Very Good

13 reviews

1 / 14 Villa Front View



Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

Description from owner

This house is conveniently located in Silver Creek of Clermont, off US Highway 27, only a 10 minute drive to Walt Disney World. It's close to all attractions and only one mile away from 192 with great restaurants, theme parks, and shopping centers. A Super Wal-Mart Center is within a half mile. There are a number of golf courses nearby, including a championship standard one. This beautiful, elegantly decorated and furnished dream home comes equipped with all the luxuries and necessities you will require to make your vacation a complete satisfaction. It features five bedrooms with double master suites, one king bed, two queen beds, four twin beds, and one sofa bed. All bedrooms have linens, towels, hangers, and blankets. High speed Internet access is available. The screened lanai has a super sized private pool (30' X 15'), hot spa, and BBQ Grill. There is also a game room including a full size pool table and a foosball table, making this a great place to unwind at the end of a busy day.

Beds: 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Beds, 4 Twin Beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Crib

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4822247

About the area

Our house is ideally located for Walt Disney World, all the theme parks and other major attractions (such as Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Sea World, Water Parks, International Drive), but also provides easy access to many attractions away from the immediate Orlando area, including the Kennedy Space Center and Daytona Beach on the Atlantic Coast, Busch Gardens and the beaches on the Gulf Coast and the Everglades to the South. There are also many shopping opportunities within easy reach with a number of large shopping malls and designer outlet stores in the vicinity. A lot of high standard golf courses around for the golf lovers. Lake Viewing, Fishing, Boating, Water Skiing, Tennis, Kids' Playground, etc.



  • Air conditioning
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Pet Friendly


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine


  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

“Disney Vacation 2017”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2017

we rented this vacation Villa for our Disney vacation.everything was perfect. the home was beautiful the pool was heaven after a long day of walking. the amenities were everything advertised and all you could ask for. We highly recommend that you rent from Anne and Gary Yu..

“disney vac”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2017

had a few minor issues but in all had a good stay. owner was very accommendating and patience with my thousand questions... would stay again!


Reviewed 28 Dec 2016

The owners were extremely accommodating when we booked the house, we had two pets that were welcomed without any problems. We arrived a little early and we very happy that we were allowed to check in at that time. The home was beautifully decorated and all place settings were ready for use. Then was a problem with the clothes dryer and it was taken care of immediately, thanks so very much. The area was nice and close to all the areas we normally visit. This is our 6th year of visiting this area and we would high recommend to everyone to stay here. We normally travel and stay at least twice a year in different states, from the Shores to the Mountains and have never had a better experience. Thanks again so much, Ted and Robin. Just a small recommendation would be the addition of couple more baking dishes and large sauce pan.

“Wonderful vacation - great house !!!”

Reviewed 10 Nov 2016

Every year for the past 16 years I have taken my daughter & her children to Disney World. Now she is up to 6 children which means staying on Disney site is too costly. So we rent a house. This is the first year we have rented from Ann & Gary. We plan to rent from them whenever we go to Disney from now on. Ann was a dream to work with !!! This house was very comfortable for the eight of us. My grandchildren range from age 17 to 3 years. There was plenty of room for us to spread out and not be right on top of one another. My daughter & I each had our own bathroom and the kids shared the 3rd bathroom. The house was extremely clean and well cared for. It's always good to have a washer & dryer with that many kids - less clothes to bring when you can wash & wear them. We all loved the heated pool & hot tub. In years past with houses that we have rented the heat for the pool & hot tub always seemed cooler than we wished. But at this house the pool & especially the hot tub temps were perfect !!!! It was a 5 minute drive to a super Walmart which had everything we needed. The drive to the parks was not long although during the week there was some morning traffic. I would absolutely recommend this house and renting from Ann & Gary !!!!

“Very nice vacation home!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2016

This was a very nice vacation home! Myself along with 7 other members of my family stayed here for a week at Disney. It was about a 30 minute drive over to the parks for us. We were pleased with how much space we had with this house, and the pool & spa were great! Ann & Gary were very informative and helpful with all of my pre-trip questions! When we first arrived the air conditioning was not working properly and it was nearly 90 degrees in the home. The management person, ­ Kendrick, was very quick to respond and called the repair man to come out to the home that night to have the issue fixed. The repair man, had the problem corrected within an hour or less. We spent the first 6 hours of our vacation with no air, but after being fixed the temp started coming down in no time. The vents as well as the floors could stand a good cleaning just like any other normal home. Overall, I was very pleased with this vacation home and my experience. I will most definitely be staying here again! :-)

“Relaxing Month in Florida”

Reviewed 13 Mar 2016

Would like to give it 41/2 stars. Would recommend home to other travelers looking for a nice quite area to relax after a day at the theme parks or just stay put and enjoy the home. Ann and Gary were excellent to contact about renting their home, answered all of our questions in a very timely manner. Norm and Margaret who manage the unit for them are excellent at taking care of any items that needed to be fixed. They replaced phone batteries, a couple of light bulbs and contacted Brighthouse when the wifi stopped working and had a repair person there the next day. Kitchen was very well equipped, could use a few more dinner knives and the top of the blender. We had a couple of problems with the pool but Norm was able to get the heater and filter working again. The southern exposure and the quiet natural habitat was perfect for sitting in the sun from morning until night, and spending lots of hours in the pool. Our granddaughter learned how to swim when they came to visit for a week! Lots of linens and towels, great to have a washer and dryer you don't need to pack nearly as many clothes as you think. Nice area for walks each day. Walmart is just a short drive, close to 192 for all of the Disney outlet stores, flea markets, Old Town and Disney World. Would recommend this home for a holiday. Thanks for the memories!

“Nice large home near Disney”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2016

Nice home with lots of space. It was nice to have a stroller available for use and the game tables for the kids to use. The maintenance company was quick to respond to a question and very polite and professional.

“AWESOME Vacation”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2015

Our wonderful vacation experience was maximized with our stay in this magnificent vacation home. It was very clean, well maintained, the pool was a delight and it was a short drive to Disney World and shopping. However, upon arrival we were burdened with the trash of the previous occupants. Both the trash can and recycling can were overflowing with bags of trash in which buzzards had torn and still were tearing bags open and trash was strung through the yare and into the neighbors yard. This trash had to be picked up out of yard and re-bagged several times prior to trash being picked up d/t the Memorial Day Holiday. After trash was eventually picked up, the day before we were leaving, the trash can was missing. We had to take our own trash with us in the bed of our truck when we left the next day, so as not to leave for the next occupants. Or be penalized for not disposing of ours properly as requested by management. Notified Manager who was very polite and voiced apologies. Despite the frustration with someone else's trash, we would definitely stay at this property again and recommend to others as well!

“1331 Zureiq Ct, Clermont, fla”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2015

We had a wonderful time at this lovely villa. It was pretty, very comfortable, and nice and quiet!! We loved it and would go there again!!

“Wedding stay”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2014

The home was very nice and laid out well. There were a few minor issues, but all in all it was a great stay. Everything was functional, there was plenty of space, neighborhood was nice. Pool was well taken care of. We would certainly do it again and would recommend this home to others.

Owner's reply: Thanks Cheryl!

Review 1-10 of 13
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Hi Li Li,
Thank you very much for making our time in Floirda an unforgetable vacation. The house was clean and tidy and make us feel like at home, the kids love the pool very much. I will book early next year so I can have a full week to the house.

Anonymous, Toronto, Canada, 8/21/08

Thank you, Li Li,
The deposit check refund arrived today. Once again, thank you for contributing to a great family holiday. I always feel bookings over the internet are a risk, but in this case our expectations were exceeded. We are looking forward to going next year.
Andrew, 7/10/08

Your house was super. We had a great time with Mickey Mouse. The young ones tried very hard to wear out the swimming pool and were not successful.
The only problem we had was the two notices [one taped on the end of the counter and one in the note book] that gave conflicting trash pick up days.
Your deposit refund check arrived in today's mail. Thanks; It got here before the credit card statement!
Again, thanks for the use of your house.
Al, 4/26/08

This house was great. It was so nice to have the 5 bedrooms, game cube and game room. When you have 4 children, things can get pretty hectic at times. They need something to do in the down time, or if it's raining. Having the pool table was perfect. The price was very affordable as well. Thanks.
-Sheila, Dillon, Colorado, 10/20/08

We loved Li Li's house! It had everything we needed and so close to all the parks. It was so nice to come back to the pool and spa at night, plenty of room for everyone and the game room was a life saver! Thanks again!
-Melissa, Shrewsbury, MA, 4/14/07