Ponte Vecchio Apartment

EntranceFrom Entrance to the Dining roomDining roomDining roomKitchenBalcony of the Dining roomDouble BedroomDouble BedromCorridorQueen size bed BedroomSingle BedroomMain BathroomShowerSmall bathroomBalcony near the small Bathroom

From $50 / night

19-red Via de' Barbadori, Florence, Tuscany 50125, Italy
Ponte Vecchio Apartment
3 bedrooms
5 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description


Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Sleeps: 5
Type: Apartment
Per night: $50 - $110
Per week: $500 - $700
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Florence vacation apartment rental
Quaint, bright, quiet and aired apartment, restaured 2012, located in the lively hearth of Florence: 100 metres from Ponte Vecchio (the Old Bridge), and 150 metres from Pitti square and Boboli garden.
Third flloor of a building of 5, with lift, the flat has a cosy Entrance: on the left the Dining room with separate Kitchenette and a little Balcony, on the right 3 Bedrooms (1 Double with 2 single beds and a little Balcony, 1 Double with a king size bed, 1 Single with a single bed and a little Balcony: total, 5 sleeps); 1 full Bathroom with bidet and wide shower, 1 small Bathroom without shower, and a fourth, small Balcony, located among the bathroom and very private, with awnings, a little table outdoor, 2 chairs and a little barbecue.
There are 9 Windows, and Ceiling Fans.
Tv - Internet ADSL wifi - Central heating - Washing machine - Iron and iron board - Vacuum cleaner - Hairdryer - Books - Plants - Sheets and Towels.

Sandra Neri

Area Information
The apartment is about 100 metres from the Ponte Vecchio and the river Arno. The beautiful old bridge is maybe the most loved and famous site of Florence, with its jewelleryes during the day, and its street singers during the night. Uffizi gallery, Pitti palace, Boboli Garden, the Duomo, are all very near. The station is about 10 minutes walking,

About the owner

Owner Profile

Sandra Neri

Sandra Neri

Sandra Neri

  • School:

    Università degli studi di Siena, Laurea in Scienze Politiche, 1986
  • Work:

    Law lessons, privately
  • About:

    Hello, I'm Sandra. I'm interested on communication, on science, on yoga. I like music, the sound of silence, pets, gardening; to go out for the "aperitivo", to go to sleep at 10 p.m., to wake up early, to meet people from other countryes. I'm graduate on Political Science and I use to work ...
  • View full profile



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Aug 23 2016 Sep 11 2017 - - $500 - 1 Week
Aug 23 2016 Sep 11 2017 $50 - - - Full Period
Jan 08 2017 Feb 28 2017 $80 $80 $550 $1,800 3 Nights
Mar 01 2017 May 31 2017 $100 $100 $640 $2,200 3 Nights
Sep 15 2017 Dec 22 2017 $84 $84 $581 $2,007 3 Nights
Dec 23 2017 Jan 07 2018 $110 $110 $700 - 3 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 3 p.m. Check Out: 12 a.m.
Deposits: The deposit, 200 euros, is due getting in the apartment and is given back when hosts are leaving.
Payment Options: Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal
Page Views This month: 1 This year: 4 Since listed: 863