Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
4
Sleeps:
14
Type:
House
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

REG 2014 OOO58

2500 sqf remodeled house with 2 car garage and Water Softener System

4 bedroom /3 bathroom + separate pool house with its own bathroom:

- Master #1: King bed, bathroom with dual sink & bathtub, 37' TV with cable

- Master #2: Queen bed, bathroom with dual sink & shower stand, 37' TV with cable

- Bedroom #3: Queen bed.

- Bedroom #4: 2 Twin bunk bed, toys can be found in this room.

- Cabana: Day bed with trundle, Hide-away sofa Pool view, by the pool

Extra large open floor kitchen: recess light, granite counter top, cook top with large island & bar stools, double oven, side by side new model refrigerator, food warmer, fully stocked with cookware, basic ingredient will be supplied (salt, pepper, sugar, oil, vinegar ...), connecting to dinning room and living room

Dining room: recess light, large table, pool view

Living room:fire place, recess light, leather sofa with recliner, 55' LED TV with cable, Wii, computer with high speed internet & color printer

Entertainment room with pool table, bar table can convert to game table for black jack, Craps or Roulette, 40' LED TV with cable full bathroom on the corner of the room.

Crystal clear, private pool & spa with heater,with 8 feet wall all around. Pool has rainbow light for many different color

4 Person Infrared Sauna for your muscle relaxation and detoxification with music and its USB input

LARGE Patio with furniture, stainless steel Grill BBQ

Playground slide

Laundry room with brand new HE washer & dryer: detergent & fabric softener is provided

2 car garage

Fenced front yard

Water Softener System

Please call or email for more details.

Beds: 1 King Bed, 4 Queen Beds, 1 Double Bed, 7 Twin Beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 3 Cribs

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4881257

About the area

under 1 Mile to Disneyland, 0.5 mile to Anaheim Convention Center.

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace

Appliances

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Sauna
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (8)

Excellent – based on 8 reviews Excellent
8 reviews

“Perfect home for multi-family fun!”

Reviewed 27 May 2015

This single level home was clean and full of fun for our family of 11; ages 7-73! The open floor-plan kitchen island was great for BBQ tri-tip taco lunch with plenty of room for our graduating grandson to open his presents! Our kids loved the pool. We paid for pool/spa heat, which did take a while to heat up, but was a wonderful place for kids & adult chit-chat! Big enough for privacy too. Someone could be playing pool in the garage while others could play foo's ball in another area. There were several big tv's & even a coffee bar area with some welcome candy. The owners were kind and accessible to answer questions like how to operate the sauna; tho we never ended-up using it. I'm glad we brought our own playing cards & board games; we aren't into the Wii; which was provided. We enjoyed viewing the Disneyland fireworks from the big driveway each evening. The swimming pool with nicely painted turtles & colored lighting along with the rock fountain felt like it was designed by Disneyland artists! All this made for great family photos. We had a comfortable (tho some beds too firm for a few of us), wonderful , fun, safe vacation! Btw...the neighborhood is really friendly & close by to grocery stores, restaurants , tourist parks, etc. The owners of this home really provide just about everything . We hope to stay there again!

Owner's reply: Thank you for the nice and detail review. We are happy to have you and your family at our vacation home. Hope to see you again soon. Tim and Katie

“Amazing House”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2014

We are so happy with the house, all the things that we expect were there. I will recommend this place to my relatives and friends.

“Worth it!”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2014

House was as advertised. Owner took care of minor problems promptly. Plenty of towels, kids toys, everything you need for a HOME vacation. Had a great carefree time!

“Roomy”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2014

We had a group of 11, 5 of which were kids staying at the house. The kids had a blast in the pool that had floaties and toys already there. Downtown Disney was so close and the Phuoc Loc Tho area was also less that 15 min drive away. The home was equipped with everything imaginable. We had some trouble with the internet and the owners came by to fix it asap. Overall this home was great. Ample parking. We would rent it again. I would give it 5 stars if the bedding and linens were newer.

“Beautiful Home! Great for families!”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2014

We stayed at this property for a family re-union and it worked out perfectly. The house was beautiful, the pool was perfect and it was only a few minutes from disneyland! Would definitely stay here again!

“Nice home”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2013

. Home was very clean and the owner has paid a lot of attention to details. Has everything you need!!! There were 11 of us and the home had plenty of room.Only issue was previous renters had damaged the jets in the Jacuzzi, so it was not working up to par. Would definitely recommend. Disneyland is only a few minutes drive and there are plenty of restaurants and grocery stores close by.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your stay. We always try our best for our customers sastifactions.. Katie & Tim

“Great place!”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2013

We had an awesome time staying at this property in Anaheim! The owner was very helpful and even let us extend our stay last minute. The house was well stocked and everything was clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was the hot tub not being very hot, also we had to go around and lock all the windows because they had no screens and we not locked. No biggie though, we just locked them up and felt safe and cozy. We will definitely be staying here again, thanks Katie!

Owner's reply: Thank you for your stay and for your comments. We had considered your suggestions. Best Regards, Katie & Tim

Review 1-8 of 8
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review