COCOA BEACH OCEANFRONT CONDO $399/wk!

View from your PRIVATE Balcony.  Watch and HEAR The Waves rolling in!
View from your PRIVATE Balcony.  Watch and HEAR The Waves rolling in!Your Fantastic REMODELED unit 701 is BEAUTIFUL!Your Pool is large and HEATED year round!Master bedroom features LARGE KING BED!This place will be your Cocoa Beach Retreat Year after Year! Notice LARGE HDTV!The Condo is HUGE, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, and 1384 Sq Feet!Condo on 7th (TOP) Floor looking out over the Ocean - NO NOISE above you!COMPLETELY REMODELED and gorgeous! Waiting for your booking!Kitchen features all NEW Appliances and everything you need!2nd Bath is OVERSIZED and features Shower/Tub Combo.MASSIVE 32 Inch Flat Screen HDTV!Second Bedroom with a LARGE CLOSET and TWO TWINS!Your Living Room is PERFECT To relax and watch CABLE HDTV after a long BEACH dayMaster Bath is INCREDIBLE!  Marble Slab and Tile Shower!NEW Table and Chairs just add to your beach vacation in Paradise!Breakfast Bar seats three, and Breakfast Nook table seats an additional two!New Fixtures, Lamps, and more from the recent Remodel.  Like a BRAND NEW Unit!Hot Tub is waiting for you! Free to use all Building amenities with your bookingIt just doesnt get any better than this.  Luxury living right on the Ocean!Right out those doors - PRIVATE Balcony with seating to watch, hear the waves!Your Ocean View from your PRIVATE BALCONY...wow! You will LOVE Unit 701!The BEACH in Front of Your Condo is FABULOUS! Lots of room for Play, and more!PRIVATE LAUNDRY Right in your own Unit.  This is a GREAT feature!AMAZING Palm Trees and landscaping at your condo! BEST at Cocoa Beach!All glasses, cups, bowls are ready for you.Nice all year long -OUTDOOR elevator! Drive right up to unload your luggage!Two Chairs and a Lounge Chair. Watch and HEAR the Ocean!Plenty of Silverware, utensils, and MORE Available for your use!BEACH CLOSET has EVERYTHING you need for a day at the beach!Boogie Boards, Chairs, Coolers, Beach Toys for the kids.  EVERYTHING you need!Fully LICENSED unit for your protection and enjoyment!Entryway Foyer with ELECTRONIC DOORLOCK.  No hassling with keys!Walk in the front door, and here is your view!The Kitchen is truly AMAZING.  Cook ANYTHING you can think of! Full size.Full size Fridge, Freezer, Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher too!LARGE Pantry (doors shown) and additional kitchen seating.You can't go wrong in unit 701's Kitchen!Loveseat adds to your Living Room Comfort!Stay inside and watch movies on DVD player or Cable TV on Flat Screen HDTV!Full WELCOME NOTEBOOK includes everything you need to know, restaurants, etc!701 had ALL NEW DOORS installed during REMODEL.  You will LOVE it! Clean, Fresh!Your view off your private balcony as painted by a Denmark Artist who stayed!Sandcastles is THE place to have your BEACH Vacation.  And unit 701 is BEST!More Master Bathroom.  Fabulous!You can see how LARGE The Master Bedroom is!  Could have been TWO Rooms!701 is SO BEAUTIFUL!  Makeup Vanity and Mirror just inside the master!PLENTY of EXTRA TOWELS for your use while staying at unit 701!Another view of the MASTER Bedroom and the KING MASTER BED.  Amazing!Master Bedroom features LARGE Dresser and mirror!HUGE Walk In Closet holds EVERYTHING you need!Your Condo is in the BEAUTIFUL Sandcastles Bldg!So Pretty... People will be blown away with your photos when you return!Tub/Shower Combo in the SECOND bath.Notice in 701 we use custom PULSATING SHOWER HEADS!Beautiful Sinks throughout the 701 unit!Toilets are always clean and sanitized between guests.The SECOND Bedroom is decorated in PALM TREES!Flat Screen HDTV in the second bedroom, along with DVD Player!It's Amazing!  sandcastles 701!View from the kitchen looking out to the Living area!  Fabulous!Beach gate and Pool Gate Keys are waiting for you!New tables, Lamps, and furniture add to the Unit 701 remodel!lay out and watch and listen to the WAVES!  Have your coffee overlooking Ocean!Walk out of your unit onto the LARGE balcony for BEACH PARADISE VACATION!LARGE Balcony at Unit 701!You MUST Book Sandcastles 701 for next vacation!  Hurry, before it SELLS OUT!
(52)
Excellent
52 Reviews

From $57 / night

1030 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
COCOA BEACH OCEANFRONT CONDO $399/wk!
Condo
2 bedrooms
6 guests
7 night min

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Condo
Per week: $399
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Cocoa Beach vacation condo rental
You will be RIGHT ON THE BEACH! (Not Across The Street)

-WALK OUT OF BUILDING ONTO BEACH - TAKES 10 SECONDS!

-Rates Start at $399 Per Week in Late August and During OFF PEAK times!

-YOUR CONDO IS IN A DIRECT OCEANFRONT BUILDING!

-QUIET; 7th FLOOR (TOP FLOOR) MEANS NO NOISE FROM ABOVE YOU

-Sit out on your balcony, watch and HEAR the waves! DIRECT OCEAN VIEW FROM BALCONY

-CLOSE TO THE POOL - 1 minute walk OR LESS, With NO POOL NOISE.

-KING SIZED MASTER BEDS

-FREE WIRELESS INTERNET

-FLAT SCREEN HDTV's & DVD PLAYERS ALL ROOMS

-NO PETS, NO SMOKING, ALL UNITS VERY CLEAN

-HAIR DRYERS

-NO SECURITY DEPOSIT HELD WHILE YOU ARE AT THE CONDO

-NO PENALTY FEE FOR CANCEL

-FREE LONG DISTANCE TO ALL OF USA/CANADA

-BABY EQUIPMENT AVAILABLE

-PRIVATE WASHER/DRYER IN THE UNIT

-EARLY CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT AVAILABLE

-USE OF ALL RESORT AMENITIES, POOL HEATED YEAR ROUND

-CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED

-CHECK AVAILABILITY, BOOK ONLINE; NO NEED TO MAKE PHONE CALLS
Area Information
Cocoa Beach is AMAZING! Often called the Family "Disney Beach" since it is CLOSEST BEACH to Walt Disney World. Not a big "party" beach, but a more "Family Fun" beach is the way to best describe Cocoa Beach. Lots to see and do, and FABULOUS Restaurants to walk to along the beach!

About the owner

Owner Profile

Dave Robinson

Dave Robinson

Dave Robinson

  • About:

    My wife Patti and I have been renting our Vacation Homes for years (too many years, I will date myself). It all started with one Condo unit at Cocoa Beach and grew from there. Now we have many vacation homes and we love them all, and want you to have a fantastic stay with us. We used to live in ...
  • View full profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 01 2013 Dec 31 2017 - - $399 - 1 Week
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11%
Deposits: -Rates START at $399/Week in Fall. -Spring Break, Winter, Summer, and Holiday weeks HIGHER $250/wk at time of booking; Final Balance 30 Days to ARRIVAL - We DO NOT "hold" a security deposit while you are staying at the unit. ALL RATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE. $399 RATE IS BASE RATE PER WEEK IN LOW SEASON AND DOES NOT INCLUDE CLEANING, FEES AND TAXES. CONTACT US FOR MOST UP TO DATE RATES, AVAILABILITY, AND INFORMATION FOR YOUR DATES OF TRAVEL. -CLEANLINESS GUARANTEE -No CANCELLATION FEE
Payment Options: American Express, Mastercard, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: -$95 Cleaning Fee Check in is AT THE UNIT, we use KEYLESS ENTRY (we send you your code which is good for your stay), no need to stop for Keys, go DIRECTLY to condo. -CLEANLINESS GUARANTEE -No CANCELLATION FEE If Necessary (See Rental Agreement for Cancellation Instructions)

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Pool
  • Balcony
  • Heating
  • Oceanfront
  • Sauna
  • Beach Chairs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • View (City Lights)
  • Beach Towels
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking Included
  • View (Ocean)
  • Deck
  • Housekeeper
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Full Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Porch
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Game Room
  • Lanai
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • VCR
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Amusement Park
    (3 miles)



See all

Reviews (52)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
52 reviews
Jessie Reppond

Great Stay!

Jessie Reppond

Greeneville, TN

Great Stay!

September 23, 2016

We had a great time! The condo was very nice and lots of space. We had everything furnished for us in the room. The kitchen was fully stocked with any appliance we needed. The hallway closet is full of stuff to take to the beach and pool. The place itself was quiet and peaceful. The time of the year was awesome because most of the time we had the pool to ourselves and the beach wasn't crowded at all. If there was one complaint I had is that the temp was set to 72 and you couldn't change it. This was a problem at night since it did get very warm in the rooms even with the fans on and my dad has breathing problems so it was even more uncomfortable for him. We got through that though and the experience was great. We left Cocoa beach and stayed in Daytona one night at the end of our trip and i was wishing we were back in our room at Cocoa! We would definitely recommend this room and im sure we'll be back!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Jessie! Glad you had a fantastic time! As for the Temp, simply turn the thermostat to AUTO (not "on" which it was set on) and that then unlocks the temperature hold. Easy fix! Come back and see us next time! - Dave

John Beanblossom

Fabulous Place

John Beanblossom

Stanford, Il

Fabulous Place

August 31, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Spanish Main Condos. We loved it and plan to return. The ocean view and location was excellent.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks John! Be sure to rent EARLY, as all of our Condos sell out! Thank you for staying, and we look forward to having you back again soon to our unit, glad you enjoyed it! -Dave

Brittany Whelpley

Perfection

Brittany Whelpley

Fort Myers, Fl

Perfection

July 25, 2016

Unit 506 provided us with the vacation of our dreams. The view from the large balcony was breathtaking. When we weren't out and about, we sat on the balcony admiring the view. The privacy on the balcony was outstanding, it felt like you were the only ones around. The condo was well furnished and beds were comfortable. The ocean is audible from the master suite with the sliders closed. The kitchen was large and plenty of cooking supplies are available to make your own meals. This condo was so clean and it smelled fresh. Everything worked appropriately in the unit. I was especially impressed with the vanity in the master bath. The only minor negative I could mention would be the blinds in the master. As the sun rises in the east, the sun pierces through the blinds and makes it VERY bright in the master at 7 am. A curtain would be nice to allow for some sleeping in. Please don't let that be a deterrence from this unit as it is otherwise perfect. The pictures listed don't do this condo justice. The pool is a nice size and the beach is a short walk from the pool. The beach was not crowded and you can leave your things on the beach while you swim in the pool. Check in and check out was a breeze. We are already planning to return to this same unit. Thank you Nancy and Vic.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Brittany! Thanks for staying at our beach condo! Glad you had a fantastic time overlooking the beach during your stay. Yes, you are so close you can HEAR the waves! Thanks again and come stay with us again! Please make your booking early before the best weeks sell out! -Dave

Lisa Howard

AWESOME Oceanfront Condo close to Pier!

Lisa Howard

Lake Mary, FL USA

AWESOME Oceanfront Condo close to Pier!

June 21, 2016

The oceanfront condo at 3800 Ocean Beach Blvd in Cocoa Beach #501 has outstanding Oceanfront Balconies and was tastefully decorated. We rented the condo for my daughter's wedding at Cocoa Beach Pier - which was AWESOME and had lots of family and friends attend and come to the welcome party down on the beach at our condo. With 3 Bedrooms and 2.5 baths, this very roomy condo can handle 3+ families easily. There were a few things that need to be fixed to give it 5 stars - but there did NOT deter from the condo's location and size. I would highly recommend staying there to anyone and in fact we might make this an annual event!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Lisa! Thanks for staying at our unit. Please make sure you book EARLY because our unit sells out weeks for a year in advance!! Thanks again, glad you loved the condo! -Dave

Danny Estep

Like being at home

Danny Estep

Johnson city, Tennessee

Like being at home

June 11, 2016

We had a great time, the weather didn't agree with us so well but that's alway luck of the draw. The condo was great, it was clean , stocked with anything a person could want, and a fully stocked beach closet. There was plenty of room, great floor plan. Kathleen was great to work with, we had a small issue with the fridge but I contacted her and it was fixed within a few hours which was great because I couldn't have gotten that quick of service at home. You can tell Kathleen takes pride in her investment and does what it takes to make you comfortable while on your vacation. If you go you have to try Bruno's Pizzeria about 3 blocks away, fantastic!! I want to thank Kathleen for being so helpful and friendly to work with.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Danny! Thanks so much for staying! We take great pride in our condo units, have a great staff, and make sure they are in top condition since we live here locally. Thanks again and come stay again. Just please book early because every night books up! -Dave

Amanda Moore

Great Updated Condo - Great View

Amanda Moore

Milwaukee, WI

Great Updated Condo - Great View

June 2, 2016

This condo is fantastic. When we first arrived I was a bit nervous as the hotel building is older and getting a bit run down. However when we got to the room we were really pleasantly suprised. The condo is modern and clean. The tile floor was really nice. We loved the tile in the bathroom and the fluffy towels. The view from the balcony is amazing. The beach is clean and easy to get to. I was glad we were over the mini golf course and not by the pool so we didn't have to hear the noise from the pool. With Littles we needed them to sleep. The room was quiet except for folks being noisy in the hallways occasionally. The lack of one star is only due to the facilities outside of the condo which weren't really a big deal for us. The rooom felt like home and really met our needs. The bed was comfy too! We would definitely stay here again and really enjoyed our stay.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Amanda! Thanks for staying at our Condo! Yes, our beds, linens, and towels are top quality! Be sure to come back and book again for next year! -Dave

Jack Stevens

perfect R&R !

Jack Stevens

Central Illinois

perfect R&R !

May 17, 2016

Our condo was better than expected and we enjoyed every minute, seriously. We were at the beach (Cocoa Beach !) every day. It took less than a minute to get there since it was beachfront. The condo was so comfortable and trouble-free. We also made an excursion to the Kennedy Space Center; something everyone should experience. A bar and grill called "Grills" at the port area of Cape Canaveral is very much worth visiting. And don't miss the Cocoa Beach pier! Our condo was just what we needed with small touches of "luxury". We can't wait to come back!!! hould experience, and it was so close. There is also a bar and grill called "Grills" over at the ports at Cape Canaveral that is fantastic! And don't miss the Cocoa Beach pier.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Jack, thanks for staying at our Condo! It's a PERFECT getaway for a beach Condo! Right on the sand and no hassles with our electronic keylock door entry and free wifi. Grills is great! We love it there too. Come stay again, but book early before your desired weeks sell out! -Dave

Beth Dougherty

Happy Easter

Beth Dougherty

Kingsport, TN

Happy Easter

April 6, 2016

My family and I recently visited Amelia Island for Spring Break. The condo was exactly as it was described and the location was perfect. It was very clean, and the decor was beautiful. The balcony overlooked a lovely pool area, as well as providing a perfect view of the beach/ocean. The owner was more than accommodating and his response time was almost immediate. I can't think of one thing we would have changed about our trip....we will definitely return! Thank you so much for sharing your place with us.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Beth! Yes, you can visit Amelia Island from our condo as a day trip! Florida has excellent expressways and you can get anywhere in the state in a short car ride. Thanks for staying at our unit here and please come back soon!

Tonya Ingle

2016 Spring Break Cocoa Beach

Tonya Ingle

Ossian Indiana

2016 Spring Break Cocoa Beach

March 28, 2016

This was a great place. very clean and close to the beach. The only thing that we didn't like was the Hot Tub was not working until the day before we left.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Tonya! Thanks for staying at our condo! Yes, sometimes the HOA has to call in repair folks. But, since you were so understanding on the hot tub closure, just call me BEFORE you book our unit again and I will give you a special coupon to save you some money. So, next time you can have a PERFECT vacation for even LESS! Thanks again, I look forward to hearing from you. -Dave

Deborah Anne Halverson Hill

Loved the view of the beach.

Deborah Anne Halverson Hill

Onslow, Nova Scotia, Canada

Loved the view of the beach.

March 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed for several days at your lovely condo. It was one of our most relaxing ,enjoyable vacations. We just walked inside and it felt like home. Every amenity that we needed was available for our use. The view was beautiful and the surroundings very quiet. Looking forward to our next visit! Thank you.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Deborah Anne! It was great having you in our Condo, and we look forward to having you come back soon! Thanks again and we look forward to your return! So happy you enjoyed our place on th beach! -Dave

brian petersen

Greatly enjoyed

brian petersen

Port Clinton, OH

Greatly enjoyed

March 12, 2016

We had the best time at Cocoa Beach. Steve your place was great. It had a beautiful view and was a short walk to the beach. Thanks again for letting us stay.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Brian! Thanks for staying! We like to say "we are right on the sand"! You can make that short 10 second walk out of the building and onto the beach! Glad you enjoyed it. Come stay with us again! -Dave

Diana Bunch Griffin

Cocoa Beach oceanfront condo

Diana Bunch Griffin

Huntington WV

Cocoa Beach oceanfront condo

March 10, 2016

where is this condo in Cocoa Beach; I would be interested for 2017; I need the address and a picture

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Diana!

Just send me an email on this listing and I can send you all of the info. Thanks! -Dave

Susan Deffenbaugh

Beautiful view

Susan Deffenbaugh

Tallahassee, Florida

Beautiful view

February 25, 2016

The view from the porch couldn't be better and condo is great!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Susan, it was FANTASTIC having you stay at our unit! We get so many great compliments about our view! Come stay with us again soon! -Dave

Julie De Parisot

Magnifique appartement avec emplacement ideal

Julie De Parisot

France

Magnifique appartement avec emplacement ideal

February 21, 2016

Appartement tr?s confortable Plage et piscine en bas des escaliers! Propri?t? tr?s bien entretenue

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Julie!

Thanks for staying with us! Be sure to ccontact us again, it was a pleasure having you stay! -Dave

Linda L Swan

Family GETAWAY

Linda L Swan

Auburn, New York

Family GETAWAY

November 18, 2015

Our place unit #106 was very clean, relaxing and very quiet. The access was easy all the instructions were great had a wonderful time it was like home away from home but with a lot of gorgeous sunrises and sunsets. The people were very friendly, we would stay here again the property was really clean (pool, sauna, and jaccuzi). I just wished we would of found this a lot sooner. The local restaurants were amazing as well had a great time, the beach was close the weather was PERFECT. Just wished we could of stayed a little longer. I just wanted to thank Jaclyn for all your help and fast response on emails. Thank you Linda S

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Linda! Our Beach Units are right literally "on the sand" and we love having guests stay with us! Please be sure to book your next vacation soon before your dates sell out. Thank you again for staying!

diane novo

A wonderful place to stay

diane novo

Buffalo, New York

A wonderful place to stay

October 22, 2015

We stayed for 1 week in the middle of October and loved it. We agreed to stay with no elevator service and were on the 7th floor. The stairs were not that bad up to the 5th floor but the last two floors were tough. We are glad we decided to stay and had a wonderful time. There was an issue with the kitchen faucet but I was not going to cook so we worked around it. The people are very friendly and the condo was clean and bright. We would stay again, but only when the elevator is working this time. I forgot to mention it is one of the nicest beaches I have seen right in front of the condo. This location in Cocoa Beach was a wonderful find!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Diane! You were very brave (and obviously in good shape) to stay there when the elevator was being replaced. This was the only week this has ever happened since we have owned the condo. But good news is that we now have BRAND NEW elevators good for another 25 years or longer! So come back and stay with us now!

Darlene Navarro Rothrock

Beautiful vacation

Darlene Navarro Rothrock

HUDSON , COLORADO

Beautiful vacation

August 3, 2015

This was perfect just what I was looking for. This home had everything you can imagine. Hopefully it would.be available next year. For we will do it again. Very private beach, my grandkids has a blast so did I plenty of R&R.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Darlene! Thanks for staying at our unit! Yes, please let me know when you can return because all dates SELL OUT and I want to be sure you get first pick of the best dates. Glad you liked the beach area, I agree it is very private and nice. And it is only a few seconds walk from the unit. Thanks again! -Dave

Heather Salafia

Great place

Heather Salafia

Middletown CT

Great place

August 1, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family. The condo as well equipped and very clean. The beach is super close and easy to get too. Easy and smooth to get keys.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Heather! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Our Condo is literally right on the beach, so you can walk out of the building and you are ON THE SAND in less than 10 seconds! The key situation is very easy, you have a KEY CODE that we email you for the front door (door is keyless) and then your POOL and SECURE BEACH GATE key is hanging in the unit, so yes picking up the Keys is very easy! Come stay with us again! -Dave

Ken Julian

Sand Castles 306

Ken Julian

Indianapolis, IN

Sand Castles 306

June 29, 2015

My family and I spent a great week in Cocoa Beach staying at Sand Castles 306. The condo was wonderful and the location could not have been better, Will definitely return! The Julians

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Ken! Thanks for staying at our unit, we appreciate it and work HARD to be sure you have a fabulous stay! Please come back again!

Ed Ward

Sandcastles 704

Ed Ward

Alachua, Florida

Sandcastles 704

May 26, 2015

We had a wonderful week at Sandcastles on Cocoa Beach. The unit was exactly as described. Everything we needed was there. We were blessed with perfect weather all week. The unit was very clean, spacious, comfortable, peaceful and quiet. The private balcony was perfect with an excellent view of the ocean. The security at the complex was excellent. We liked the keypad on the elevator to ensure only those staying at Sandcastles could access the building. We also liked the keypad on the door so we didn't have to keep up with a key all week. The complex is maintained very well. The week we were there, they were installing new sod and plants and the pest control company was there spraying. The beach is perfect for walking on. The shower/faucets/spray hose when you come off the beach is an excellent idea. We were able to wash all of our beach items so we didn't track sand into the unit. We will definitely be back. Thanks Dave & Jamie for a beautiful condo. See you next May.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Ed! Our units 701, 704, and 306 at Sandcastles are the BEST units at the complex! We live locally, so we take a lot of time to be sure your stay is perfect. Thanks again, and be sure to get on the schedule early for next vacation before all weeks sell out! -Dave Robinson, Owner

Kim Ralston

Wonderful

Kim Ralston

Pittsburgh pa

Wonderful

April 29, 2015

Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Had all the ammentities we needed. Close to everything. Beach was great.the place was clean and would definitely stay there again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Kim! Thanks for booking with us. One of the things we hear from guests is what amenities to put into our unit. We make sure everything is there for you so your stay is perfect! -Dave

Michael Ryan

Awesome place to stay

Michael Ryan

Schaghticoke, NY

Awesome place to stay

April 14, 2015

Took our family of four on its first vacation could not of picked a better place to stay. This condo was in a great location with awesome view of the ocean. It was very well equip with everything you neede to function like you were still at home. Very clean! Nice master bedroom with bathroom. Second bedroom were my two teenage children stayed plenty of room for the both of them. Mark is great to work with send you a lot of information that will make your stay much easier. Look forward to our return. Thank you again Mark see you next year!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Michael! Yes plenty of room and a GREAT view of the ocean from the unit! We pride ourselves on cleanliness and great prices! Come stay with us again! -Dave

Catherine Hopley

March in Cape Canaveral.

Catherine Hopley

Ontario, Canada

March in Cape Canaveral.

April 6, 2015

we thoroughly enjoyed our month in this condo. It was clean, well-stocked, excellent location and beautiful views. The pool was lovely, no overcrowding, and the beach was perfect too. Sometimes booking site unseen can prove tricky, however we were pleased that everything was as promised. Easy dealings with the owner, Mark as well. The best part, besides all of the above, is that there were no surprises! Looking forward to a return trip.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Catherine! Thanks for staying! You can see all the rocket launch pads at Cape Canaveral even though we are located in Cocoa Beach! Come stay with us again, please book early before your dates sell out. -Dave, Owner

GINA LAGRONE

Amazing

GINA LAGRONE

Texas

Amazing

December 1, 2014

Four Texans to celebrate a 35th wedding anniversary. The condo is amazing and very comfortable. The pictures are exactly as shown. The ocean view was beautiful. The owner was extremely helpful and very easy to work with and the transaction was smooth. We had a wonderful time and will definitely do it again. Thank you for your hospitality.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Gina! Happy Anniversary! Glad you had a great time, and we look forward to having you back next time! -Dave

Mena Kramer

Perfect family vacation

Mena Kramer

Cherry Hill, NJ

Perfect family vacation

November 7, 2014

Beautiful view, well furnished and supplied. Location is convenient to all that Orlando and the beach have to offer. The owners were very helpful and always available. Looking forward to returning next year.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Mena! Thanks for staying with us. I have to say that we have not had a complaint yet about the beautiful view! We look forward to having you guys back next year. Please book early for best rates and availability.... This place books up fast! -Dave

Beverly Khromachou

Wonderful

Beverly Khromachou

Grand Forks, ND USA

Wonderful

November 3, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay ay Chateu by the Sea. The condo was beautiful, furnished perfectly, the kitchen had everything you could possibly need. Also included was a washer/dryer, beach chairs/umbrella boogie boards....and was right on the beach, very close to the Pier. When we were finished at the beach, we liked to relax in the heated pool. We met a lot of nice people. We rented this sight unseen, and will make this an annual destination now that we know of this amazing condo, that is very affordable to top it off. Highly recommended.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

We are glad you loved our "Chateau", we try to make it as comfortable for our guests as possible! Please book early next year, as all weeks do sell out in advance due to our great pricing. Thanks again! -Dave

Laura Webb Hurst

Long awaited Vacation.

Laura Webb Hurst

Ga.

Long awaited Vacation.

October 21, 2014

I was very surprised the condo was exactly what I saw on the internet. It had a nice view of the ocean and was as clean as can be. It had all the comforts of home. I will recommend this place to all my friends. Thanks for a great vacation!!!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Laura! Appreciate it, we always try to make everything perfect for your vacation! -Dave

April Diamante Lukaszka

Great Value Amazing Property !!!!!!

April Diamante Lukaszka

Colorado Springs, CO

Great Value Amazing Property !!!!!!

August 16, 2014

My husband , our 7 year old daughter and myself rented this condo for 3 nights and it was an unbelievable deal. We had two separate bedrooms , full size kitchen, large living room and dining area and big walkout balcony overlooking the beach. Theres a laundry room with full size washer and dryer, a huge walkin in closet and vanity in the master bedroom suite, a large kitchen with all of the essentials including a dishwasher and anything you would find or need in a regular kitchen, the cabinets were stocked with cleaning supplies so that was very nice. The condo was very clean and well maintained and the beds very comfortable. Plenty of extra linens and towels as well as two flat screen TVs . There is an elevator and carts to tote suitcases and belongings back and forth as well as a trash chute on each floor , very convenient. If I could give 10 starts I would no doubt !! We absolutely will stay here again , wonderful experience and great owners !! Kid friendly and the pool was nice and clean as well , overall just a great mini vacation !!!!!

Pam Croll

Most relaxing

Pam Croll

Indiana

Most relaxing

July 15, 2014

My husband and I had a relaxing vacation in this condo. It was clean and well kept. It had everything we needed including a washer and dryer. The beach is a three minute walk and the pool is even closer. The communication between the owner and us was excellent. She kept us informed all the way through this experience. The location was perfect too. Our son lives in Orlando, so he was able to visit us and it took him less than an hour. I would highly recommend this place to anyone considering a relaxing vacation. The only regret and it is a minor one, that there are bushes in front of the balcony that do obstruct your complete view of the ocean.

Dan Shropshire

Great View

Dan Shropshire

Dallas Tx

Great View

March 21, 2014

The view was fantastic. Fourth floor beach front. Had everything you needed. Betty was easy to work with and was helpful in locating a fishing guide.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Dan! Our unit is on the 7th floor, and YES the views are fantastic! Thanks and come back and see us!

kathy fox

best week of the whole year..

kathy fox

Chicago Illinois

best week of the whole year..

January 9, 2014

this condo is in excellent condition..perfectly located..and the "ocean" what can I say??? One week is never enough..we will be back..for sure..thank you...

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Kathy! Thanks, please let's get you on the schedule again soon before it sells out. Love to have you back! -Dave

Connie Perry

Unit 507

Connie Perry

Fairfax County, Va

Unit 507

October 31, 2013

Beautiful views from master bedroom as well as balcony off living room: cruise ships, Cape & Space Center, sunrise, moonrise, surfers. Direct access to the beach, overall nice location, and good security. Pleasant and easy process to rent. Definitely recommend this to others.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Connie! Thanks for the review, we are always looking to make your stay PERFECT! Come stay in our unit again next time!

R Crockett

Great bang for the buck! Highly recommend unit 306

R Crockett

Cleveland, TN

Great bang for the buck! Highly recommend unit 306

July 8, 2013

I was more than pleased with our rental at Sandcastles 306! The Condo was very comfortable & welcoming. We didn't even utilize all of the accommodations available to us. Everything went smoothly - from the rental agreement to the ease of check in/out. Thoroughly enjoyed the view, sand toys, chairs, beach towels, cooler, kitchen supplies. We had 2 adults, a teenager & an 8 yr old + family of all ages that visited during the day & we were All very pleased! The resort is very clean, secure & great staff on site. Perfect beach, shopping, dining. We also loved deep sea fishing & dining at Cape Canaveral including fireworks on the pier. We also enjoyed Disney! This is a super place to stay!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks for staying with us! We'll see you next time!

norma rigby

GREAT TIME

norma rigby

Antioch, IL

GREAT TIME

June 18, 2013

My Friend And I Had A Wonderful Time At Cocoa Beach Towers. We Stayed In Unit 42 And It Had A Great View. We Loved Being So Close To The Pier And The Beach. During Our Week In Unit 42 We Had Many Late Night Walks On The Beach. We Will Rent The Place Again

Kathleen Parkett

Best Vacation Ever

Kathleen Parkett

Britton, MI USA

Best Vacation Ever

May 30, 2013

We loved Sandcastles 704. It was nice to have a full kitchen and George Foreman Grill to cook all our meals. Also the view from the balancony was great and we got to see a Rocket Launch on my husbands birthday. This was awesome. I enjoyed walks on the beach and swimming at the pool each and every day.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Kathleen! Great to hear from you, the Rocket launches are AWESOME from the 701, 704, and 306 Balcony! Tell your husband we said Happy Birthday, and I see you have booked a new week! Thanks and we look forward to having you stay again! -Dave

Leonard Brantley

My stay at Cocoa Beach

Leonard Brantley

Harrisburg, Il. USA

My stay at Cocoa Beach

May 3, 2013

Our condo was right on the beach. We really enjoyed our vacation. Our condo was good and clean everything worked. We really liked our king size bed. The pool was really nice. We just walked across the street one night and got a pizza. we set on our balcony under a full moon listen to the waves roll in and eat our pizza. I thought we got a bargain on our condo.

James Olive

Nice. Million dollar view at a working mans price

James Olive

Anderson, Indiana

Nice. Million dollar view at a working mans price

March 8, 2013

We stayed in 704, it is on the top floor of a very nice condo on the southern part of Cocoa Beach. Million dollar view at a working mans price. Nice condo, clean, well furnished, and close to everything yet secluded enough to be comfortable. This is a big unit that will really sleep 6 if you want to. Quick response from owners if you have questions. 100% stay again place thanks to good owners.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi James! Thanks for staying in our Condo! Yes, the views are SPECTACULAR and we pride ourselves on being highly responsive to make your vacation the BEST ever! Come stay with us again, your new Florida home right on the beach is waiting for you for next time! -Dave

Kathy Lidester

Beautiful

Kathy Lidester

crawfordsville, Indiana USA

Beautiful

September 27, 2012

This condo is beautiful, clean and just perfect for the beach lover. Walked from the ground floor condo 8 steps to the ocean front pool and just a few more steps to the beach. I will come back for sure.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Thanks Kathy! Be sure to one stay again! We are very happy you had a great time, yes we are Right on the beach! Not across the street. Thanks again! -Dave

Nikki Baktis

Great Vacation

Nikki Baktis

Newport Richey Florida

Great Vacation

September 1, 2012

stayed at sandcastle resort condo number 701. the condo was great.... the beach was great it was a great vacation. looking forward to returning to same condo thanks to Dave and Patty

Mary Sample

Beautiful view and comfortable condo

Mary Sample

Northampton, MA

Beautiful view and comfortable condo

May 25, 2012

My partner and I traveled with our daughter to Cocoa Beach for the 3rd year in a row. Had never stayed at this particular condo. before. Beautiful, spacious and very clean. Beach access very close, just a two minute walk from our room. Cooked all of our meals in the condo. yea for dishwashers! Balcony with slider door allowed us to hear the waves and see a fairly good view of the ocean. Love to hear waves. Nice to have 2 bathrooms, full size washer and dryer. Never felt crowded. The reason I gave the 4 star rating....could not get a call back from the person who was listed as the contact number....thought toaster did not work and no one called us. Also did not find out how to use the DVD player because no one called us back. Owner showed up as we were checking out with a new toaster, tried the old toaster and it worked! Oh well.. We also had to contact owner at the last minute to get the info. on the code to check in...Other than those issues I would recommend the unit to others. It was worth it to pay the cleaning fee too.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Mary! It was nice meeting you as you were leaving, and it turns out the toaster wasnt plugged in, and the DVD I also looked at that and it works fine, so I am guessing the TV input was not switched over to the DVD INPUT selection? It is a large Flat Screen HDTV and sometimes those remotes can be confusing. On your rental agreement, you are given THREE numbers, the number to the property manager, the number to the cleaning person, and my personal cell number. We live locally here in Florida, so we can always take care of you in the event you have an issue. All you would have to do (if for example the property manager is out of town or not available) would be to call another number on the list EARLIER (as soon as the problem happened), like my personal cell, that's why I give you my cell number on your rental agreement. OR, you could even tell the manager at the building that you needed me and even he has my numbers too. You did decide to call me eventually at the end of your stay, that's why I brought over the new toaster, but after checking found the current one is fine but just unplugged. You are right about the beautiful view and listening to the waves from the balcony..... The place is FABULOUS! Come stay at the unit again, and I am glad you had such a great time!

Thomas Drumm

winter getaway

Thomas Drumm

Bradford, PA USA

winter getaway

February 16, 2012

Very enjoyable. The weather was great and the accomadations were excellent. Only one minor problem with the refrigerator when we arrived and the sink disposal was out of order.. Would consider staying here again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Wait til you see the remodel! You will LOVE it! No more old frig or sink disposal. Enjoy!

Lindsay Knowlton

Superb mini vacation

Lindsay Knowlton

Glover, Vermont

Superb mini vacation

December 8, 2011

This was a stellar vacation--so much nicer than a motel. We enjoyed walking on the beach, looking at the surfers, and dining on the deck. Very comfortable sunny condo--will definitely come back again. Good restaurants nearby too. Couldn't have been a better stay. Came home to snow the next day and dreamed of Florida and Sandcastle condo.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Lindsay, come back and stay again! We agree and LOVE unit 701!

Kathy Johnson Rogers

Very nice Vacation

Kathy Johnson Rogers

Wisconsin

Very nice Vacation

November 6, 2011

We truly enjoyed our stay at Sandcastles 701! Location was good! Nice beach walk up to the Pier or down to Cocoa Beach village area. Condo had everything to would need!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Awesome! Come stay again, 701 is waiting for you!

Lynne mullis

honeymoon

Lynne mullis

Reading PA

honeymoon

September 29, 2011

I rented this condo for my son and his new bride. They called immediately and told me they were thrilled with the condo ad entire property. The took many pics and said it was as beautiful as the pics show. Clean, well kept, fully supplied. Couldnt get better and fr the right price.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

I love to hear this. Every once in a while we get newlyweds and it is so cool that they spent their honeymoon in 701. Love that! Now it's time for YOU to bring YOUR bride down to Florida!

Kristy England

Nice location and condo!

Kristy England

Scottsville,KY USA

Nice location and condo!

July 17, 2011

The location was great! It was literally right next to the pier. We enjoyed the outdoor pool which was right off from the beach. The view was great and the condo was very nice. The extras in the room like beach chairs, umbrella, and sand toys were convenient and saved us some money. We would definitely go back when visiting Cocoa Beach.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

WoooHooo! Thanks so much for staying with us!

Lara White

Lara White

Lara White

San Angelo Tx

Lara White

June 6, 2011

Very nice, had a geat time. If I visit Cocoa Beach again will stay here again.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Lara! Great to hear! We spend a lot of time and effort (and frankly, my wife tells me TOO MUCH MONEY) keeping the condo in top shape. Glad to hear you enjoyed it!

Diane Stubbert

Great Place

Diane Stubbert

Ontario

Great Place

April 12, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Cocoa Beach Towers. The condo was beautiful. We had a corner unit on the 3rd floor closest to the Ocean. Every room had a view of the ocean and we left our windows open at night and you could hear it. The balcony had a pub style table and chairs so your view of the pool and ocean was not blocked by the railing. The pool was really big with lots of lounge chairs and tables. The only problem with the condo was the dishwasher did not work.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Diane. You stayed at a different building. We do NOT own any units at Cocoa Beach Towers, plus, all of our dishwashers WORK!

MIKE TRICK

SPRING BREAK 2011

MIKE TRICK

LOUSIVILLE KY USA

SPRING BREAK 2011

April 11, 2011

Great View As Requested. Left Note On Departure: Carpet And Couch Were Well Overdue For A Cleaning. Still A Nice Vacation Spot. Management Personel Were Very Nice.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

GREAT view is RIGHT if you like seeing and hearing the ocean! After you checked out, we REMOVED the carpeting and replaced the furniture. There is now TILE in the unit! Enjoy the NEW remodeling we have one!

Kate Campbell

Yes, it IS as good as it sounds

Kate Campbell

Mount Dora, FL USA

Yes, it IS as good as it sounds

November 30, 2010

Truely a beautiful condo; bright, spacious, inviting, comfortable, you really can't beat the value. The kitchen is indeed fully stocked. I love to cook and hate having to make do without this implament or that tool so I brought my favorites with me, but one look inside the condo's cabinets told me I needn't of bothered. Knives, food processer, blender, I think there was even an ice cream maker. The ONLY problem, and it was really just an inconvenience, I had was with the wi-fi. The instructions were not in an obvious location nor were they overly helpful. We never did get it working. Wi-fi worries or no, this is a jewel of a condo, for comfort and value there's no beating it. I am most defiantly coming back and telling all of my friends.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Kate!! You will be happy to know that we too DID NOT like the DSL Internet service, it was spotty. So, we have REPLACED IT and now have free in-unit high speed CABLE WIFI, and have not had a problem since. The best part is that it ALWAYS WORKS! All you need is the code since it is a SECURED connection. The code is in the WELCOME NOTEBOOK in the unit. You also can always call me if you need the code for any reason. Thanks again and come stay again!

Christy Roberts

Great time and place to stay

Christy Roberts

Grantsville, UT

Great time and place to stay

November 24, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at Cocoa Beach. The condo was clean and comfortable and we loved having the beach access.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Christy, come back to stay again! The place is smazing, the view is the best in town, it's a GREAT vacation spot!

Burton DeWitt

Fantastic Week

Burton DeWitt

Orlando Fl

Fantastic Week

August 16, 2010

The condo was perfect. Exactly what was expected. Everything that was stated was there. It is something we definitely will repeat.

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Burton! I notice that you have booked again! Welcome back to your Florida BEACH home!

Donna Eidson

Chateau by the Sea

Donna Eidson

Tulsa, OK USA

Chateau by the Sea

June 8, 2010

The unit we rented was very modern and stylish due to recent renovations including a gorgeous granite kitchen and all the amenities of home. It was gated & secure, and although it was at the end of the complex, it was still a closer walk than many places. There was a small balcony w/a limited beach view but beach equipment was provided along w/a roof top view and very helpful neighbors. The beds were very firm. This property was a tremendous value & wonderful experience!

Dave Robinson

Owner's reply:

Hi Donna! You DID NOT stay at our unit......you mentioned above that you stayed at a place called Chateau by the sea, which has VERY LIMITED views and is too far from the ocean. Our ocean view is NOT LIMITED and you are so close to the ocean that you can HEAR THE WAVES when you have the sliding doors open or are sitting on the balcony.

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

More Information

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 1,533 This year: 28,797 Since listed: 168,373
Last updated: September 24, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$57 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Cocoa Beach?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Dave Robinson

Dave Robinson

407-877-0777

More about the owner
  • About:

    My wife Patti and I have been renting our Vacation Homes for years (too many years, I will date myself). It all started with one Condo unit at Cocoa Beach and grew from there. Now we have many vacation homes and we love them all, and want you to have a fantastic stay with us. We used to live in ...
  • View full profile

Other properties from owner