“ Excellent ”
3 Reviews
800 North Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118



Bedrooms: Studio
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps 4
Per night $49
Per week $294
Type: Condo
Description of the Daytona Beach vacation condo rental
Daytona Beach Club is located directly on the ocean. While the unit is not oceanfront the building is oceanfront. Enjoy both city views and ocean views from your balcony from this 5th floor unit conveniently next to the elevator. Walk right out to the beach or enjoy the view from the beachfront patio and large pool. Please note that the washer and dryer are located right at the foot of the second elevator on the first floor. Within walking distance you will find movies, Main St. fishing pier, shopping, resturants and boardwalk amusement park. Disney World, Sea World and all the famous Orlando attractions are only about one hour away. Other close by attractions are The Kennedy Space Center, and Old Historic St. Augustine. Daytona Beach Club is 10 minutes away from the Daytona International Speedway and Daytona USA.

Unit is Non-Smoking. Min. age for rental is 25. Min. stay is 3 nights (7 for some special events).
No pets. (Sorry condo assoc. policy)

Looking for something a little bigger? Inquire about our other 1 Bedroom Direct Oceanfront unit in the same building. Also inquire about our other studio condos in the same building

Email us for availability of our other units. All rentals must be paid for at least 30 days prior to arrival.

Eugene Robinson


Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jan 01 2015 Dec 31 2016 $49 - $294 - 3 Nights
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12.5
Deposits: $250 REFUNDABLE damage deposit in addition to all rates.
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Personal Check
Other Fees: Tax and $65 clean fee in addition to all rates. No refunds within 30 days of check in date. (60 days for special events.) Special event rate is $69@ night. 3 night is min. rental. Some special events is 7 nights. Full payment is due at least 30 days prior to check in (60 days for special events). Electronic payments subject to $15 process fee. Min. age for rental is 25. Please email us for an exact total for your dates.


Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Daytona Beach, Florida

Abdou Mokhtari

Abdou Mokhtari



August 10, 2015

We full appreciate our stay, the appart was clean and the building quiet and secur.

Owner's reply:

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back



Troy, Michigan

Truly Affordable

April 17, 2014

The building is right on the beach front. It's quite except weekends because it stays away from two very noisy sections of the beach. The unit is kept clean when we walked in. Although it's not direct ocean view, you can still have pretty view of ocean from the big window. When sunsets, the red color wall of next door motel adds a pretty touch of the ocean. The unit is kind of tight for a family of 4 if you plan to stay inside for long. For us, it works just fine since we were on the beach most of the daylight time. 15 minutes drive to publix and neighborhood Walmart on the other side of the bridge where you get much cheaper price for everything. Loved to observe the crabs coming out of their holes at night. We brought our own beach umbrella, beach chair and toys otherwise the unit has everything we need. Owner is very easy to deal with. Also, security guy seems actively patrolling the area inside and outside.

Owner's reply:

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to welcoming you back again. Gene

Jeremy Barnett

Jeremy Barnett


Good value

August 5, 2013

This rental was just as seen in the pictures. The communication for booking was fast and friendly. For the price, the inside of the room was pretty well kept and the property didn't have sketchy characters. There is no front desk but I saw a security guard a few times making his rounds. It is difficult to stay on the beach for this price, so you expect there to be a reason for the low price. My only complaint would be the lack of an additional lock on the door for reinforcement once you are inside the room (so that no one could get in even if they knew the key code). However, everything worked out fine. We enjoyed our stay and I would rent again. I would not recommend for someone who is only used to super nice resorts and has only lived in super nice neighborhoods, etc.

Owner's reply:

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Gene

Page Views This month: 4 This year: 1,613 Since listed: 10,058