Neat & Clean 1br Turtle Bay Condo $99 thru July!

Kuilima from the airLiving area & KitchenOcean from Golf CourseLiving area out windowBathroomLanaientry viewExteriorstables just southlarge surf off resort poolTurtle Bay Bar & Grillclassic daygirl surferPiplineTurtle BayKawela BayPool steps awayTennis steps awayFlat Panel TVBedroomSofa bed & chairs
57-101 W Kuilima Loop, Turtle Bay, HI 96731

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out

Comments

Overview

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 4
Type: Condo
Per night: $99 - $119
Per week: $650 - $750
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes

Description of the Turtle Bay vacation condo rental

Newly renovated! Turtle Bay 1br/1 bath condo. New tile floors, cabinets, counter-tops, curtains, futon, 42” flat screen HD DVR TV, wifi, 4 star one bedroom suite at 1/4 the price! Spacious living room and bedroom, dining area, & lanai. Free parking.

Fully equipped kitchen. Next to pool and tennis courts. Direct access to Turtle Bay Resort beaches and restaurants. Hiking trails, horse stables,

Area Information

Kuilima West is situated on the legendary north shore of Oahu on the prestigious and remote Turtle Bay Resort golf course, a few hundred yards from the beach. You have access to the picturesque Turtle Bay Resort coves and beach-front, open air restaurants. Turtle Bay is located far from crowds, but minutes from the most famous and scenic swimming/surfing coastline in the world.

Kuilima West is situated on the gorgeous Turtle Bay gold course, a 10 minute walk from the beach. You have access to the picturesque Turtle Bay Resort coves and beach-front restaurant/bar. Turtle Bay is located far from crowds on the north shore of Oahu, but minutes from the most famous and scenic swimming/surfing coastline in the world. There are well maintained tennis courts and swimming pool within 100 yards from the door-step. It's .03 miles from the beach (a 6 minute walk).

All pictures included on this sight are within close walking distance.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 01 2014 Jun 15 2015 $109 $119 $750 $2,950 4 Nights
May 01 2014 Jun 30 2015 $99 $109 $650 $2,495 4 Nights
Sep 01 2014 Oct 31 2014 $99 $109 $650 $2,495 4 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 14%
Tax I.D.: W95476636-01
Deposits: $200 to secure dates; $500 security deposit minimum (fully refundable)
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: $100 cleaning fee (if extra messy, may deduct from deposit)

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Double Bed
  • Features

  • Beach Chairs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Porch
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lanai
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Turtle Bay, Oahu, Hawaii

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Sara Plummer

San Francisco

Fantastic one bedroom condo close to TurtleBay

We had a lovely time staying in this delightful condo. Located about a half block from Turtle Bays entrance, this condo is the closest of all of them, private, clean, sleeping 2-3, and a lovely choice for a TurtleBay stay. Couldn't have been happier to avoid the hotel prices!

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you for being such great guests :)

Dani

Southern California

Fabulous !

Peaceful location, nice pool area, very clean, great place to relax after surfing, no hassles, would definitely stay here again!

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

so nice, geat guests, thank you :)

Dina Buckley Dodd

California

Quiet, relaxing

Clean facility. Short walk to surfing, swimming, and a restaurant/bar.

Ted Kennedy

Fairbanks, Alaska

Turtle Bay condo

We enjoyed our stay at your Turtle Bay condo. It's in a beautiful area with beautiful beaches, 3 pools to choose from, tennis, golf and horseback riding. The condo was spacious, clean and quiet. It had a nice lanai and a well-equiped kitchen. We would stay there again if we planned to travel to Oahu.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thanks so much :)

ricco luppino

deerfield beach, fl

island style aloha

great price, clean and relaxing condo. short walk to all the amenities at turtle bay and a short drive to all the good surf spots on the north shore. owner was easy to deal with and we will be going back for sure

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you so much :)

Roberta

São José dos Campos, Brazil

Perfect Honeymoon

Great condo! Just like on the fotos! Really calm place, very well located!

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you so much :)

Kristin

Wasilla, AK

Wonderful Condo for Great Price

We were not disappointed in the least. The condo shows a real respect by the owners for their ownership not only for themselves but their guests. We are a family of 4 and the stay was comfortable. Great to have a full equipped kitchen and Washer and Dryer. Pool right out side and short walk to the beach at Turtle Beach Resort. Only warning is they charge extra if you go over 15 KWhs/day. We hardly ever used the air conditioning but was told we went over. So I guess if you do use the washer and dryer and limited air conditioning you will be charged extra. Regardless, We would definitely stay here again.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you :)

Boggess Jeff Kat

BAY Area, California

NICE GETAWAY

Love The Place Work Well With Owner, Very Organized

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you :)

Thyra Negrillo-Dudoit

Kaunakakai, Molokai

Turtle Bay condo

My boyfriend and I found the perfect condo in Turtle Bay. It was well worth the stay. We woke up to birds singing and absolutely no traffic. The beach and mountain views were awesome. We would gladly recommend this place to any couple and/or family...what a treat is was for us!!

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you so much for everything :)

CHARLENE BELL

Aiea, Hawaii

I love Turtle Bay!

We have vacationned at the Turtle Bay condos for more than 30 years. We love it there! This condo was clean, well furnished abd tastefully decorated. There were only a few minor experiences that prevented a 5 star rating. It is located between the pools and the walk to them may be a small deterrent for small children. Also, the pool key did not work and we needed to drive to the rental office for another key. In addition, it was difficult to open the front door. One had to know how to jiggle the key and turn the knob a certain way. All in all, we had a good time and would recommend staying here. Perhaps our difficulties will not be yours.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thanks so much :)

Sharon Lewetag Muraco

Ellenton, Florida

Excellent Place for an Hawaiian Vacation!!

Love, love, love the property at Turtle Bay. Short walk to resort and beautiful beaches. Great Snorkling, horseback riding. This place has it all!!

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you again for taking care of my little place :)

Joyce Kilbourne

London, Ontario, Canada

Fabulous Hawaii - Fabulous Turtle Bay

I loved the location of the condo located in the Turtle Bay Resort. I wanted to see the North Shore and I did. The waves were fabulous during this time and I couldn't get enough of watching them come in. The food at the Lei Lei Grill at the golf course was excellent. The drive to Waikiki on the east side of the island if beautiful. I just wish it wasn't so far from my home so I could go more often!

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thanks so much! :)

Maryorie Harder

Mission Viejo, CA USA

Awesome and Relaxing

My husband and son visited Hawaii last spring and totally enjoyed our stay at this Kuilima/Turtle Bay condo. The condo was beautifully kept up and was the perfect location for a very relaxing vacation. Close to all of the locations that we wanted to see. We would go back to this condos in a heartbeat. Loved the quiet relaxing atmosphere away from the noise of Waikiki, but easy enough to get there.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you so much :)

Sam Lanzafame

DP IL

relaxing getaway

Quiet condo community; 10 minute walk from the Turtle Bay Resort with a public access beach. Fruit stand

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thanks so much

Pat Ehlbeck

BC, Canada

Spring get-a-way

We had a lovely visit to Hawaii in April and found the accommodations perfect for us. The only reason it is 4 star instead of 5 is that the weather was not warm and guess that is to be expected. Directions to find the condo were excellent and we had no problem even though we arrived late at night. The condo was well located for us as we wanted to be away from the hustle and bustle. We had a rental car and were able to visit all areas of the island. The condo itself was clean and comfortable,with a nice sized bedroom and a hide-a-bed in the living room that was surprisingly comfortable for one. The kitchen was well supplied with essentials and we did most of our own cooking though the resort nearby has 2-3 restaurants. We liked the Shrimp Trucks just a few miles down the road as well. We would recommend the accommodations to any who like to fend for themselves!!

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thanks so much :)

Tyler

Orem, UT

Perfect honeymoon getaway

My wife and I heard from several people that we should stay on the North Shore for our honeymoon. We were extremely glad we did. We had a wonderful time! The condo was exactly how it was listed, and it was so nice to have cooking options and our own private space. The condo was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed that we could watch tv or movies if we wanted and do laundry. Plus, the kitchen had everything we needed for any cooking we did. I would stay there again in a heartbeat and recommend it to anyone I know going to Oahu. Also, the landlord was very easy to work with. He provided exactly what he said he would and was very professional.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you :)

Alex Myles

Buddina, Qld, Australia

Great condo

Beautifully decorated condo in a great location on the north shore. A short walk to the resort's restaurants - fantastic food. The condo was very clean, comfortable and fully contained kitchen for those nights you want to cook at home.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you so much

Amy Kamakeeaina Bird

Blue Springs, MO

North Shore Elegance and Privacy

My daughter and I had a wonderful stay in this condo unit. I attended my Kahuku Class Reunion and decided to stay on the North Shore. The location and accomodations were perfect. First hand access to beach, North Shore activities, Kahuku School, Turtle Bay Resort, Golf /Tennis, and Family & Friends. I am very use to my privacy and I found it here. I will be returning on a stay again in 2013.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you so much :)

Jacques Hele

France

nice condo in Kuilima

The condo was very clean comfortable and just as advertized. Great location. We had a great time.

Kathy Moleni

Utah

Great choice for the north shore

Kyle's place is perfect place to rest and relax after busy days at the beach and touring the island. We enjoyed watching the Olympics every night with the on Demand TV. We used the pool a couple of times and it was refreshing. The community is quiet and mindful as well as beautifully maintained.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thanks so much :)

Ellie Wiens

Turner Valley, Alberta, Canada

Beautiful Quiet Paradise

We have just returned from spending an awesome week at our Turtle Bay Condo. Mark and Beverly were very helpful through the booking process and in getting us settled in. Our condo was very clean and was supplied with everything we could have needed. The King Bed was very comfortable and the atmosphere at and around the condo was peaceful. We really enjoy Lei Lei's restaurant with exceptional food and waitresses. We would highly recommend this unit to anyone desiring a relaxing, clean, peaceful holiday. Our Thanks to Mark and Beverly for a wonderful experience. Dave and Ellie

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thank you :)

Dennis L. Sessions

Idaho Falls, Idaho

Turtle Bay Condo

W enjoyed our stay in this condo at Turtle Bay. It was very comfortable and nicely furnished. We would rebook into the same unit the next time we are staying on the North Shore.

Kyle Schleicher

Owner's reply:

thanks so much :)

Kelli Knoll

Eldorado Hills

Golf Stay

We had a great week at this Turtle Bay condo. The place was clean. The bed was comfortable. The A/C unit was ok for the 80 degree temps. The pictures were a good representation of the condo.

Darren Nielson

Highland, Utah

Awesome Condo

After spending a few days in the busy Waikiki area, we made our way out to the North Shore and found ourselves in this great Condo located at Turtle Bay. The condo is located near all the best North shore beaches and the kid friendly beaches near Laie. The condo has all the amenities of home, including very fast internet, and a great entertainment system for the evening down-time. The location is set-back from the main highway and is very quiet and safe. My kids loved spending time in the pool that was always warm and refreshing. I am planning on returning and wouldn’t hesitate to book this unit again. Thanks

Mark Aaron

Los Angeles, CA

ease and beauty in Hawaii for the budget conscious

My wife and I needed a quiet getaway and when we heard about this we booked immediately. The pictures are accurate and sold us on this location. The rates were far better than you would expect for a "paradise resort" lifestyle. Of course the weather was lovely and we took full advantage of all that the North Shore of Oahu has to offer. We snorkeled and swam and hiked, all within minutes of where we stayed. The lodgings were quiet, super clean, and complete with a functioning kitchen and home theatre entertainment. We were walking distance to wonderful restaurants, well manicured golf courses and the Pacific Ocean. I will book this place again in early fall to try and watch the professional surfers ply their trade on the beautiful waves of the North Shore.

Kevin Williams

Boise, ID

Great Condo; Great Price

This was a very nice place to stay. Everything was clean and in good repair. If you would like to stay on this side of Oahu this is a great place. The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with. Highly recommended. I would stay here again.

Alan Pottasch

Bridgeport, Ca

Fantastic Location!

My wife and I had never stayed in the Turtle Bay area, but found it perfect for us. It's a little further out along the North Shore, but we prefer being away from the crowds. The beaches were pristine and the home was well apportioned, and it cost far less then any of the other rental properties in the area. We already made our reservations for next year! Thanks Kyle and Kim for letting us stay at your wonderful home. We'll send pictures of our trip. Alan & Veronika

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 268 This year: 2,046 Since listed: 10,922
Last updated: July 23, 2014

Owner Profile

Kyle Schleicher

Kyle Schleicher

310-871-9443

More about the owner
  • School:

    Pepperine Univercity; Cleveland Chiropractic (post grad)
  • Work:

    Chiropractor
  • About:

    I'm a 51 year old chiropractor practicing here at my Santa Monica address since 1994. I live a few blocks away with my wife and daughter and ride my bike to work.

    I graduated with a BS from Pepperdine University in 1984 where I played NCAA volleyball. I played competitive AVP Beach Volleyball for...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner