May 23-4 nts-just $ 1460 Beachfront Beach Manor

“ Excellent ”
3 Reviews
515 Tops'l Blvd, Destin, FL 32550

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps 6
Per night $140 - $401
Per week $740 - $2,618
Type: Condo
Description of the Destin vacation condo rental
Memorial Day week May 23 to May 30-4 nts
just $ 1460.00 incl all fees and tax and amenity card.

*"*"*"*Weekly rentals below, include tax,
fees and AMENITY CARD.*"*"*"*

Special WEEKLY RATES: you do not have to pay anything else
includes taxes,fees, AMENITY CARD, complimentary DVD rental.
SPRING & LATE SUMMER $ 2001
SPRING BREAK $ 2260.00
SUMMER $ 2781.00
JULY 4TH wk $ 3365.00
FALL $ 1863.00
WINTER $ 1606.00


Fantastic unit on "BEACH MANOR" on TOPS'L beach & Racquet Club situated right at gulf Mexico.

Destin Florida Condominium Rentals
Sandestin Rentals
Panhandle Vacation Condominum Rentals with Romantic Views
Condominium Rentals , TOPS'L , Destin

Condominuim in WONDERFULL Destin , completely beachfront , next to the Sandestin .
Sandestin Rentals .

"*"*"*"*"Below are the rates of the Property , To view the Condo description in breif , click to MUSICAL TOUR OF PHOTOS GALLERY "*"*"*"*"*"*"

Condo with 2 well decorated Bedrooms and 2 bathrooms , with Master size bed in the Master suite, 2 twin beddings for the Guest Room . Well eqquiped Kitchen with all the amenties and counter tops of granite . It has a stereo, DVD player, TV for the Living Area . Living Room has sleeper and foldable sofa , which comes out to queen bed . Master Bedroom has a TV, VCR . Guest room also has DVD player and VCR .


The private Commuinty has a lot to offer , with all the amenites like : heated pool , sun deck , jacuzzi, large twelve Tennis courts , shuffle board .
Club Resturants , Pro shopping , Pavilion Bar and Grills , Sand Bar ,Fitness and Gymming Center , Spa and sauna , Rentals for beach , Kid club , Snowbirds clubs, Kids night outs . You will find everything to make you feel special . Tram services are available to show you the breathtaking places , sugary white soft sands , Green water, magnificent TOPS'L preserves . Topsail is paradise for families , from entertainment to peaceful and romantic evenings , you cannot just miss out walking by the beaches . After a busy day , coming back to condo gives you ultimate pleasure of relaxing in the pool with family and friends .It is located in the heart of all the fun things you would like to do .

Very clean and morden property with all the amenties you need to make this visit a memorable one".

"PHOTO GALLERY " MUSICAL TOUR
MUSICAL DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY IS COMPLETELY A MILLION MILLION WORDS "


SPECIAL OFFERS
NO HIGHWAYS"""""" NO ROADS """""NO TRAFFICS """"""NO NOISE

SERVEING YOU THE BEST OF ALL :

* Reservation via owner will give you discounted rates
* Managment and other services with all the amenties
* site managment
* Check in at site 8am to 8pm
* Availablites to maintaince
* applicable fees, cleaning and maintaince charges are not included to the rates for the property
* Special rates are subject to be change anytime without any notice

Charges for two bedroom cleaning are $95/1/4 NGHTS , & $115/5 OTHER NGHTS

Enjoy :
Fitness and Gymming center . Twelve Rubico Large Tennis Court
Racquet Ball Court

ABSOLUTELY FREE OF COST

Other renters and owners make guest, pay to daily package of $45.00 for amenties

THIS FIRST CLASS FURNISHED PROPERTY IS ALL SET TO BRING HAPPINESS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILES .

Most property owners cannot make you feel that special that we do "'''with all the amenties , assistance and conveniences.

BEACHFRONT PROPERTY
damages included in Rates,

DEPOSIT OF 15% ,DUE BALANCE FOUR DAYS BEFORE ARRIVAL

RATES CAN BE CHANGE ANY TIME WITHOUT ANY PRIOR NOTICE """"""''''''''''!!

JUST PACK YOUR BAGS AND ENJOY THE VISIT TO DESTIN WE ARE WAITING TO SERVE YOU OUR BEST

Loren Espinosa

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Aug 06 2016 Sep 04 2016 - $196 $1,199 - 3 Nights
Sep 05 2016 Oct 31 2016 - $168 $1,031 - 3 Nights
Nov 01 2016 Feb 28 2017 - $157 $846 $1,920 3 Nights
Nov 01 2016 Dec 31 2016 - $140 $740 - 3 Nights
Mar 01 2017 Mar 10 2017 - $168 $1,031 - 3 Nights
Mar 11 2017 Apr 09 2017 - $224 $1,468 - 3 Nights
Apr 10 2017 May 25 2017 - $196 $1,199 - 3 Nights
May 27 2017 Jun 30 2017 - $280 $1,826 - 3 Nights
Jul 01 2017 Jul 04 2017 - $401 $2,618 - 3 Nights
Jul 05 2017 Aug 06 2017 - $280 $1,826 - 3 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12
Deposits: SHORT TERM: 15% advance payment to make reservation LONG TERM: $ 200.00 damage deposit.
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: 7% reservation fee, Cleaning $ 140.00

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Destin, Florida

Wayne Collins

Wayne Collins

IN USA

Great location for a fun vacation!

October 28, 2015

This was a great location right on the beach that my whole family enjoyed. The only complaint was that the tile floors were dirty. After a shower I would walk around the unit and have black bottoms of my feet within minutes. Mopping the floors would have gone a long way in resolving the only problem we had. I can't express enough that this unit is in a great location for the money.

Owner's reply:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. However , all you had to do was call front desk and they would had sent housekeeping asap and take care of the problem. We pay housekeeping everytime a guest departs, so housekeeping is not giving me a discount for doing a job bad done. I cannot emphasize more that guest can call front desk for any issue with housekeeping or maintenance. It would have made your stay more pleasant .

Cori Burchart

Cori Burchart

Bixby, OK

"This is what heaven feels like"

July 1, 2014

We stayed in beachfront manor and it was gorgeous. We felt so relaxed & at home as soon as we walked in. Great updates, granite throughout. Included everything you could possibly need. I just suggest you bring a hairdryer and a bag of tide washer pods and fabric softener. They provided 2 washes worth of washer & dishwasher cleaner. However, I was washing swim suits & towels regularly. We stayed in unit 404, which did not include the ammenities card but we didn't find a benefit for it? The tiki bar took CC's but not cash. You have access to several pools, fitness facilities, mini-golf and tennis on property. Great covered parking offered. It did not seem like a very long walk to our room from our car. It was also convenient to walk down to the beach. They offer showers and several sprayers to clean off with in between the beach and pool/condo. Loved the keyless entry to everything. Our balcony was bigger than our living area with plenty of comfortable seating and gorgeous view of the marsh and the ocean. It takes ~30-45 min to travel the 12 miles to the marina because traffic is really bad. So if you plan a pirate cruise, parasailing, or boat rental leave early. If you have professional pics done I would suggest 6:30pm or later? It is very humid in the mornings. We ate one day at the poolside tiki bar. The covered tables poolside was nice but the food was very expensive and has an automatic gratuity of 19% added. For 2 adults and 2 small children our tab was over $60 without alcohol. We just had sandwiches and the kids had hot dogs. I recommend buying food & drinks at the walmart nearby because most good we ate around town wasn't very good and was very expensive. This is why condo's are perfect! Ours had one room with twin beds for our boys and a king bed in the other. It had 2 baths, which was helpful. One had a tub and one had a large walk in shower. It was so quiet and peaceful at night. I like a little noise so I turned on the bathroom fan and played music. Our condo had surround sound and a TV/DVD player in all 3 rooms. It even had board games and books to read. All appliances were updated and worked great! Do be prepared to check out by 10am. The housekeeping arrives on the dot to prepare for the next guest. Also, our suite included an umbrella and 2 chairs for the beach but the umbrella was a little flimsy so we bought a really large nice one that tilts in town for $22. We just really enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer!

kecia eason

kecia eason

Madison, AL

Legacy Towers I / Visit

July 30, 2013

My family and I had a very enjoyable stay in Gulfport, MS. From the initial reservation to the return of the rental keys, we had a positive experience. The customer service provided was great, the unit was appealing to the eye, fully stocked with everything needed. The grounds were well kept. The only incident was our air didn't cool properly, but everything needs to be occasionally serviced. It was great; I'd would rent there again and recommend it to others.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

12/18/2009 -- "This was our first time to Destin Beach. We loved it. The property was beautiful. We can not say enough about the condominium, it was very clean, nice furnishings and a breath taking view! We loved having all the pools to choose from. This property is highly recommended!"
-- THE HILDEBRANT FAMILY

Great View, Great Location

12/09/2009 -- My family spent a week here in June 2008. The 2 bedroom unit was very spacious and comfortable. The living room area had great views of the beach and ocean. The only draw back was the small balcony...very small for such a large unit. Luckily sitting in the living area was equivalent of sitting on a balcony. Overall we enjoyed staying here very much and would reccomend if you are staying in the Destin area.
-- Morgans

Page Views This month: 14 This year: 2,023 Since listed: 16,253