Townhouse at Regal Palms Resort near Orlando

Our beautifully decorated living area
Our beautifully decorated living areaYou will love staying at our townhouse/homeEnjoy all the facilities at the resortThe Queen sized bed with ensuite bathroomEveryone will love the Water ParkSunbathing on the terraces or enjoying a swimThe sofa is also a Queen sized sleeper couchLooks fabulous.  Enjoy dining hereThe fully equipped kitchen with utility roomEnjoy sitting on the patio leading off the lounge3 more bedrooms are upstairsThe luxury King-sized bed in the Master bedroomThe en-suite bathroom for the master bedroomThe round tub/bath in the master bathroomThe third bedroom - twin bedsThe 4th bedroom with twin bedsThe resort is gated, walled and has 24hr securityClubhouse - gym, health centre, beauty parlour ...Enjoy a meal or a drink at the clubhouseRelax in the pool or laze on the terraceEnjoy staying at our beautiful townhouse/homeEnjoy the facilities of Regal Palms ResortStay at our townhouse and visit Orlando sightsEnjoy your holiday. Stay in our townhouse/homeAmazing fun for all.  There is so much to enjoy
“ Excellent ”
5 Reviews
4123 Calabria Ave, Davenport, FL 33897



Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps 8
Per night $79 - $115
Per week $550 - $800
Type: Townhouse
Description of the Davenport vacation townhouse rental
SPECIAL OFFER: January 2013, $550 per week

Enjoy a wonderful holiday in our brand new 4 bedroomed townhouse/home set in a resort with amazing facilities. A holiday in itself!

The townhouse is in a gated, fenced resort with a 24hr reception. It is fully equipped.
All bedrooms are equiped with 22" TV's to add luxury to your stay.
Downstairs is a lounge/dining/kitchen area with a 30in HDTV, console and games for the kids. Also downstairs is an en-suite bedroom with Queeen sized bed which can be locked off.
Upstairs is the main bedroom with King sized bed and ensuite bathroom with round tub.There is a safe and a 20in HDTV. There are two further bedrooms, both with twin beds and TV's. The latter share a bathroom/shower..

Baby has been catered for and there are some games for the children.

The telephone can be used for local calls and we suggest a phone card for national and international ones.

The resort has amazing facilities including a 2 acre water park.
The clubhouse has a restaurant, games room, internet cafe (business centre)and there is a fully equipped gym with sauna and jacuzzi and a health centre with a beauty parlour etc etc etc.

Vanessa Hallick

Area Information
Regal Palms Resort is within walking distance of the Berry Town shopping centre where there is a supermarket, ATMs, restaurants, fast food outlets and other basic necessities.

Orlando is one of the major world holiday destinations. There is something for everyone within easy reach of our luxurious villa.

The Highlands Reserve Golf Course is very close by. This is an 18 hole, 72 par course. Florida is a golfer's paradise.

Walt Disney World is ten minutes away. This gives you an idea as to how close you are to the wonderful Orlando attractions.

There are beaches within 1hr30mins so you could enjoy a day at the beach.

Shopping Malls are within easy access.

Stay at our beautiful townhouse/home at Regal Palms Resort and enjoy a wonderful holiday. Contact us and book.


Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jul 01 2016 Aug 31 2016 $100 $100 $700 $2,300 3 Nights
Sep 01 2016 Dec 15 2016 $79 $79 $550 $1,800 3 Nights
Dec 16 2016 Jan 05 2017 $115 $115 $800 $2,600 3 Nights
Jan 06 2017 Feb 28 2017 $95 $95 $650 $2,100 3 Nights
Mar 01 2017 Apr 30 2017 $95 $95 $650 $2,100 3 Nights
May 01 2017 Jun 30 2017 $90 $90 $600 $2,100 3 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Deposits: A deposit of $200 will be required on completion of the booking contract. This secures the booking. The balance of payment will then be required 8 weeks before arrival. The full rental is required if there are 8 weeks or less before arrival. A Security Deposit of $250 is required to cover damage/breakages. This is refundable within 14 days of departure after inspection of the property. This can be put 'on hold' two weeks before arrival if payment is made by card.
Payment Options: American Express, Mastercard, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: THERE IS A $11.95 A DAY PER TOWNHOUSE/HOME, RESORT FEE. This is NOT included in our rates as it is paid directly to the resort when checking in at reception. There will be a cleaning fee for stays of 6 days or less. Rates available on request. A Security Deposit of $250 is asked. This can be put on hold against a card or paid cash with refund. Optional extras - prices available on request Maid service Airport pickup Welcome pack - basic groceries etc


Reviews for this vacation townhouse rental in Davenport, Florida

Maureen Rooks

Maureen Rooks

Virginia Beach, VA


June 25, 2012

The place is nicely decorated and clean. The living area is pretty small, but for the amount of time that we spent at the townhouse, it really did not matter. The AC ran pretty constant upstairs as there are three bedrooms and 2 full baths. It is requested that the AC stay on 74 degrees or the unit can freeze up. It was 90 degrees and humid daily so the unit worked overtime to keep the upstairs cool. Possibly a larger unit should be purchased to accomodate the 2nd floor effectively. We had to purchase a collander for the kitchen and a small charcoal grill for grilling out as neither were available at the townhouse. The site itself (Regal Palms) was pretty nice but the staff (although friendly) seemed unailable quite often.All in all - we had a great time and the place suited its purpose for our family.

Owner's reply:

Thank you for posting a review Maureen. I am glad that you had a great time and that you had positive comments about our townhouse. Thank you for purchasing a collander.

This is a busy time at Regal Palms and I am sure that, like with all resorts, the staff are very busy and cannot always attend immediately.

To answer your comments about the grill and the airconditioning - Regal Palms Rules and Regulations, due to Health and Safety and Fire Department Regulations, is that no BBQ Grills are allowed at the individual units. However they have built BBQ Grilling Areas around the Resort with Picnic Tables so that people can have Grill outs. We do not supply a grill because of the Resort Regulations.

When the outside Temperature is in the high 90’s and humid, all A/C units are the same. No matter what size unit you have you cannot set it below 73/74 as it runs the risk of freezing the unit.

Thank you Maureen. All the very best.

Jen Williams-Smith

Jen Williams-Smith

North Creek, NY

Very Happy Repeat Visitor

April 14, 2012

We just returned from another wonderful trip to Regal Palms. Our townhouse was wonderful. Better than last year! They have added televisions to all of the bedrooms! As the previous review said, the only thing that could make it better would be a grill and recycling! The grounds were great! They have become more strict at the pool (welcome change)! Our bartender Amy at the Tiki Bar was wonderful, as well as all of the staff at RP. Called Debbie at KDB Villas as we arrived a little bit early and we were told that we were all set to check in! Yeah! Cannot wait to come back next year. As I said before, the interaction between Vanessa and Debbie was wonderful. Thank you for sharing your place with us!

Owner's reply:

Many thanks for taking the time to give us a review, Jen. We are delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to having you back again next year.

Thank you so much.

Laura Longie

Laura Longie

Hutchinson, MN USA

Spring Break

March 22, 2012

Our family of 5 stayed at the Regal Palms during our Spring Break. The townhome was perfect for our family and had room for more. It was pretty clean and comfortable. The pool was too far away and we had to drive there(or it was a 10 min walk) and the resort overall was not very tidy...garbage around ponds, overgrown weeds. We also wished we'd had a grill to use. One other complaint is there was no place to recycle! We loved the location relative to grocery store, Disney, food...but would not stay there again.

Owner's reply:

Hi Laura. Many thanks for posting a review about our townhome. I am pleased to read that you found it perfect for your family and very accessible to Disney etc. I am sorry that you found the pools a bit far away - this is not usually a problem with our guests.
I am sorry you found that the resort was, overall, not very tidy. I have asked our Property Manager to mention this to the Resort managers and am sure it will be rectified.
Thank you for your review and I appreciate you taking the time to post one.
Best wishes.

F. Shuford

F. Shuford

Charlotte, NC USA

Very nice property

August 10, 2010

Our stay at the Regal Palms Resort was very nice. The check in and out process was very simple since we had our confermation. The townhouse was very clean and well stocked. The only thing that could use some improvement is the pool area. It is good but we would have enjoyed it more if the pool area was bigger. We would stay here again if we come to the Orlando area for another vacation.

Rebeca Corona

Rebeca Corona

Chicago, IL USA

Graet deal... A+++++

July 23, 2010

We had a wonderful stay. Everything that you could ask for was included, even toys for the kids. Its within 30 minutes away from Disney, Seaworld and Universal. The house was extremly clean. The children loved the pool and water slide. The price was awesome. Much cheaper than a hotel. I went with my son, my brother & his family and there was plenty of space. We probably saved half by choosing to stay here over a hotel. The master bedroom was enormous. The bedroom( queen bed) downstairs had a seperate entrance and private bathroom. The communication with owner and property manager was great. They were very easy to get in touch. Debbie( manager) was very helpful with the booking. We had a great experience. This was our first time renting from a private owner and I was a little nervous that the house was not going to be as described. The pictures show the house perfectly. Will defenetly get in touch with Vanessa(owner) to stay there again next year.

Page Views This month: 2 This year: 18 Since listed: 6,136