Fabulous riverside views, close to casinos!!!

Master bedroom
Master bedroomFront view of townhomeLiving area with fireplaceDining, anyone?More living areaOne of three bathroomsOpen kitchen/dining areaView from back deck2nd of three bedrooms2nd of three bathroomsFoyerStaircase landing
“ Poor ”
3 Reviews
3501 Riverbend Cove, Biloxi, MS 39540



Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Sleeps 8
Per night $130 - $165
Per week $695 - $825
Type: Townhouse
Description of the Biloxi vacation townhouse rental
River's Edge Townhomes is a brand new, lovely gated community in the heart of the fastest growing area of Biloxi. These spacious, professionally decorated units (decorated by Interior Impressions in Biloxi) offer decks overlooking the river. Enjoy the gas fireplace with just a flick of a switch. Completely furnished for short term or long term corporate rentals. All appliances included, with stainless steel frig w/ice maker and water dispenser in the door. Just two minutes to movie theatre, bowling, restaurants, The Promenade, Walmart, Hidden Oaks Golf Course,shopping, and 10 minutes to Casino Row in Biloxi.

And of course, fishing right on site!!!

The view is terrific...watch the boats, water skiers, and jet skis go by, or join in!

Constance Bartenbach

Area Information
Beautiful gated community adjacent to a high end subdivision. Easy access to Interstate 10 and I-110. Convenient location for traveling to work in Biloxi, Ocean Springs, Pascagoula, Long Beach, and Pass Christian.


Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Aug 16 2016 Apr 01 2017 $130 $140 $695 $1,795 -
Aug 16 2016 Mar 31 2017 $130 $140 $695 $1,795 -
Jan 01 2017 Apr 01 2017 $130 $140 $695 $1,795 -
Apr 01 2017 Aug 15 2017 $150 $165 $825 $1,795 -
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 7%
Deposits: $35.00 limited damage waiver fee, no deposit required! Small pets are allowed with non-refundable pet fee of $75.00.
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Departure cleaning fee of $109.00


Reviews for this vacation townhouse rental in Biloxi, Mississippi

Judy DeJong

Judy DeJong

Grand Rapids,Michigan


October 5, 2012

Seeing we were driving 1500 miles to this destination, we called a few days in advance to inquire about an early check-in and were told that would be fine seeing our unit had not been rented the week prior. Upon arriving we discovered there was no key in the keybox, which was our only access to this property. We called maintenance & were told they did not have a key to our unit. After waiting an hour, someone arrived w/a key and upon entering the unit discovered it had not even been cleaned!! Maintenance called the cleaning lady who said she could be there in 45 minutes. We left and returned later - the unit did not even appear to have been vaccumed. The living room carpet was severly soiled and the walls were really marked up! The TV in the living area did not work - neither did the iron. The kitchen was nice and the upstairs was very spacious and the carpet there appeared really clean. The deck on the property was very small w/just a dirty chair left to sit on -NOT!! We would not return to this property!

kathy oldham

kathy oldham

louisville ms

harbor landing

July 31, 2012

well getting to the condo at 3 pm check in time only to find the place not cleaned from the last guest. no clean beds and dirty dishes. but they did send someone out to clean,but we lost about 3 hours there. also didnt know we had to climb 3 flights of stairs to get in to the place. far away from everything, but all in all good trip.

Owner's reply:

Hi Kathy: Thank you for the feedback...however, you did not stay at this property...you posted to the wrong listing.

butch krueger

butch krueger


Not the cleanest place NOT EVEN CLOSE

October 6, 2009

to say the least this is a fairly new place BUT where to start? first there was no internet but when we called they came over and tried to fix it, which i went to the store and bought a 50.00 router and installed it correctly, then the next problem was the air quit working so yes the next day after dying a night and day in the heat they came and fixed it, then there would be the issue of mold. the garage was covered in black mold i meen every where the walls the floor the ceiling mold so they came over and sprayed bleach on it so guess what it smelled up the house so badly the first night we left the garage over head door open the whole time we were there to try and reduce the smell and get rid of the mold some what oh and no the garage door opener didnt work. now as far as clean no way it was dirty and bugs spiders you name it every where the toilets the showers all gross we had to clean them ourselves OUR OVER ALL STAY WAS OK BUT IF IT WERE MY FAMILY NOT ME AND 3 GUYS AT WORK WE WOULD HAVE NEVER STAYED IT WAS PLAIN AND SIMPLE DIRTY GROSS AND USED! FIND ANOTHER PLACE UNLESS THE OWNER SEAMS TO CARE AND CLEAN IT SINCE THEY DID CHARGE US A CLEANING FEE. THANKS

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Brand new...no testimonials yet!!!

Page Views This month: 3 This year: 63 Since listed: 9,124