Hiawatha HouseNew 4-bedroom near JF/BB Ski Resorts

Main Entrance to Living RoomLiving RoomLarge and Lovely KitchenDining RoomMaster BedroomMaster Full  Bath2nd Bedroom3rd BedroomCenter Hallway Full BathDownstairs Can be Private In-law SuiteDownstairs Family RoomFamily Room Entertainment Center hides TVDownstairs Full BathBeltzville State ParkBeltzville State ParkBeltzville State ParkBeltzville State Park
“ Very Good ”
8 Reviews
1839 Hiawatha Trail, Albrightsville, PA 18210

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps 10
Per night $100 - $200
Per week $550
Type: Home
Description of the Albrightsville vacation home rental
Brand New 4-bedroom, 3-full bath house in Mount Pocohontas adjacent to Towamensing Trails. Sleeps 10 with large rec-room and eat-in-kitchen. Two-car garage. Close to Big Boulder/Jack Frost and Camelback ski resorts, H2Oooh! Indoor Water Park, Lake Harmony and Split Rock restaurants and attractions, Hickory Run State Park, Beltzville State Park, Muddy Run, Pocono Racetrack, Mohegan Sun and Mount Airy Casinos and Crossings Outlet Mall. Whitewater rafting, Paintball, and Horseback Riding within minutes. Community center with pool.

Tom Eldred

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Nov 15 2015 Mar 15 2016 $100 $200 - - 2 Nights
Mar 15 2016 Jun 15 2016 - $150 $550 - 2 Nights
Jun 15 2016 Sep 15 2016 $100 $200 - - 2 Nights
Sep 15 2016 Nov 15 2016 - $150 $550 - 2 Nights
: 3 p.m. : 12 p.m.
Deposits: $200 Refundable Security Deposit
Payment Options: Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check
Other Fees: Cleaning Fee.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Albrightsville, Pennsylvania

Ozzie Tareb

Ozzie Tareb

Nowhere

No response

August 16, 2014

I have not get a return message r call from owner till now

Dottie Dugan

Dottie Dugan

Warrington, PA

Quester

April 21, 2013

Spacious home close to Jim Thorpe. My husband and I spent a long weekend here. We loved Jim Thorpe. It has good restarants, shopping, theater and more. Also, has a great park for walking, hiking or picnicing. The house was big enough for a family. We only used the master bedroom suite, the living room and the kitchen. The family room would be great for kids to play and watch TV. My only suggehstion is to hire a different cleaning service. The house was tidy, everything in place, but not as clean as it should have been.

Shanelle Robinson

Shanelle Robinson

Anywhere

Unbelievable!!!

September 7, 2012

I haven't even stayed at this property but I just felt compelled to write a review of my brief experience with this owner!!! I called to inquire about this property and the owner immediately jacked the price up to double of what the price says on the internet! Then he goes on about how much the heating bill can be for a weekend and that I can't talk him down! Really?? Then just put the actual price on your listing!! I'm not trying to negotiate with you, I was willing to pay the price listed on the Internet! Then he proceeds to tell me that he isn't gonna just "give" his property away! If you have a certain price on the internet you need to either change it or honor it! I had several families to refer to him if my stay was pleasant but now I wouldn't even step foot on his property and wouldn't even refer anyone to him! First impressions are very important and if you are nasty and dishonest at the first "hello", you aren't gonna get much business that way! Ok, moving right along......

Diane Wassum

Diane Wassum

Bensalem, PA

Great Vacation

August 17, 2012

The house was awsome. Clean, bright, roomy and comfortable. Hickory Run State Park was about 20 mins away and had lots of free things to do. Very relaxing and fun get-a way. Will definitely do this again!

Owner's reply:

Thank you Diane. I'm so glad you had such a nice vacation and we hope to hear from you soon.

Jackie

Girish Warrier

Girish Warrier

NJ

Great House and Great Owner

June 10, 2012

We were about 4 families and we absolutely loved the home! Tom - the owner - is a great guy and we felt really conformable dealing with him. We saw it that we had a really good stay at the place. Overall, a great home and great owner to deal with...

Rita Timoshina

Rita Timoshina

Huntigdon Valley, PA

Beautiful house

March 19, 2012

I planned a little family time for 4 days and 3 nights in the end of the February, and was fortunate enough to receive an e-mail from Tom on time. The house is very roomy and nicely decorated. It was very cold outside and owner asked someone to come and turn on the heaters for us. It was very nice of the owner, at the time we arrived the house was very warm and lights were on! It has a Wi-Fi connection as well, even it is not listed under the description. Great house, great price, and nice owner to deal with. What else would you wish for? The only suggestion is- to provide house with a blow dryer! I happen to forgot my at home, it happens... Thank you Tom, we will be back!

M. Hill

M. Hill

Philadelphia, PA

Great Time

March 19, 2012

My wife I stayed there this weekend with 3 other couples for our "Why did I get Married" couples retreat. The house was very spacious and comfortable. 3 full bathrooms gave us plenty of privacy and made it easy to get dressed quickly. The house is 10 minutes from paintballing, and 15 minutes from the slopes. And the price was unbeatable. We definetely will be staying here again.

Tiyanah TdashTbaby Spencer

Tiyanah TdashTbaby Spencer

Vauxhall, NJ USA

Great Price for A Beautiful Home

February 1, 2012

I just stayed at he house this weekend Jan.27th-Jan 30th and in just that short amount of time I fell in love. It was a party of 9 all together and the house had more than enough room to accommodate everyone comfortably. The house is close to many attractions and pubs. My family and I are already planning our trip back. I don't want to stay anywhere else when i visit the poconos from now on.

Page Views This month: 2 This year: 9 Since listed: 17,913