florida

Beautiful Island Getaway

The only way to describe this vacation is -- Beautiful. The condo was beautiful, the beach was beautiful, the bay was beautiful -- island, boardwalk, pool, landscaping -- all beautiful. Only steps to the ocean -- worth the extra dollars to be beach view. We will be back!

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for such a great review! We look forward to hosting your futures stays!

peter thorogood

whitby ont canada

floridas best kept secret

lands end is the best secret for florida, the condo had everything that you would want for an excellent vacation it was clean and well care for, this the second time we have stayed there and we will most lightly book it for may 2014, we have been going to lands end for the last 12 years and I just love the sunsets. Peter Thorogood

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Twelve years, wow! You can’t ask for any higher compliment than that. I personally think that our sunsets are fabulous. See you next year!

Judy McDowell

The Villages, FL

So good to be back in Land's End

We haven't rented in Land's End since 2005 and it is so good to be back! This condo is perfect, it's clean, comfortable, has a great view, just what we look for in a vacation rental. We've only been here two days, but hope to return in the fall!

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

It's great to have you back! I am pleased your stay is going well. Hope to see you again this fall.

Sheri Ward Felix

Holland, MI

Building 9 Unit 204

We loved being away from the big crowds of Treasure Island. It was so peaceful and the beaches were magnificent, so clean and well kept. The unit we stayed in was recently updated and we really appreciated that. The kitchen provided everything we needed. The views from the deck were breathtaking and watching the sunsets and the playful dolphins was such a joy. It was nice that this unit supplied beach chairs and beach toys. The pool was spacious and very clean. The only suggestion that we would have would be to clean the mold from the grout in the bathroom, both on the walls and the floor. Other than that we were so pleased with our vacation in Land's End.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thanks you for your great review. I am pleased that all went so well for you while you were here! I do apologize for the condition of the tile and have passed this on to the cleaning company for their review. Next time if anything is not up to par please give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right!

Chris Hannah Wright

Temperance Mi

Lands end Treasure Island

Condo was perfect for our family. washer and dryer were great to have. would come again in a heart beat

Karen Strome Teays

Spring Lake, MI

Nice enough

The location for the condo complex is beautiful. We saw dolphins off of our balcony. The beach side was also beautiful. The condo itself was in need of a good cleaning and updates. I dropped something off night stand in the master bedroom, it was very dirty behind it. The flooring in the main area and master bedroom and bathroom was very mushy in the hallway. In the bathroom the flooring moved and was not secure. There was a huge area rug in living room and no vacuum the clean it with. The kitchen had a foul smell near the refrigerator. The kitchen could have used a few more baking dishes. I tried to make a dish for dinner and there wasn't a pan big enough. There were two lamps that didn't work, switches that did not light anything and the master closet light was out. The description of the room at booking said there was a blow up mattress which we needed but it was not in room so some of our party had to sleep on couches. It rained one of the days and the garbage area on the condo floor was under water as well as the carpet around it was soaked. The bars across the street weren't too bad to put up with. There was one guard at the gate that was quite rude and by the end of the trip we had had it with the pool monitors. I believe they were doing their job of checking for glass and such, but they could be rude as well. On a positive note the Internet connection was great. Would stay at Lands End again but, probably not in this condo.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thanks for your review. It is apparent that we did fall short when it came to the condition of this condo and for that I apologize. I have passed this on to the owners for their review. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. I was very pleased to see that you would use our services again. Repeat business is the highest compliment we e can receive and we truly value that.

Janet Clay

Boston, MA

Exceptional Land's End!

This beach location with boardwalk is paradise! 2 bedroon confo was very clean and spacious. Staff at Resort Rentals was very responsive. Such a relaxing, beautiful spot for vacation.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for your kind words! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. I hope we get the opportunity to host your vacation again in the future!

Charles Whetsel

Northport, MI, USA

The Perfect Escape

Lands End is the best of the best.... on Treasure Island. The property was clean, perfectly located, and well worth the price. If you are looking for great beaches, great food, and a place to chill for a few weeks, this is it. Secluded, yet in the heart of all that's great about Florida.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for the rave review! Glad to hear you had a good time.

Lesley Lake

Leeds - United Kingdom

Lands End - A Great Place to Vacation

We have stayed in the Lands End complex a number of times and love it - the pool and grounds are extremely well maintained and the proximity to the beach (which affords great views from the balcony of the apartment) is ideal. We stayed in apartment 204 in building 7. The kitchen is equipped with everything you would need (although you need to buy cleaning equipment etc), and there is plenty of clean sheets and towels especially given we usually stay for 2+ weeks. The balcony furniture is extremely comfortable. Like the majority of the apartments the bathrooms have not been updated for many years and could do with a refresh (eg new shower head and toilet), albeit they are spotlessly clean. The only gripe I have with the apartment is that the bed is firstly a little too small (queen) and is far too firm/hard to be comfortable (and in a rental a softer mattress would be far better for the majority of guests). Also I think a couple of the pillows need replacing.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for your great review and the 4 Star rating!! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you liked about Lands End and the condo you stayed in as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. I have passed on the information you furnished us to the owners for their review. Bedding is such a tough issue to address as there are so many different opinions as to the best option but it still great to get the input. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!

Helen Hertzer

Pittsburgh, PA

Wonderful view from Master Bedroom

Condo had great view from the Master Bedroom of the Gulf. Also saw manatees and dolphins from the balcony.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for your review! I agree...the views here are breathtaking. Especially when our sealife is out and about!

Greg Sterling

Columbus ,Ohio

Greg & Deb from Ohio

We stay at Lands End every year. We have stayed at many places in Florida and always come back to Lands End. The location is beautiful and the Sunset Beach community is great. You are within a few miles reach of St. Petersburg, Tampa, Clearwater Beach & Clearwater. It's also only a 30 minute walk down the beach to Caddys beach front bar (the best ocean front bar on Sunset Beach). There is so much to do and John's Pass 5 miles north on Gulf Blvd. offers great places too eat, shops & water sports. The Land End property is always clean and well manicured and the staff is great. It's a gated community w/a private beach so you don't have to deal w/the public beach craziness. It is our favorite place on the Gulf Coast to visit and look forward to going back soon.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.

Judy Foley

Mount Pearl, NL Canada

Excellent Condo

We had a great time in this lovely condo. It had everything you needed. It was also very modern and well decorated. The staff at the Lands End were exceptional and made our stay very comforting. I would definitely stay there again.

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Owner's reply:

Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. Word of mouth is our best form of advertising and we truly appreciate the compliment. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting your vacation stays in the future.

Ann OReilly

Albany, NY

Nice for family reunion

great central meeting space for family reunions. great views from all units.

Brian Wallker

New Brunswick Canada

Land's End.beautiful!!

A little piece of heaven on earth. We stayed in Bldg 11 Unit 405.....the best vacation ever!!! The only downside.....mentioned in other reviews.....the dishwasher needs replaced!! Hope to return next year!

Nicki Harbaugh

Corydon, IN USA

Great vacation with friends and family!

We traveled with 4 other families, each staying in different units at Lands End. We had a great time enjoying the beach and resort amenities. Our unit was nicely updated and perfect for our needs. My only complaint would be the noise from the bar across the bay in St. Pete.

Mark Staple

St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada

Sunset Beach and a Great Place to stay!

We rented a great Condo at LandsEnd on sunset Beach. It was on the Intercoastal Waterway on Sunset Beach. Great views, the condo was lovely. Great space, a really nice king size bed in the master, however, the beds in the second bedroor were a little hard to sleep on! The pool and spa (s) were lovely. The security was great and even with friends visiting, felt like a secure place to stay. Not kid friendly though! Old folks didn't like the kids in the pool. Close to many local restaurants that served great food. A taxi was only a short $15.00 ride to St. Pete's Beach (The Daquri Shack across the canal). Some late night music when it was a weekend but didn't bother us! Overall, we ahd a great time and we would stay a month again for sure!

Jeana Veach

Hinton, IA

AWESOME BEACH VIEWS FROM CONDO!

Our condo was a nice size in a private location but close to everythiing you need! The views from the condo were the best!

donald widrig

Edgewood, KY

Our best ever!

The location and the groundskeeping was superior to any place we have ever stayed. We intend to return and our preference would be Lands End! The beach was very clean also and convenient. Stores and restaurants convenient. I don't believe you could find a better vacation resort. We certainly would have no problem in recommending Lands End to anyone and that is something that we don't often do because people have different likes/dislikes. Can't imagine anyone wouldn't like this place. The area was quiet and yet if someone wanted activities there are plenty of spots closeby. Ft. Desoto as an example and plenty of nightlife around the area. Ourselves, we prefer the quiet and peaceful surroundings we found here. See you again soon!

Patrick OLEARY

Greensburg, PA

Nice Location, Unit Dated

The location couldn't be beat. Loved it. Well worth the money. The only negatives were: - The unit was really old on the inside. Very uncomfortable beds. - The security guard (older gentlemen) was a piece of work. Very rude to anyone in our group that was staying on the grounds. We hated leaving for dinner and coming back because we knew we'd have to deal with him.

Paige Franklin

Louisville,Kentucky

Loved it

we loved the condo, beach, and had a great time. I was very impressed with the staff who were super fast at fixing problems like we had with our door key.

Kathy Hall

Cincinnati, Ohio

I could live and die at Lands End!

We were on the Top Floor Corner Building and our entire balcony faced the Gulf of Mexico with the Inter-Coastal Waters behind us and to the left of us. The Condo was large beautiful updated kitchen the works. The Swimming Pool is all beautiful Tile and very large in size. The Guards on site took good care of our safety you have to enter through the guard gates open 24-7 no need for Elevator Keys etc. Our Beach was nothing but white soft sand and to our left by the inter-coastal waters HUGE ROCKS perfect for amazing photo ops. We had Tennis Courts well maintained and loads of Grills for cook outs. I wish they had the Work Out Room Open for more hours along with the Office. But other than that it was just great! One Day I plan to live at Lands End and live happily ever after!

Lisa Spence

Marion, In USA

fun in the sun

We had a wonderful time at Land's End and enjoyed the Beautiful view! We hated to leave..we stayed in building 7 room 204. The only thing was that the guard at the gate was gone alot and we had to wait for him to return even though calling from the phone there and also was not very friendly especially toward our kids.

Jeanette Parry Barry

Holland, MI USA

Review of Land's End

Good overall experience. The condo was quite nice, and we really liked that it was a gated community. The grounds are beautiful and very well kept, and the beach is amazing. We had 6 people, and despite the advertisement for sleeping 6, we had one person on the floor. We would definitely go back to Land's End again.

Amber mccoy

Indianapolis IN

1st Time Here!!

This was our first time to stay at Lands End & our family absolutely had a blast! I would recommend it to others! Great accommodations & very clean! Close to the beach, pool & good food. We'll be back next year.

Bruce Pearson

Boston, MA USA

Lucky Last Minute Condo Stay

We loved the location of Lands End Condos, at the very end of beautiful Sunset Beach! The condo unit itself was above average but the location was the key to a great week. The facilities at Land's End are well maintained and the Condo itself had everything necessary for an enjoyable one-two week stay.

Heather and Chris

Harrodsburg, KY

Had a great stay and hated to leave

Well, we had a wonderful time staying at Lands End. Our unit Building 7 unit 204 was clean, well stocked and very comfortable. We went fishing, playing in the ocean, swimming in the pool and collecting shells. We really hated to leave. I am looking forard to our next vacation.

Lisa Meade

Nova Scotia, Canada

Land's End

Great location, and wonderful condo. Would stay here again.

moya

halifax NS

perfect!

the condo was spotlessly clean, well appointed and a great view. would definitely stay again.

Charlie

ky

lands end 401

very nice & well maintained, enjoyed our stay very much.

Jennifer Duckro

Columbus, OH

A great place to stay!

This was our second trip to Land's End. The condo that we rented through Reasort Reality was nice. It faced the intercostal water way and we didn't miss being in an ocean-front unit like we were the first year. The bars across the water do get a little noisy some nights, but we enjoyed watching all of the boats drive by. The beach and pool at this complex are awesome! We saw dolphins, sting rays, etc. We're looking forward to a return trip.

rick thompson

Indianapolis

Land's End...Beginning of Paradise

Land's End is the best Value in the St Pete area. we've stayed there 4 times and each time better than the next...this last time we were on the "point" where the gulf enters the canal and spent one morning watching dolphins play in the water while we sat on the patio. we've stayed on the gulf side and the canal and the point...loved them all although the night life across the canal can get a little lively! great amenities, beach is fabulous, a 2 mile walk (1 direction) is filled with great views and wildlife you could only see at Busch Gardens. and more dolphins within 50 ft of shore!!! well kept, interiors are just right, well appointed and service is immediate. GREAT pool. green space, a board walk for jogging if the beach is not where you want to run...water is green/blue, very clean. lots of parking, shuffle board was a lot of fun, sand area volleyball, cooking out grills, covered areas and lots of loungers for snoozes in the afternoon. 5 stars is not high enough rating!

robert    pilallis

orlando fl u.s.a.

the captain

This Was My ...7th...time At Lands End..i Love It.... ..ps Try July ..4 ****

Kali

Gainesville, FL USA

Beautiful!

Lands End was a great place for vacation! The beach was great, the pool is huge, and the people are very nice. There are lots of great places to go eat and lots to do. I highly reccommend it.

Jackie

Canada

Lands End Condo

We just returned from a visit to Treasure Island. This has been our 4th trip to this resort and we had a great time. The condo was great. Everything was clean. Gated community so very safe for kids. Only negative is that the security is strict with kids having toys in the pool and that is a pain for the kids - they like to play. If you follow the rules it is great.

Robert Gillund

Edina, MN

Spring break at Lands End

The two bedroom condo at Lands End exceeded our expectations. The condo was clean and completely furnished. Many small amenities were also provided especially in the kitchen. The beaches were beautiful and not overcrowded. We found the staff at Lands End very friendly. We highly recommend staying at Lands End.

Lori Roehling

Greenwood, IN

Lands End, Treasure Island

We enjoy staying at Lands End because of the location. It is usually low key and has everything you need. The room was nice and Resort Rentals was easy to work with.

Jj

Evansville, in usa

Great time had by all

Good place to stay. Nice and quiet and good securty.

Jeff Pullen

St. Louis, MO

Lands End

We spent a week at Lands End and loved it. The location is away from the busy area and very peaceful. The pool is large and very nice. The beach is perfect and goes on forever. Great area to find shells. The only downside was the staff was not very friendly to kids or renters.

lana Schlicht

St Petersburg, FL

Great Rental

Loved staying at this condo. We had our 3 small children with us and it was very comfortable. Beautiful grounds and location.

Shawn Warner

Forest Hill, Maryland

Hidden "Treasure" at Land's End

A piece of "Heaven" awaits to all who enter...A complete private, gated community well worth the $. The grounds were immaculate, breathtaking view & the staff and vacationers were extremely pleasant. Because of reviews like this, we had the best vacation EVER! We previously booked at accommodations down the street & read reviews as such, which kept me from a potential DISASTER trip. I immediately cancelled, did alot of research & found Land's End-WOW! Several days into our vacation we traveled the whole island coast & did not find anything as unique as where we stayed. You will have a hard time finding such a panoramic view of paradise and I cannot stress enough the beauty, service & tranquility of our stay.

R

STL MO

life's good

Wonderful complex to relax and enjoy. The condo had a great view of the intercoastal. The check out time was too early, (10am).

Tom Wilkerson

Ada, Michigan, USA

Wilkerson Family Loves Lands End

Our family had a wonderful time at Lands End. The facility was well kept and the folks managing were extremely friendly and eager to serve. We especially appreciated the grounds (the pool, landscaping, beach, etc. We enjoyed walking the boardwalk and fishing in the intercoastal waterway. In the morning we all would get up and run the beach and end up doing our cool down walk around the property. I personally enjoyed the quietness of our building. We say allot of people at the beach and around the pool, but when we went back to our building (Building 1 - room 306), it was completely quiet and private. The one thing that will stick out in our minds about Lands End is watching the dolphins swim and feed in the intercoastal waterway along with the picturesque sunsets. These visuals will stick with us for quite some time, especially during some of our unpleasant Michigan weather. We definitely will try to get back to Lands End. I am not sure that we could find a better value!!!!!!

Larry Dudgeon

Port Elgin, Ontario, Camada

A Real Vacation Treasure

"Lands End' did not disappoint us.The location was awesome ...the best in the area. The sunsets were incredible to view from our gulf side balcony.The accommadations were great and staff was friendly and accommadating. The beach was second to none and the Lands End grounds and gardens were clean,well groomed. Leisurely walks olong the boardwalk were always enjoyable. Friends in the area and visiting family members who came to visit us at Lands End were very impressed with the vacility and the beauty of the location.Our condo was great and had all of the amenities needed. We had very enjoyable months'vacation. I would highly recommend to anyone to book a vaction through Resort Rentals and stay at "Lands End".

Deb Gammon

Minneapolis, MN USA

We'll be back!

We spent a week at Lands End with our adult children and it may be the best vacation we ever took. We were away from the hectic pace of our everyday lives and it was wonderful. Lands End is beautiful and serene. We played tennis everyday and crowned a new family champ. We plan to come back to Lands End so old Dad can get another shot at the title.

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 774 This year: 7,331 Since listed: 90,543
Last updated: June 10, 2014

Owner Profile

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

Resort Rentals Resort Rentals

1-800-293-3979

More about the owner
  • About:

    Resort Rentals offers a wide selection of waterfront vacation rentals - condos and private homes. All of our units are conveniently located either directly on the beach or on the bay and are fully equipped. Some of our featured properties are Lands End, Villa Madeira, Arie Dam, Trillium and Sunset...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner