from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
- Pets allowed:
- Wi-Fi available:
- Per night:
- $200 - $340
- Per week:
- $1200 - $2200
Description from owner
Large 2 story luxury waterfront 5 bedroom 3.1/2 bath sailboats access home.fully equipped for 14,sleep 14.
Large caged pool deck with Southern exposure HEATED Pool and Jacuzzi.Roofed patio area with table,chairs & lounge chairs.BBQ-grill . 20 Minutes with boat to Gulf Of Mexico.
with 22 foot high sealing.
LIVING-ROOM with open Fire Place,Piano
New Italian Leather Sectional sofa group, 1 Queen size sofa bed,50 inch flat screen LCD-TV,DVD,CD-players, surrounding sound STEREO-SYSTEM.
DINING-ROOM with large ,table & chairs. sitting for 12 people
LARGE open KITCHEN w. Granite counter tops and BREAKFAST BAR
& new top of the line stainless steel appliances.
LIBRARY & BAR AREA with (1) Queen size sofa bed.Library with books in English, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Spanish, French books.
LARGE MASTER BEDROOM with(1)King size bed,1 crib,LCD-TV,DVD player,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.
LARGE MASTER BATH ROOM with Jetted whirlpool ,
walk in shower & his & hers vanities.FM/CD/speaker system
BEDROOM #2 (1)queen size bed, LCD-TV, Phone,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.
BEDROOM #3 (1)Queen size bed, LCD-TV,Phone,Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.
BATHROOM # 2 with tub & shower, vanities located between the 2 bedrooms.
BEDROOM # 4 (2) twin size beds,flat screen LCD-TV, Intercom FM/CD/speaker system.
BEDROOM # 5 (1) King size bed,flat screen LCD-TV, Fax&High speed wireless Internet connection, WIFI, Intercom FM/CD speaker system.
BATHROOM# 3 with walk in shower is located between the 2 bedrooms.
WATERFRONT 5 BEDROOM HOME
Large caged pool deck w.Southern exposure, Heated pool & Jetted SPA.
Intercom speaker FM/CD system throughout the house&patio area.
Roofed Patio with table & Chairs, LCD-TV, 2 BBQ Grills.
Built in Laser equipment in air condition system for allergy-free,fresh air.
Baby safe security fence around pool area, installed free of charge upon request.
High speed wireless internet connection, WIFI, Ph,fax.
Free unlimited local & long distance calls within USA.
New stainless steel appliances & LCD-TV's of Sept.-2015.
180 channels of cable TV-Programming.
80 foot boat dock,for your pleasure your own or rented boat.
with direct sailboats access 20 minutes with boat to the Gulf Of Mexico.
There is no bridges or boat locks to reach the Gulf Of Mexico.
OPTIONAL GUEST SERVICES:
HOME WITH BOAT:
We offer our Guests a 24 foot Hurricane Sport Sun deck boat & or a 24 foot Chaparral bow rider sun deck boat to reduced price when renting our homes.
HURRICANE 23.6 foot Sun Deck boat.225 Hp out board. ( Capacity 12 people)
TOTAL GUEST PRICE$ 775,00
Includes 7 days boat rental, Insurance,taxes ,delivery.pick up & Captain Safety Boat Instruction cruise.
TOTAL GUEST PRICE $ 455.00
Includes 3 days, Insurance,taxes & Captain safety boat instruction cruise.
CHAPARRAL 24 Foot Bow Rider-Sun deck Boat 350 HP inboard ( capacity 14 people)
TOTAL GUEST PRICE $ 875.00
Includes 7 days boat rental, Insurance,taxes ,delivery.pick up & Captain Safety Boat Instruction cruise.
TOTAL GUEST PRICE $ 495.00
Includes 3 days Insurance,taxes & Captain safety boat instruction cruise.
PRIVATE CAPTAIN W.BOAT: Hire our Captain Rob for a half day Guided Cruise: $250 OR full day Guided cruise $350 . Includes gas, taxes & up to 6 people.
FISHING TRIPS: Hire our Captain Pat for 1/2 day fishing trip
$ 320. 6 hours$375. Full Day $430. Includes: Gas, Taxes, Fishing rods,Fishing permit,Bait & Tackle & Up to 6 people.
PRIVATE CHEF (Hire our in house Chef to prepare,cook & Serve your Gourmet Dinner in any of our vacation homes)"Chef J is highly Culinary Educated & Awarded Chef"
"Ask for sample menu & estimate".
LIMOUSINE service( Hire one of our Limousines We offer (Wedding, Honeymoon, Anniversary,Birthdays packages)
5 minutes walk to shopping center and or approx.15 minutes walk to waterfront Cape Harbor Yacht Club or 5 minutes drive to the Cape Coral Public Beach..
COMPLIMENTARY/ FREE TO USE:
1 professional piano, 4 adult bicycles,4 fishing rods, 2 pool water rafts, Library with books in English,German,Swedish & Spanish. DVD's +1 carry out CD player, CD's,4 carry out beach chairs/umbrellas, Free local &long distance calls within USA.
CHILDREN ITEMS: 3 child bicycles,DVD's,
1 stroller, 1 crib, 1 high chair,
2 child Booster car seats,mixed floating devices,
Children security pool fence, & more.
Beds: 2 King Beds, 2 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 1 Crib
About the area
Yvonne & Chris W
Other properties from ownerPrivate Beach,waterfront Key West style 2b.1.5b. Apollo Beach United States From $142.6/night Private Beach,new waterfront 3.b.3b home,Tampa Bay Apollo Beach United States From $186/night Private Beach Luxury home,private beach,Tampa Bay Ruskin United States From $142.6/night More properties from this owner
- Air conditioning
- High Speed Internet
- Hot tub/Jacuzzi
- Linen provided
- Private outdoor pool (unheated)
- Parking Included
- Pet Friendly
- Wheelchair users
- Clothes dryer
- DVD player
- Fax machine
- Hair dryer
- CD player
- Satellite TV
- Video player
- Washing machine
- Cycling Trips
- Water sports
Reviews for this vacation home rental in Cape Coral, United States Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review Reviews (14)
– based on 14 reviews
“Beautiful vacation home”
This is a lovely 5 bedroom vacation home. The home is comfortable and beautiful interior. I would very much like to complement the owner for making this home accessible for everyone. This home is ideal for anyone with a wheelchair or other accessibility needs. Pool is beautiful. Rented this for family traveling from the UK.
The house was clean and well kept, plenty of space. The pool was fantastic. Loved the wired in radio system.
Owner's reply: Thank you hope We really appreciate guests as your family and would be very pleased if we have the oppertunity to accommodate you for your next visit to Florida. Chris & Yvonne
We were recommended this property by friends that had previously stayed at this house, and we were not disappointed. Everything we needed and much more was provided in the house, and all of good quality. The house and contents were exceptionally clean, with lots of room for our big family. The pool and hot tub, with southern exposure, was the best we could have hoped for. and our boys loved to fish from the dock. Thank you Chris for a relaxing and wonderful vacation. The Olsen Family, Ohio
Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your review we hope to see you at your next vacation in Florida Chris & Yvonne,
We stayed in this home for 1 week and loved every minute. It was very clean and plenty of room for 2 families. The kids enjoyed the pool every day for hours. We also rented a boat at the marina close by for 2 days and toured around the islands and beaches. It was a wonderful experience overall. The one thing that I would say was the unexpected extra cost in hydro. We kept the house at a comfortable temperature and kept the patio doors shut at all times, and we still had to pay an extra $87 over and above the allowed amount. We were disappointed as this was a very unexpected surprise. Not a good one!
Owner's reply: Dear Tammy Meyer Thank you for your very appreciated Posted & Fair Re-view. We are glad that you like the home. In regards to the electric usage,as always, the guests them self read the electric meter at arrival & departure.and the home is also very large with 3,070 sq foot living area,Totally building area 6 000 sqf.. Unfortunately,we don't know,how much the outside electric heated SPA was used,The Spa may cause a high electric bill. Sincerely Chris & Yvonne.
“Nice house with great location”
Very nice house with a lot of space. Location close to Cape Harbor was perfect. (3 min walk to restaurants, bar and live entertainment). Safe and quiet neighborhood.
Owner's reply: Dear Ole with Family Thank you for your posted review We really appreciate and hope that we will see you and your family again at your next vacation in Florida. Chris & Yvonne.
We had a great time at this vacation home. The pool and hot tub were our biggest entertainment. The home is older and in need of a handy man. There were things the men in our group were wanting to fix. Nothing major and the home slept 12 comfortably and we had a great time. We will use this web site and even stay here again. Jaime was very helpful and would answer any questions we had. We never met Chris and Yvonne, but they always contacted me when I had a question. Thanks for the great time in Florida!
Owner's reply: Hello Denise Thank you for you posted review we appreciate your review very much this will help us to make sure that the inspection of our homes will be more careful executed before each arrival. Yes, we agree,there is smaller wear and tear issues that could come up, when the home have been fully booked the last 7 month, with less then 1 days vacancy between check in and check out. THIS IS OF COURSE NOT a valid EXCUSE But also, our Villa Grandee are a very large 5 bedroom and when we are catering to larger families with an average occupation of 10-12 people for each rental there is possibilities that something like this could come up without to be discovered by our inspection. Our records show we took care of both issues, the garbage disposer and the stop in the plumbing/sewer pipes system with a plumber company already in the morning the day after your arrival. We apologize for the inconvenience, these issues should have been discovered before your arrival and we will make sure that such things will be added on to our inspection list. Thank you for the opportunity to have you and your family as our guests and we hope you will choose one of our homes for your next vacation in Florida. Sincerely Chris & Yvonne
Just got back from a 2 week stay and had a truly memorable vacation. Chris and Yvonne were great hosts and have a true gem here. Location was perfect and very convenient. Wish we still there.
“Average and Clean”
I took my employees and their spouses to this home for a long weekend. The house is fine... average and has plenty of room for everyone. There is anything in the home that you would need for a vacation. Don't expect frills... just clean and normal. There was a problem with the hot tub while we were there and we were very disappointed as that was one of the main reasons we wanted that particular house. It wouldn't heat. The owner did come by after several calls (he thought it was user error) but never got it fixed to where it would heat in time. I'm sure this problem has probably been fixed by now, but I would check and also request that it be heated and ready when you arrive. The pool was nice. The dock area is very nice and the fishing is a TON of fun. The fishing poles that were there did not work. The owner came by after their employee agreed with us that they did not work. He brought several out of the garage that he said he had fixed and after he left we looked and they were not usable. He did, however, buy 2 new ones. We aren't expert fisherman, but the guys REALLY had fun fishing, so this is something I would check on as well. We did rent the boat for a day and it was BY FAR the best thing we did. We took it out into the sound around Sanibel and Captiva and then into the ocean to our own private island and had lunch and found really neat shells. Be sure you check on that. We drove to the Mucky Duck for lunch one day and then used the beach there. This was AMAZING and prettiest area we saw. Long drive, but totally worth it. We had dinner at Rumrunners, also a great experience. Here is my warning: when price comparing for this home, be sure you realize that NOT ALL IS INCLUDED. You must pay cash for the cleaning service ($150, which I did know before we arrived), and the ELECTRICITY you use while there (which we did NOT KNOW and thought was absolutely ridiculous). We had an amazing time, and would not rule out going back to this house, although our decision would be based on the things that we now know are not included.
Owner's reply: Dear Laura Thank you for your posted review and for the opportunity to accommodate you and your employees for the 3 nights. We also appreciate your information about the hot tub / spa and the fishing rods and we are sorry this accrued during your short stay. You informed us that the spa was not heating properly on Friday your first day of your stay and Chris was down to deliver the new bought fishing rods and to check up why the spa heater did not heat but he could not find the reason to why so he turned up the heater and later went back to check again if it was heating and at that time he dismounted the equipment and found a burned built in circus breaker. He called several companies until he finally got a company to come on a Saturday. By Saturday afternoon the company had received the part and was able to exchange the burned built in circus breaker. When you returned from your full day of boating you was informed that the spa heater was now working. Again thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Florida. Regarding cleaning fee and electric usage it is displayed on all websites plus printed in the rental agreement you signed. Kind Regards Yvonne
Had a great time in Cape Coral. This was our 2nd stay in this home and we weren't disappointed. Looking forward to next year's vacation.
Owner's reply: Thank you Julie It's always a pleasure to have you and your family as our rental guests We are looking forward to your return next year. Sincere Chris & Yvonne
This was the most relaxing vacation yet, and it was a work vacation! We had 5 adults with disabilities with us. It was spacious, yet cozy, temperature was perfect, pool was warm, hot tub was BEAUTIFUL! We found rods in the garage and spent one hole day fishing off the private dock. We are looking at another vacation this winter and it looks like you will be called again Chris and Yuvonne!
Owner Supplied Testimonials
Testimonials available upon request