7 reviews

1 / 19 Pool area with lake



Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

Description from owner


We will not respond to inquires for less than 1 year lease agreement

Luxury 4 bedroom over 3450 sq ft, 3.5 bath home sleeps 8 with Heated Pool overlooking lake in Ocotillo. Part of the Ocotillo 27 hole golf community.

Relax by the lake and watch the beautiful sunsets and sunrises while fishing or swimming in the pool. Also features gas BBQ

Beds: 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds

About the area

Perfectly located only 20 minutes from Phoenix International Airport and close to many upscale restaurants and shopping malls. Surrounded by many top golf courses. *** Please note the Cancellation Policy within the Terms And Conditions of Rental Agreement. ***

Owner profile

Brendan & Tina M



  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included


  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washing machine


  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (7)

Excellent – based on 7 reviews Excellent
7 reviews

“Arizona Adventure”

Reviewed 31 Jan 2013

Enjoyed our Christmas and New Year stay in Phoenix it was homely and comfortable and the lake was perfect. We'll be back. Thanks Tina

Owner's reply: Thank you Andrew, Mary, Caroline, Victoria, Brett and Charlie. It was a pleasure having you as guests. We would be more than happy to have you stay with us again.

“Chandler Paradise”

Reviewed 10 Sep 2012

The home was clean and had everything that we needed for our 2 week vacation. The location was close to shopping, restaurants, casinos and the Chandler area was very well maintained. The home was a good central location for one day excursions where we visited Tuscon, Tombstone, Cottonwood, Jerome and of course Sedona. The backyard of the home was the highlight of our vacation with the pool and jacuzzi only steps from the back door. Many an hour was spent there as the temperature was usually between 90 and 105 degrees. (Our only disappolintment was that the light in the pool was not working and made swimming at night difficult.)The small lake right behind the house provided us with a great view as well as cranes, loones, other small birds, fish and a couple of turtles. A few morning walks in the area provided us with beautiful homes and manicured gardens. We were 2 retired couples looking for an alternative to Florida and we most definitely found it at this beautiful home and city of Chandler. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family and hope to visit again in the near future. Finally I would like to thank Tina and Brendan for allowing us to share their beautiful home. Jim

Owner's reply: Jim, you and your party were a pleasure to deal with and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We were not aware that the night light for the pool was out and will attend to it. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to your return visits. Best wishes Brendan & Tina.

“Great home...plenty of room!”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2012

We had a great time staying at this property! It is very well maintained with plenty of room for all of us. The pool was perfect for us. Thanks for allowing us to stay

Owner's reply: We are are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you can repeat the visit in future.

“Great Spring Break home”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2012

Very nice home and the owners were excellent to work with. Vacation went off without a hitch and we saw some great Spring ball games. Boy's loved the pool and pool table! Convenient to shopping and a nice gym. Would stay here again.

Owner's reply: I agree, you always have something to do when staying. I know what you mean, the service is always important, and we have tried to ensure everyone gets an excelent service.We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

“Chandler on the Lake”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2012

A stunning home, beautifully appointed, clean and huge. Excellent , helpful and courteous property manager. Wonderful pool maintenance, always clean and serviced well. Maid service was great. We were very impressed with our stay in your home, the furnishings and accomodations were five star!!! The area was very nice, with shopping, golf courses and other attractions nearby. The varied wildlife on the lake was great - we saw egrets, herons, pelicans, hummingbirds, turtles, fish, hawks and several other birds which we tried to identify on the internet. The TV entertainment unit was amazing and we had several games of pool and darts in the games area. The master suite was unbelievable - I wish I had one of these at home. The view from the patio was a delight everyday as well as a nature show, we even had mallards who came to visit every day. Thank you for a wonderful Arizona experience - we loved it! We had several friends drop in who were also staying in Arizona - all were very impressed by your gorgeous home and surroundings - Thanks again for making our winter holiday a great experience. Sincerely Marie and Brian

Owner's reply: Marie and Brian, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We set up the home up to be a 5 star experience and am glad you got to experience everything it has to offer.

“Chandler vacation home”

Reviewed 29 Feb 2012

This place is gorgeous you will not be disappointed. It was heaven on earth. We stayed for 5 weeks and hated to leave. If we get to Az again, we will definitely have to stay here.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your kind comments, we agree it is a wonderful home to stay in and perfect place to relax. We only wish we had more time to enjoy it also.

“Awesome Home”

Reviewed 30 Nov 2011

We rented this home for our family of eight, six of them were children ranging in age from 5-21. We also had family over for Thanksgiving while we were there. The house was big enough for all!! Only complaint..........not enough bar stools about kitchen counter and chairs at kitchen table.

Owner's reply: Sorry we did not have enough bar stools for your special families needs, but we did cater 10 people across the 2 dining tables and expected that to be enough for the 8 people maximum occupancy.

Review 1-7 of 7
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

We loved your beautiful home, we will definitely be contacting you about renting the home again. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
Mr & Mrs Bischof

Outstanding, more beautiful than advertised!

This is a wonderful house in a fantastic, quiet neighbourhood and it's on the water. 15min. from Mesa Gateway, easy to find and located just off the 202 which is a main artery that will get you anywhere in the valley. The house itself has large living areas and a kitchen second to none. The master suit...get out of town! The house was clean and well maintained. The only problem with this house is that you will want to cancel half your plans and just stay there, it is that comfortable. The owners were very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Try it, you'll like it, no, you'll love it!