From$699, 5br/3ba,Pool/Spa,WiFi,GameRm,Near Disney

Villa Front View
Villa Front ViewScreened Pool and SpaGame Room with pool table & foosball tableMaster Suite with King bed & TVMaster Suite with Queen bed & TVBedroom with queen bedBedroom with two twin bedsBedroom with two twin bedsLivingroomDining AreaKitchenKitchen with breakfast areaMaster BathroomFloor Plan
(12)
Excellent
12 Reviews

From $53 / night

From$699, 5br/3ba,Pool/Spa,WiFi,GameRm,Near Disney
Villa
5 bedrooms
12 guests
No min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 12
Type: Villa
Per night: $89 - $149
Per week: $699 - $999
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the Clermont vacation villa rental
This house is conveniently located in Silver Creek of Clermont, off US Highway 27, only a 10 minute drive to Walt Disney World. It's close to all attractions and only one mile away from 192 with great restaurants, theme parks, and shopping centers. A Super Wal-Mart Center is within a half mile. There are a number of golf courses nearby, including a championship standard one. This beautiful, elegantly decorated and furnished dream home comes equipped with all the luxuries and necessities you will require to make your vacation a complete satisfaction. It features five bedrooms with double master suites, one king bed, two queen beds, four twin beds, and one sofa bed. All bedrooms have linens, towels, hangers, and blankets. High speed Internet access is available. The screened lanai has a super sized private pool (30' X 15'), hot spa, and BBQ Grill. There is also a game room including a full size pool table and a foosball table, making this a great place to unwind at the end of a busy day.
Area Information
Our house is ideally located for Walt Disney World, all the theme parks and other major attractions (such as Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Sea World, Water Parks, International Drive), but also provides easy access to many attractions away from the immediate Orlando area, including the Kennedy Space Center and Daytona Beach on the Atlantic Coast, Busch Gardens and the beaches on the Gulf Coast and the Everglades to the South. There are also many shopping opportunities within easy reach with a number of large shopping malls and designer outlet stores in the vicinity. A lot of high standard golf courses around for the golf lovers. Lake Viewing, Fishing, Boating, Water Skiing, Tennis, Kids' Playground, etc.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Sep 01 2016 Dec 23 2016 $99 $119 $699 $2,100 -
Dec 24 2016 Jan 07 2017 $129 $149 $999 $3,000 -
Jan 07 2017 Jan 31 2017 $89 $109 $699 $1,600 -
Feb 01 2017 Feb 28 2017 $99 $119 $750 $2,200 -
Mar 01 2017 Apr 30 2017 $109 $129 $799 $2,400 -
May 01 2017 Jun 25 2017 $99 $119 $699 $2,100 -
Jun 26 2017 Aug 31 2017 $109 $129 $799 $2,400 -
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12%
Deposits: $300 deposit to lock the dates. Fully refundable if canceled two months before check in. It also serves as a security deposit and will be refunded with a satisfactory inspection by management company after check out.
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: All rate is subject to change without notice. 12% tax will be applied in the total, pool heat is optional and $140/wk. Daily Rate of Pool Heat if applied: $20/day. Stay of less than 7 nights may incur a cleaning fee of $95.00.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Lanai
  • Pool Table
  • Beach Chairs
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Beach Towels
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • Private Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Screened Porch
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Activities

  • Pool
    (onsite)
  • Basketball Court
    (5 miles)
  • Theme Park
    (5 miles)
  • Park
    (10 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Miniature Golf
    (5 miles)
  • Amusement Park
    (8 miles)
  • Water Park
    (10 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (5 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (10 miles)
  • Beach
    (25 miles)
  • Golf
    (3 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (5 miles)
  • Lake
    (10 miles)

See all

Reviews (12)

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Clermont, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
12 reviews
Kathy O'Mara Tirrell

Wonderful vacation - great house !!!

Kathy O'Mara Tirrell

Central NJ USA

Wonderful vacation - great house !!!

November 10, 2016

Every year for the past 16 years I have taken my daughter & her children to Disney World. Now she is up to 6 children which means staying on Disney site is too costly. So we rent a house. This is the first year we have rented from Ann & Gary. We plan to rent from them whenever we go to Disney from now on. Ann was a dream to work with !!! This house was very comfortable for the eight of us. My grandchildren range from age 17 to 3 years. There was plenty of room for us to spread out and not be right on top of one another. My daughter & I each had our own bathroom and the kids shared the 3rd bathroom. The house was extremely clean and well cared for. It's always good to have a washer & dryer with that many kids - less clothes to bring when you can wash & wear them. We all loved the heated pool & hot tub. In years past with houses that we have rented the heat for the pool & hot tub always seemed cooler than we wished. But at this house the pool & especially the hot tub temps were perfect !!!! It was a 5 minute drive to a super Walmart which had everything we needed. The drive to the parks was not long although during the week there was some morning traffic. I would absolutely recommend this house and renting from Ann & Gary !!!!

Lori Beth

Very nice vacation home!

Lori Beth

Keyser, WV

Very nice vacation home!

July 25, 2016

This was a very nice vacation home! Myself along with 7 other members of my family stayed here for a week at Disney. It was about a 30 minute drive over to the parks for us. We were pleased with how much space we had with this house, and the pool & spa were great! Ann & Gary were very informative and helpful with all of my pre-trip questions! When we first arrived the air conditioning was not working properly and it was nearly 90 degrees in the home. The management person, ­ Kendrick, was very quick to respond and called the repair man to come out to the home that night to have the issue fixed. The repair man, had the problem corrected within an hour or less. We spent the first 6 hours of our vacation with no air, but after being fixed the temp started coming down in no time. The vents as well as the floors could stand a good cleaning just like any other normal home. Overall, I was very pleased with this vacation home and my experience. I will most definitely be staying here again! :-)

Margaret Wettlaufer

Relaxing Month in Florida

Margaret Wettlaufer

Hanover, Ontario, Canada

Relaxing Month in Florida

March 13, 2016

Would like to give it 41/2 stars. Would recommend home to other travelers looking for a nice quite area to relax after a day at the theme parks or just stay put and enjoy the home. Ann and Gary were excellent to contact about renting their home, answered all of our questions in a very timely manner. Norm and Margaret who manage the unit for them are excellent at taking care of any items that needed to be fixed. They replaced phone batteries, a couple of light bulbs and contacted Brighthouse when the wifi stopped working and had a repair person there the next day. Kitchen was very well equipped, could use a few more dinner knives and the top of the blender. We had a couple of problems with the pool but Norm was able to get the heater and filter working again. The southern exposure and the quiet natural habitat was perfect for sitting in the sun from morning until night, and spending lots of hours in the pool. Our granddaughter learned how to swim when they came to visit for a week! Lots of linens and towels, great to have a washer and dryer you don't need to pack nearly as many clothes as you think. Nice area for walks each day. Walmart is just a short drive, close to 192 for all of the Disney outlet stores, flea markets, Old Town and Disney World. Would recommend this home for a holiday. Thanks for the memories!

Donna Travis

Nice large home near Disney

Donna Travis

Calais, Maine

Nice large home near Disney

February 2, 2016

Nice home with lots of space. It was nice to have a stroller available for use and the game tables for the kids to use. The maintenance company was quick to respond to a question and very polite and professional.

amy vance

AWESOME Vacation

amy vance

Troy, OH USA

AWESOME Vacation

June 10, 2015

Our wonderful vacation experience was maximized with our stay in this magnificent vacation home. It was very clean, well maintained, the pool was a delight and it was a short drive to Disney World and shopping. However, upon arrival we were burdened with the trash of the previous occupants. Both the trash can and recycling can were overflowing with bags of trash in which buzzards had torn and still were tearing bags open and trash was strung through the yare and into the neighbors yard. This trash had to be picked up out of yard and re-bagged several times prior to trash being picked up d/t the Memorial Day Holiday. After trash was eventually picked up, the day before we were leaving, the trash can was missing. We had to take our own trash with us in the bed of our truck when we left the next day, so as not to leave for the next occupants. Or be penalized for not disposing of ours properly as requested by management. Notified Manager who was very polite and voiced apologies. Despite the frustration with someone else's trash, we would definitely stay at this property again and recommend to others as well!

Karen Stabler

1331 Zureiq Ct, Clermont, fla

Karen Stabler

Galloway, New Jersey

1331 Zureiq Ct, Clermont, fla

April 7, 2015

We had a wonderful time at this lovely villa. It was pretty, very comfortable, and nice and quiet!! We loved it and would go there again!!

Cheryl Baron

Wedding stay

Cheryl Baron

Michigan

Wedding stay

October 19, 2014

The home was very nice and laid out well. There were a few minor issues, but all in all it was a great stay. Everything was functional, there was plenty of space, neighborhood was nice. Pool was well taken care of. We would certainly do it again and would recommend this home to others.

Li Li

Owner's reply:

Thanks Cheryl!

Deedee Colson McCubbins

great vacation

Deedee Colson McCubbins

Cottageville, SC

great vacation

October 2, 2013

Had a great vacation. This home is lovely and spacious. Was a pleasure to work with. Would stay in this home again

Justina Rolle-Miller

NICE FAMILY PLACE TO STAY

Justina Rolle-Miller

NASSAU, N.P. THE BAHAMAS

NICE FAMILY PLACE TO STAY

September 2, 2013

My Family And I Really Enjoyed Our Stay At Your Home In Clermont. Its Very Conveniet, Far Better Tha Staying At A Hotel. We Prepared Breakfast And Was Able To Enjoy Family Dinners Together. It Was Our Home Away From Home. We Met The House Clean And The Light And Central Air Was Already Turned On When We Arrived. We Did Had A Hard Time Finding The Home, The House Numbering Is A Little Confusing But We Were Able To Get Excellant Assistance From The Property Manager. I Would Differntly Stay Here Again A Nd Recommend It To My Friends.

Li Li

Owner's reply:

Thanks Justina!

Jackie O'leary

Excellent!!!

Jackie O'leary

St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada

Excellent!!!

March 4, 2013

Our party of eight cosisting of 5 adults an 3 children stayed at the villa in Davenport. It was an appropriate size for the group. The house was located within 15 mins to all major attractions with grocery stores and Walmart superstore within 5 mins drive. The house was very clean and tidy we were very happy with it. The heated pool was great! As for we were there in Feburary so we needed it. Great for evening fun after a long day at the theme parks. The house was equipped with everything u would need. The community was ver quite but it was also active with residental home which made u feel secure. I would have to rate this house as a five star and I would definitely recommend it to others.I was really pleased with it for the price we paid. Thanks for renting us a home away from home.

Li Li

Owner's reply:

Thanks!

gabriela gamarra

Clearmont Fl

gabriela gamarra

Miami, Fl

Clearmont Fl

January 6, 2013

Very nice house, just like the pictures in the website!! We really enjoyed our stay

Nicole Balz

would come back as soon as possible

Nicole Balz

Germany, Bremen

would come back as soon as possible

January 23, 2012

Good informations before the trip, in the house and from the owner! Need more bowls to serve meal and a bigger cooking pot if you want to cook for a family, we bought little spoons and a bowl. Great vacation in a wonderfull villa great pool. Cleaning before arrival good be better.Lookes like someone tried to broke into the villa all the marks from the police for fingerprints were still on the doors and that is not a good feeling. Would come again.Wonderfull place close to disney and the santa fe best ribs in orlando

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

Hi Li Li,
Thank you very much for making our time in Floirda an unforgetable vacation. The house was clean and tidy and make us feel like at home, the kids love the pool very much. I will book early next year so I can have a full week to the house.

Regards,
Wendy
Anonymous, Toronto, Canada, 8/21/08

Thank you, Li Li,
The deposit check refund arrived today. Once again, thank you for contributing to a great family holiday. I always feel bookings over the internet are a risk, but in this case our expectations were exceeded. We are looking forward to going next year.
Andrew, 7/10/08

Your house was super. We had a great time with Mickey Mouse. The young ones tried very hard to wear out the swimming pool and were not successful.
The only problem we had was the two notices [one taped on the end of the counter and one in the note book] that gave conflicting trash pick up days.
Your deposit refund check arrived in today's mail. Thanks; It got here before the credit card statement!
Again, thanks for the use of your house.
Al, 4/26/08

This house was great. It was so nice to have the 5 bedrooms, game cube and game room. When you have 4 children, things can get pretty hectic at times. They need something to do in the down time, or if it's raining. Having the pool table was perfect. The price was very affordable as well. Thanks.
-Sheila, Dillon, Colorado, 10/20/08

We loved Li Li's house! It had everything we needed and so close to all the parks. It was so nice to come back to the pool and spa at night, plenty of room for everyone and the game room was a life saver! Thanks again!
-Melissa, Shrewsbury, MA, 4/14/07

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 63 This year: 4,141 Since listed: 31,077
Last updated: July 22, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$53 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Clermont?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Li Li

Li Li

352-432-8881

Other properties from owner