BOOK NOW!!! DATES ARE FILLING UP FAST!!!!

Spacious Living Room
Spacious Living RoomEagle's NestEntranceBeautiful at NightLiving AreaEntertainment AreaLiving Room from StaircaseAnother View of Living AreaKitchen & Dining ViewMain Living RoomKitchen Bar and Dining Table1st Bedroom2nd Bedroom3rd Bedroom5th Bedroom4th Bedroom6th bedroomUpstairs BathroomJacuzzi Jet TubScreened Porch
(6)
Excellent
6 Reviews

From $250 / night

56 Willow Oak Ln, Branson, MO 65616
BOOK NOW!!! DATES ARE FILLING UP FAST!!!!
Home
6 bedrooms
22 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Sleeps: 22
Type: Home
Per night: $250 - $550
Per week: $2,500 - $4,000
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Branson vacation home rental
The Lodges at Table Rock provides some of the highest quality Branson Lodging available! Located in the heart of Branson, Missouri, we are within walking distance to Silver Dollar City and just minutes away from Table Rock Lake and the Indian Point Marina. We hope you complete your Branson vacation package today by booking any of our 6 bedroom/6 bathroom Lodges.

If you are in need of something smaller we also have 4 bedroom/4 bathroom lodges available as well. You will not be sorry for choosing the Lodges at Table Rock for your premier Branson Vacation Destination as you relax in our king size beds. Thank you for considering The Lodges at Table Rock. Huge windows for amazing views of the wildlife and sitting sun. 2 Lounge chairs and game box with chess, checkers and cards.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Aug 18 2016 Jan 05 2017 $450 $450 $2,500 - 2 Nights
Jan 08 2017 Mar 05 2017 $250 $250 - - 2 Nights
Mar 06 2017 May 21 2017 $400 $400 $2,500 - 2 Nights
May 22 2017 Aug 17 2017 $550 $550 $4,000 - 1 Week
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 9%
Deposits: cleaning fee - $200 Holidays additional per night -$50 Pets or Smoking indoors will result in a Minimum $500 additional fee. Lodging rates are based on maximum occupancy, not per person or per room; there are no additional charges per person. 50% deposit is required to guarantee reservation. Balance is due 30 days prior to arrival.
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Visa
Other Fees: Cancellation or early departure does not warrant any refund of rent or deposit. Cancellations received less than 30 days prior to the reservation arrival date are subject to charges equal to the full rental price for time reserved. All applicable refunds will be made only after cancelled dates have been rebooked. All charges resulting from cancellations will be charged to the credit card used at the time of reservation.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 8 King Beds
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • View (Water)
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Hair Dryer
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • DVD Player
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Miniature Golf
    (onsite)
  • Hiking
    (<1 mile)
  • Amusement Park
    (1 mile)
  • Theme Park
    (1 mile)
  • Fishing
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (<1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (1 mile)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities
King Bed in every room, 2 in the upstairs two bedrooms. Sofa Sleeper in the main living room. Queen futon downstairs and 2 twin roll away mattresses in closets.
See all

Reviews (6)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Branson, Missouri

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
6 reviews
Melissa Sutton

Great choice for a reunion

Melissa Sutton

Colorado USA

Great choice for a reunion

August 8, 2016

The house was beautiful. It was located very close to Silver Dollar City (3 min away). The bedrooms with private bathrooms were nice and spacious. The kitchen was a little small for a large crowd but it worked. The couches pulled put into beds and that helped with sleeping children. There was some dust on the blinds and in the corners of the house but the rest was clean. The screened in porch was nice. The community pool was clean and the staff there was very friendly! The garden was a fun touch. We would rent again.

Kmlcak Kmlcak

Rustic Ridge

Kmlcak Kmlcak

Dallas, Texas

Rustic Ridge

August 23, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the Cabin. We had 17 people in the cabin and with 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms it gave everyone plenty of space. The kitchen is galley style which was too small for more than 2 people to be in the kitchen at a time. There were some maintenance and minor repairs that needed to be completed. Some examples include door knobs falling off, bathtub handles loose, toilet paper holders loose or falling off, one bathroom cabinet door was broken off. The cleaning crew also could have done a better job of cleaning before we got to the cabin. On the first day when we got into the cabin and turned on the oven we discovered 2 very dirty and greasy fry pans left in the oven that could easily have started a fire if we had not been so aware. We also found small pieces of stuff on the floor and carpet around the dining table and couches that were choking hazard size for our youngest grandchild. Luckily we were able to get them away from him before he could put them in his mouth. Parking was sorely inadequate. We had 4 vehicles to try to park out in front of the house and many days we played parking tag with renters in the houses on either side of ours who kept parking in front of our house. It was nice to have 2 coffee makers and 2 toasters and plenty of pots and pans. It was also nice to have an extra refrigrator/freezer on the back porch for overflow food and beverages. The outdoor b-b-q was nice to have and well maintained by prior renters. The pool area and play yard were nice. It was nice being close to Silver Dollar City but far enough away from the strip so we were not constantly stuck in traffic. Overall it was a fun time and the cabin was a good alternative to a condo or hotel.

PAULA BAKER

Review

PAULA BAKER

Elephant BUtte, New Mexico

Review

August 14, 2015

House was very nice. Air conditioner did not work well in one of the bedrooms. Remote control for tv did not work

Ty Swarts

Owner's reply:

Thanks Paula, we had to replace the batteries in remote.

LaToya Wadley

Wadley Family Vacation

LaToya Wadley

Oxford, MS

Wadley Family Vacation

July 16, 2015

Our family of 22 really enjoyed ourselves! Lovely cabin to accommodate us all, the screened back porch came in handy with all the rain we encountered while there. The location was perfect for our attractions we had scheduled: Silver Dollar City(less than 5 mins), Jonah and the Whale Sight & Sound Theater, and Family Fun tracks (both about 15 mins out). We enjoyed just sitting around the kitchen table catching up with one another. The only downfall was the parking, we would have to park 2 or 3 cabins down. Overall great trip for us!!!

Laura SHadwick

Wonderful

Laura SHadwick

Neosho, MO

Wonderful

May 29, 2014

We enjoyed the house, it had everything we needed. We will stay here again.

Doug Cook

Great Stay

Doug Cook

Searcy, AR

Great Stay

August 13, 2013

We rented this house for a family getaway for the weekend. Great place, beautiful clean nicely furnished home with everything you need. Right next door to Silver Dollar city but yet as quite as being located back in the woods. Don't rent it for a weekend, it is not long enough to enjoy!!!!

Ty Swarts

Owner's reply:

.

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 24 This year: 2,660 Since listed: 14,052
Last updated: December 1, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$250 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Branson?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Ty Swarts

Ty Swarts

913-220-6453