Prestige & Glamour Pool Home W/Hot Tub in Town

No diving here, but it is as clear as the ocean is blue!
No diving here, but it is as clear as the ocean is blue!Awesome Hot TubOur Pool Hot Tub Combo is simply unbeatable!What a picturesque pool, makes us just want to use it for ourselves!Private Pool with 8ft depth!Bright and Fancy Kitchen with everything you need to make that Gourmet MealMaintained twice a week, this pool is simply delicious!Welcome the new addition to our Hot Tub family - coolest tub we have!This master bedroom suite is marvelous and pleasant.This the a private pool to rule them all!With Monet and Pollack on the walls, endless amount of games on PS3, enjoy it!Dining Room Table with Seating for 8This bedroom is like sleeping in a hammock.Massive Living Room to play and relax with the poker table and the PS3Beautiful Sunny Dining RoomIf you like Seinfeld, this room is a great laugh to wake up to.Bright Hallway with excellent continuous artThe rooms downstairs are cool and comfy even for these ladies!Do you like Boardwalk empire? You can't be half a gangster!For the Van Gogh fans, a beautiful picture with bright lights comfy bed.2nd Floor Bathroom with ShowerMaster Bedroom 2 with Private Full BathFirepit in the back yardAnother angle of the room below, this room has a separate entrance.The bright and sunny master bedroom, beautiful accents and loving art.Jump in, the water's fine!Through Kitchen WindowPrivate Full Bath for Master BedroomPool, Hot Tub, Firepit, what more can you ask for???
(5)
Excellent
5 Reviews

From $225 / night

151 Terrace Drive, Camelback, PA 18301
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home W/Hot Tub in Town
Home
4 bedrooms
12 guests
2 night min

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Sleeps: 12
Type: Home
Per night: $225 - $1,049
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Camelback vacation home rental
Features 4 Bedrooms and 2 additional rooms, 3 full bathrooms (1 on first level, 1 on second level), 8 Person Poker Table and BUMPER Pool Table. PS3, tons of board games, & a gas stove. Living/Family room equipped with a huge brand new sectional, and a 42 inch LCD TV (with Playstation3/DVD Player) and Free Wifi). Brand new kitchen with new appliances, dishwasher, microwave, stove, and all serving, silverware complete your kitchen. Dining room will allow for all your gourmet needs with a huge table to seat 10 people, stocked with all kitchen & dinning needs. All bedrooms come with brand-new platform queen size beds (all linens and towels included), which were custom designed to reflect a different style in each room.

The Pool is a very large structure. Please be careful when enjoying it. Do not jump or dive in the pool.

Hot Tub coming by the end of March!!
Area Information
Great getaway house for all seasons & occasions. Only an hour from Manhattan. 5 minutes away from Camelback, Big Boulder, Jack Frost, Alpine Mountain & a huge strip mall with over 100 stores. 10 minutes from Mount Airy Casino! The house is located within easy driving distance of the Delaware River (Delaware Water Gap). Other activities nearby include hiking, biking, horseback riding, tennis, basketball, fishing, and golf.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

  • About:

    Grand Leisure Travel & our homes is more than just a vacation home rental company - it's a lifestyle. And any good lifestyle comes with amenities for the residents. When Grand Leisure Travel builds a home, we handpick the artisans, the materials and completely redesign the homes with YOU in mind....
  • View full profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
May 28 2016 Aug 31 2016 $649 $1,049 - - 2 Nights
Sep 01 2016 Nov 14 2016 $249 $399 - - 2 Nights
Nov 15 2016 Mar 15 2017 $449 $799 - - 2 Nights
Mar 16 2017 May 26 2017 $225 $369 - - 2 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 9%
Deposits: Refundable damage deposit - $250.00.
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Cleaning Fee - $225.00. Accidental Damage Protection - $99.00. Linen Fee - $99.00

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 6 Queen Beds
  • 2 Sofa Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Kitchenette
  • Porch
  • Beach Chairs
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Lanai
  • Private Pool
  • Deck
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • View (Water)
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Wood Stove
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Antenna)
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Gas Grill
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
    (2 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (2 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Bicycling
    (2 miles)
  • Hiking
    (2 miles)
  • Live Entertainment
    (2 miles)
  • Water Park
    (2 miles)
  • Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Hunting
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (2 miles)
  • Whitewater Rafting
    (2 miles)
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Ice Skating
    (2 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)

See all

Reviews (5)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Camelback, Pennsylvania

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
5 reviews
suri gruber

MRS S.G.

suri gruber

JIM THROP PA

MRS S.G.

August 12, 2015

Nice Private House With Nice Private Pool & Hot Tub But Not So Private As The Next Door Was On The Porch Day And Night

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your review!

Jay Peterson

Peterson family

Jay Peterson

Fayetteville, Pa. 17222

Peterson family

August 3, 2015

There was plenty of room in the house for everyone to have room comfortably. There was plenty of games in the basement to keep the children entertained. There were some items at the rental home that could use some attention. The pool ladder was not secured to the deck, every time you entered the pool the one side of the ladder would come out of the bracket. The door from the kitchen to the back porch would stick at the bottom every time you went in or out of the door. Overall review it was a pleasant stay for our family vacation.

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

Owner's reply:

Thank you. We will address the items in your description right away. We appreciate the review.

Johanna Orosa

excellentttttttt!

Johanna Orosa

new york

excellentttttttt!

October 8, 2014

I and my friends stayed in this fabulous house for two nights. since we arrive at the house we notice how clean it was, everything organized, the living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms. the outdoor pool and Jacuzzi is awesome and the area where the home is located is very nice too. I recommend this home 100% and my friends too, we had a nice time and we are just looking for a next trip to Poconos in the same house.

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

Owner's reply:

Thank You for your Review

Anthony Curry

Best place to stay

Anthony Curry

Brooklyn. Ny

Best place to stay

August 18, 2014

There is not one bad thing to say about this place it comfortable relaxing and fun all the stuff u come for

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

Owner's reply:

Thank You Anthony. We appreciate the feedback.

Tameka Jones

Something for Everyone

Tameka Jones

Newark

Something for Everyone

July 20, 2014

These guys have had some turnover, the people we booked early on left and now we had a new point of contact, but it wasnt an issue, just had to get to know a new agent. We arrived and everything was as promised. They were basically on call for us. Pretty cool. We really enjoyed ourselves here. We actually stayed at another house in the Poconos with these guys and we really liked it. It was enormous, had 7 bedrooms, this one only had 6. But it is sooo close to everything, its almost walking distance (although I wouldn't recommend it.) We decided on this place because of the space and the large living room. There are 6 beds here and they are all very private. I just hope that we can have this place in the summer. Large TV in the living room and poker table. Plenty of space for all 18 people. We had a very nice time. Will definitely be back, it was a great experience as usual. Tameka

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

Owner's reply:

Thank You Tameka, it was our pleasure. We did have some turnover, but we're glad it worked out.

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 516 This year: 3,697 Since listed: 16,535
Last updated: July 13, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$225 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Camelback?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

Grand Leisure Travel, LLC

1.718.303.0448

More about the owner
  • About:

    Grand Leisure Travel & our homes is more than just a vacation home rental company - it's a lifestyle. And any good lifestyle comes with amenities for the residents. When Grand Leisure Travel builds a home, we handpick the artisans, the materials and completely redesign the homes with YOU in mind....
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner