|Per night||$90 - $110|
|Per week||$630 - $770|
After a long day at the parks, relax by the covered pool (which can be heated). It is fully screened to keep the bugs out but allows the sunshine in. There is also an eight foot diameter raised Jacuzzi spa bath for the ultimate in relaxation.
For added enjoyment, the pool backs on to a pond in conservation area. It gives a feeling of tranquility and peace, as well as a high degree of privacy. For those extra warm days, the covered lanai will provide a welcome shading from the sun.The pool also comes fitted with a child safety fence. Patio furniture is provided. Your vacation will be a memorable one in our luxury villa!
Nearby Attractions: Situated very close to Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, MGM studios, Sea World and many more. The best shopping in Florida can be found at the Florida Mall (35 mins) and the Mall at Millennia (40 mins). There are a number of excellent golf courses including Reunion Resort and Champions Gate within minutes of the villa.
Shopping and Dining: can be reached by driving for 2 minute(s). Located only one mile away from Route 192 with many restaurants and shopping centers. A Super WalMart is within 0.5 mile for your daily grocery needs.
|Jan 08 2016||Mar 31 2016||$90||$90||$630||$2,300||-|
|Apr 01 2016||Dec 19 2016||$95||$95||$630||$2,300||-|
|Apr 01 2016||Dec 19 2016||$100||$100||$700||$2,300||-|
|Dec 20 2016||Jan 07 2017||$110||$110||$770||$2,500||-|
|: 4 p.m. : 10 a.m.|
|Lodging tax: 13%|
|Deposits: $300, pay via PayPal|
|Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check|
|Other Fees: $105 Cleaning fee will be changed for stay less than 7 nights|
Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Clermont, Florida
Our Disney Vacation home rental
July 6, 2015
My family of 12 rented a home located in Emerald resort by vacation home. The house was everything we were told except no T V in 2 bed rooms so the kids would fall asleep in there parents room lol. Please add them to the rooms . The pool was nice due to lights not working for night we had to be out by 7pm. The air went out the manager was right on it. No other problems . We had a blast !. To be honest the kids enjoyed coming back and getting in the pool and playing games. Yes ! Theres a game room to. I will be renting from them again. Thanks Michelle & Chen Jamyric, Marilyn, Peggy, Bobby,Jeremy Megan ,Kim & Kids. Best vacation !!!!!
San Diego, CA
Very Happy Family Reunion
April 10, 2015
We rented this house for our annual family reunion. The house work out PERFECTLY and the management company was terrific! A return visit is in the works!
January 26, 2015
Very nice, clean home. Would go there again!
Bronx, New York
September 5, 2014
First of i want to say that this home is in a great location, minutes from disney and local area is great. My kids loved the house as soon as they walked in, it was clean, spacious and the pool was nice size. only 2 issues i had. 1. i paid for pool heating and when i arrived the pool was not heated but since i had many activities to do i didn't call the manager till 4 days later to fix it in which turn out to be good because once they heated the pool (which i thought will only heat up the small pool) the pool was so warm that we could not enjoy the last 2 days of our stay and there was no way to control the heater, so if you want pool heat just be cautious of this. 2. internet service was down for 5 days out of our 8 days. manager did responded quickly when called. overall it was great and i will recommend it to friends and family
July 20, 2014
The house was a good size for our family of 10. It was very nice for everyone to have their own space. We were told the drive to Disney was 15-20 minutes but I don't think we ever made it to the parking lot in less than 30 mins; 45 wasn't unusual. It is likely 15 mins to the exit but it takes another 15 to get into the parking lot, which would have been nice to know. Also for a 7 day rental for 10 people we were given two extra toilet paper rolls and two dishwasher tabs. We called to ask for more and were informed that was all that was included and that the rest was our responsibility. For a house that size I would expect a more reasonable amount for a seven day rental. We ended up having to purchase garbage bags, dishwasher detergent, dish soap, laundry detergent and a couple other household items. We have never rented a vacation house so maybe we just didn't know what to expect but it would have been nice to know so we could have brought a couple things with us. Instead we had to purchase packages of everything only to use half of it and throw out the rest. Would be nice if that would be either supplied or clarified ahead of time. Still much better than staying at a hotel!
May 28, 2014
Very nice and comfortable house...we had a very good time . The house is perfect for a big family to visit orlando. Near of everything. I really recommend it. Thanks Katia ....
January 5, 2014
Excelente, suficientes toalla y cambios de cama, espsciosa comfortables todas las camas tv en todos los cuartos, la cocina equipada de todo me usto y volveria a usar esta compania
October 11, 2013
The house was everything we needed. Enjoyed the pool, and being able to prepare our own meals if we chose to.Will come back again and request this house. Great bargain. Pictures on your website did not do it justice. it was nice and clean,more than we expected.
very nice to stay
September 20, 2013
love the plsce, nice home comfortable snd baby friendly
New Hampshire USA
May 2, 2013
We rented this home on April school vacation. The owner Amber was excellent however the the original information we received after I depositwas incomplete and after several emails to the owner and was finally able to get a response several weeks before a trip. We had arrange to meet with the management company to get our passcode and check in. We had confirmed weeks prior that we would be arriving before the 4 p.m. check in but wanted to at least meet and get the passcode because we had additional plans later. After calling them we waited for over 2 hours for them to arrive. I do have to say that the management company was less than to be desired. When we arrived at the home two of the three toilet wouldn't flush, and needed to be fixed. The rental was nicely furnished but was not clean upon checking in we had to purchase cleaning products to thoroughly clean the rental.tthe air conditioning ducts were full of lint and when you turn them on came out for them and made it very difficult to stay here if you have allergies. There has been a storm weeks previous and the pro screen had not been fixed and was open to the elements. This in turn left the pool full of dirt and leaves and was not cleaned until the end of our vacation.many of the reviews were 5 which is why we decided to rent. When we spoke to the owner apart check in with all the problems she clearly said that they were five star rating due to the furnishings and location. I would give this experience a two and a half certainly not a five.
St.john's, NL Canada
This place made our vacation!
April 23, 2013
This home was a beautiful tidy home, located close to restaurants, shopping and all major theme parks. The home was a perfect place to come home to after a long day out, my kids especially loved the pool and I loved the fact of knowing they were safe and close by, while I cooked in the nice kitchen that was fully equipped with everything we needed on our stay. Myself and my husband loved the fact that we could put the kids to bed and head out in the pool for a nice evening swim and then a nice drink under the stars. There was no bugs inside the home and only seen a few red ants outside on the pool deck. This vacation home made for a wonderful family vacation and we had plenty of space to move around. There was only a slight problem we had and that was with the clothes dryer, it would take a while to dry clothes and we would have to continue to turn it on to dry a load... Not really a problem, just more of a small hitch. Overall this home was great and had plenty of dishes, towels and bed linens. We would defiantly recommend this home for a stay!
April 9, 2013
House was as described, pics were accurate. Easy to find & close to disney. Great stay, everything worked well, plenty of dishes, only wished we would have had more time for the pool. Thankyou Amber.
Maryann Walczak Chalupczynski Sullivan
Should have been better
March 24, 2013
We stayed 3 weeks. The home itself was adequate. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was adequate, however, we would have liked oven pans and cookie sheets. There was an ample supply of tableware. The location was very convenient. We had an issue with toilets the first day, and the management company came promptly. We also had an issue with pool heat. The management company claimed we did not have heat in our contract. We rented thru the owner, and in fact, did prepay for 3 weeks of pool heat. By the time this was resolved, we had no pool heat for the first 3 days of our stay. The management company phone rep was extremely rude to my husband and I on the phone, on several occasions. I can tell you for sure that a customer service rep with such a sour, condescending attitude did not make our stay a pleasant one. To date, I have emailed the owner 2 times, to inform of this issue, and have not been acknowledged at all. This does not help in creating fond memories of our vacation. I want to be credited for the pool heat we did not have. My rating of this house should have been higher, but this unresolved issue leaves a bad taste in my mouth.
Property not maintained
January 5, 2013
I arrived for my vacation with my family on December 23, 2012 upon entering the home the foyer area was dirty had dirt and the rug was not swept the walls were so dirty, scratched then the dining area was carpet it is just filthy. I would not walk on this carpet with my socks on. Then the kitchen the lights on the ceiling has so many dust bunnies on them and then the drinking glasses were in the cupboard dirty with food and watermarks on the glasses. The dinner plates were chipped. Refridgerater dirty. When I went into the bedrooms the sheets were not changed from the previous renter sleeping in them. The blue bedroom had one closet door missing and the one that was up had holes in the door. Candy wrappers on the floor and someone colored blue on the wall. All the walls need to be repainted so dirty and scratched. The bathroom has a lightbulb actually broken where it was left in the light. Carpet very dirty in the whole house. Dryer not working took 6 cycles to dry five towels. The game room / garage floor very dirty. I paid extra for heat for the spa and pool and it never did get warm. Couldn't use the whole time there. I was overcharged for my stay at this property #788 -1300 Zurieq Clermont, FL. The rates on the site says from December 20, 2012 to January 7, 2013 rate is $110.00 a night. $2500.00 for the month. I was charged over $1900.00 and $300.00 deposit, plus over $200.00 for heat for the pool and the spa that did not work. I would like to know why. On Christmas Eve. the cleaning people had to come out and clean this home and change all the sheets on the beds. This should of been done before we arrived on the 23rd of December. I did take pictures of the carpet, walls, bedding, dust, of this home when I arrived so I could show what I am talking about. I have stayed at many homes this home is the dirtiest of them all and I would not recommend this home in its current condition.
January 2, 2013
Wonderful experience. My first time renting a home as opposed to hotel suites. Everyone wanted to extend our stay. Quiet neighborhood. Very easy to figure out how to get to anything, or anywhere you would like. I would definitely do this in the future. The owners were a treat to work with. The only real issue I had was setting the house alarm off a couple of times. The provided alarm code was not valid to the alarm company. Regardless, the whole family had a blast.
Lakefield, ontario, Canada
Fabulous Villa!! Highly Reccomended!
December 27, 2012
Our First vacation was a complete success Thanks to the fabulous Villa we rented in Orlando! Our two families shared this house for a week and had the most fabulous time! We included a Disney day in our vacation and the kids wanted to leave Walt Disney World at noon to return to the house and spend time swimming in the beautiful pool!! I was very Apprehensive to rents a house in another country because we feared that once we got there it would be nothing like It showed in the pictures, However it was all that and more!!! The couple who took care of the property was exceptional... Made themselves available if needed,though we didn't need them...as everything was perfect! Clean linens, heated pool as requested...immaculate house, perfectly landscaped yard, fully equipped kitchen, I just can't say enough about this place!!! We absolutely LOVED it!!! The price was very reasonable and being able to cook meals while on vacation was great and also being able to do laundry was such a help!! Please be reassured that we had no problems with any aspect of renting this villa!! We will definitely be returning to this place! It is located 2 minutes from a Walmart SuperStore, which was handy for groceries!! It is the best of both worlds...tucked into a safe neighborhood just minutes from Orlando's most desired tourist spots...sea world, universal studios, disney world, etc... It is a spacious open concept house, where we felt at home in minutes of arrival!! I was also impressed that there were 2 strollers there for our use, as well as a playpen! I could go on and on about this rental villa!! The linens were "current" the beds were extremely comfortable, extra pillows and blankets, to a of towels and dishes! I know this review is a little scattered...but I am honestly so excited to give a fabulous review! Please don't hesitate to rent this spot! I feel we represent the average family...hard working, honest, with great values!!! You will not be disappointed!! Sincerely...the Reyner and Handley Families!!
Comfortable home, convenient location!
November 26, 2012
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving week in your home! We traveled with some friends and had a total of 4 adults and 6 kids ranging from 9 years to 9 weeks! The kids enjoyed the themed bedrooms and the pool. We enjoyed the washer and dryer, kitchen, and proximity to Disney! The large dining room table sat 9 of us comfortably. Everything was clean when we arrived and the beds were complete with "towel animals"! It was an easy trip to Disney each morning--about 20 minutes to Magic Kingdom. We loved the proximity to the Super Walmart--very convenient! A couple of suggestions/comments: towel hooks near the shower in the queen master bathroom would be handy, along with measuring cups in the kitchen. Also, we were really confused with the trash pick up--our trashcan was "missing" after the trash was picked up on Wednesday and we were afraid it was stolen! We had no idea they put it in the little shed next to the house (when we arrived it was in the driveway). A phone call to the helpful manager cleared it up! Maybe a little more detail on that would be helpful. We will recommend this home to our friends and family and hope to return there again in a few years!
North Port, Florida
Orlando family get together
October 23, 2012
The house was very nice, well decorated, and fully functional. Great way to get the family together in one place for a great family get together. Had a blast
Clarkdale, AZ USA
Vista Cay Vacation Hiome
September 1, 2012
Coming from AZ we arrived about 8:30pm. The gate code didn't work so we waited and followed someone else through the gate. The home was the perfect size for our group. But the upstairs master bedroom bed had food crumbs. It was obvious that the sheets weren't changed before we got there. there were numerous things broken - door stops, cabinet handles and the kitchen clock could not be set to right time. A new clock was brought by while we were there and other small issues were probably dealt with after we left. In the kitchen, we found some plastic plates and bowls, that would have been great for our children, but they were warped and cracked from someone previous putting them in the microwave. They were not replaced during our stay. The kitchen has a flat cooking surface (stove) and the type of frying pans were not designed to be used with that type of cooking surface. This made it difficult to make pancakes, eggs and bacon. Please match the cookware with the cooking surface for future guests. Everything else was in good working order. It was a little misleading to say that we were within walking distance of the convention center. It was 'possible' to walk there but not with younger children. The local shuttle bus system worked well for us most of the time. The problems we had were all minor and though a nuisance, they did not hinder us from having a great time during our stay in Orlando.
San Antonio,TX. USA
June 16, 2012
The house was beautiful it was exactly as pictured on the site. The family felt so at home . The children loved the pool. I would definitely recommend this vacation home to family and friends.
Chesapeake, VA, USA
Nice house; not well equipped.
May 15, 2012
The house, pool and furnishings were all great. Plenty of room to hold my family of nine comfortably. Comfy beds. It was close to Disney and really low-priced. There were some issues, perhaps to be expected because of the low price: 1. The kitchen was poorly equipped. A house that sleeps 10 or 12 should be able to feed 10 or 12, but the number of dinner plates, glasses, etc., was way less than that. The only frying pan was a tiny little one-egg thing -- not much use with nine people. And the only decent-size cooking pot was old teflon, badly scratched -- and, of coursed, scratched teflon can be toxic. We had to go out and buy our own pots and pans. I know that stuff breaks or is stolen in rental property, but replacing it is a cost of doing business. If you sleep there, you're going to want to eat there. 2. The hygenic cleaning (kitchen and bathroom surfaces) was done well. But the "deep cleaning" issues were bad. The carpet was filthy; someone needs to spend a couple of hours with a shampooer every month or so. There were lots of cobwebs hanging from ceilings and light fixtures. 3. The check-in email system with key and alarm codes apparently didn't work, but the owner responded to a last-minute email so we were able to get in upon arrival. All in all, we were pleased with the house. We were very comfortable, and mostly just wanted a place to sleep and eat around our Disney vacation. With a little more investment in cleaning and kitchen dishes/equipment, it could have been exceptional.
ANN MARIE ROACH
Toms River, NJ
May 8, 2012
We stayed at this villa in Silver Creek for one week. It was so peaceful and quite we came home so relaxed. The kids enjoyed the pool. We would highly recommended a stay here, Thank you so much An Yu you were so helpful. Kind regards Ann Marie Roach
French Lick, In
Great Vacation Home
April 2, 2012
This home was a great place to stay during our vist to Disney during Spring Break. It is located in a quit residential area and just far enough away from Disney to be very peaceful. It is located on a corner lot backed to a small lake with many types of birds. The house is well arranged, but it would have been nice to have had a bigger shared bathroom. The bedrooms are very spacious, with very comfortable beds. As we had asked, the pool was heated when we arrived and great the first day. The kitchen is very large with an extra eat-in area. There is a nice pantry for storing your personal supplies. The frig was large enough to hold all our drinks to serve 8 people for the week. The icemaker kept up with our needs also. I would recomend this home to anyone who is looking fora five bedroom home while visiting Disney.
December 8, 2011
I am writing in regards of the home I rented over the Thanksgiving week VHB #788. Not only could we not get in the house with a access code when we arrived at our check in time 1600. The customer service from the owner and property manager were very unprofessional as far as me and my guest are concerned. I couldn't get a hold of owner when needed she just left an email which she wouldn't respond to in days. On the contract not until I needed to reach someone did I realize the property number was incomplete and missing the last number so I took a wild guess and started dialing one by one numbers. Until finally I reached the appropiate number. I shouldn't have ever had to do that. I also checked the box in my contract for a heated pool for a daily rate of $25 or $125 weekly was quoted on my email but then different on the contract. However when we arrived no pool or spa was heated. They had to come out and heat the pool, then except my check just to come back and not except that payment turned the pool off, we gave them money for the pool & SPA to be heated which took over a day to heat I was still charged $150 cash then the spa never WORKED! I don't understand why anyone would have to pay a few days for full price heated pool and spa for the week, and nothing was compensated for the unheated spa! Had we known the spa didn't work we wouldnt' have rented the place nor paid the full amount for just a heated pool. We primarily just wanted a heated Spa to relax in. I am very disssatified! We contacted the owner via email since that was the only contact which I will never do again. I also contacted the manager and wasn't called back or issue resolved with the SPA. I was charged for the heated but not heated pool/spa visits which in my understanding should have already been heated and turned on when we got there. Then the refrigerater has the drawer top glass broken and missing, light bulbs were out threw out the house, no cleaning supplies to wipe down or leave the house how we left it, the BARE and I mean bare essentials to cook with no pots appropriate for a house to sleep 12 much less 5 or cooking utensils, we had to go buy pots and pans. I can't tell you how disaapointed we all are with this experience
5 bdrm villa
November 22, 2011
The house was nice and price comparable
Florence,South Carolina USA
Disney Get together
July 29, 2011
This home was the perfect size for 2 families to share. With 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms there was enough sleeping space for 10. (the listing stated sleeping for 12 but as the couches were not sleeper sofas I am not sure where the other 2 would have slept). The beds were comfortable but if you like more than one pillow I recommend you bring an extra one from home. The living space was a bit cramped as there was only seating for a total of 5 on the 2 couches. The home had flat screened TVs in the 3 main bedrooms and a huge flat screen in the family room with Game Cube which was a hit with the kids but the games were old and few in number. The pool was a good size but the small pool deck did not leave much room to put the 2 deck chairs out for sunbathing. The pool could also have benefited from a good cleaning as there were a lot of bugs in the bottom of the pool. There were no beach towels for the pool and an inadequate supply of towels in the bath rooms. The kitchen had no dish cloths or dish towels so you may want to bring a couple. This home did not have some of the basics I have found in previous rentals such and salt and pepper, extra trash bags, dish detergent, coffee filters for the coffee maker, and sample sizes of laundry detergent. The location was good for Disney and 192. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful and close to supermarkets and gas stations. The wifi was an added bonus. Overall this home was good value for money and offered most everything a family needed for a Florida vacation without any of the bells and whistles other more expensive properties have.
nova scotia, canada
June 1, 2011
we loved our stay at this home. plenty of room for 5adults/5children. very clean, everything we needed was available, perfect pool. we would love to visit the villa again.
Stouffville, Ont. Canada
May 9, 2011
This property is a great place for a Disney vacation. The home is clean and the rooms are big enough for a large group. It is close enough to Disney and shopping, but still far enough from all of the action so you have a quiet place at the end of a busy day. My family and I loved our stay here. We would recommend it to anyone and would definitely rent this property again. ~Sergio & Denise and family
Francisco Imre Jr
March 23, 2011
Great system and beautiful and comfortable home.Owner & manager are fabulous & competent pros.I will recomend property #50690 in the city of Clermont for every person i know.Wehad a great time.
November 9, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay at this villa. The 42" LCD in the living room was a nice touch. The LCDs in the bedrooms were too small. The pool was fantastic where the kids had hours of fun! Very clean and in really good shape.