Northwoods Lodge for up to 20 and Indoor Waterpark

“ Excellent ”
3 Reviews
455 Overlook Ct, Warrens, WI 54666

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 20
Type: Villa
No rental rates available - please contact the owner
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Warrens vacation villa rental
The Hooded Merganser Walkout has three floors of living space. The main level is complete with a great room with a cathedral ceiling, dining area, full sized kitchen, a full bathroom and two bedrooms with queen size beds. The loft holds four twin beds and a bathroom with a shower. A stairway off the great room leads to the lower walkout level. The walkout level has two bedrooms with queen size beds, a full bathroom, a complete kitchen and a large open living and dining room. The walkout level has beds for 8, including 2 child sized futons. Upper levels have beds for 12, including 2 child sized futons.
Area Information
Experience a relaxing family vacation at Three Bears Resort,Warrens, Wisconsin. Leave the crowds and congestion behind and unwind in one of our northwoods log vacation homes while the kids enjoy the 50,000 square foot indoor water park and outdoor aquatic center at Three Bears Lodge. Amenities also include an onsite restaurant, pizzeria and pub, fitness center, skate park, and a state of the art meeting and convention center.

Numerous attractions are within minutes of our Wisconsin vacation homes, including Jellystone Park, GameCraze, the annual Warrens Cranberry Festival and Black River State Forest. Three Bears Resort also includes a large selection of recreational and sports options from volleyball and basketball to hiking and biking, just to name a few. And if you still are searching for more, there are skiing resorts and ATV/Snowmobile trails nearby.

Availability Calendar

Rates

Please inquire about the rates.

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 4 Queen Beds
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 6 Sofa Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Deck
  • Heating
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Activities

  • Bicycling
    (onsite)
  • Volleyball Court
    (onsite)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Cross-Country Skiing
    (12 miles)
  • Children's Pool
    (onsite)
  • Water Park
    (onsite)
  • Movie Theater
    (7 miles)
  • Downhill Skiing
    (14 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (onsite)
  • Amusement Park
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (8 miles)
  • Hunting
    (15 miles)
  • Ice Skating
    (onsite)
  • Basketball Court
    (<1 mile)
  • Golf
    (9 miles)
  • Casino
    (25 miles)
  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Bowling
    (10 miles)
  • Lake
    (25 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (onsite)
  • Hiking
    (<1 mile)
  • Horseback Riding
    (10 miles)
  • Winery
    (25 miles)
  • Snowmobiling
    (onsite)
  • Miniature Golf
    (<1 mile)


Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Warrens, Wisconsin

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Renee Plass

Lewiston, MN

Girls Weekend

We had our annual Cranfest Girls wknd with 14 women and we had a blast as usual. We all had beds, two fridges to fill up, two coffee pots in the morning, and two ovens (although they did not work the best). TVs in the bedrooms are great. We even had a campfire one of the nights.

Nancy Cummings

St. Cloud, MN

Blended Family Vacation

We recently spent four days at a Three Bears villa. It was exactly as it had been represented online. It appeared to be like new and well maintained. Everyone had a good time at the waterpark and paying only $5 extra per person to use the facilities at Jellystone was an added bonus. We would highly recommend!

Three Bears  Resort

Owner's reply:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Vera Tufar

Chicago,IL, USA

The house was very nice!

We had a great time in the house. The only one thing what we did not like were too many rules. Specially that we have to take trash out for check out or it is going to be $25 charge. But everything else was very nice.

Three Bears  Resort

Owner's reply:

We are pleased that you had a great time!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 69 This year: 1,342 Since listed: 4,280
Last updated: August 9, 2012

Contact Owner

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Check In
Check Out
Comments

Owner Profile

Other properties from owner