Excellent

21 reviews

1 / 29 Master Suite Bedroom Downstairs (Morocco them room)

Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
7
Bathrooms:
6
Sleeps:
16
Type:
Villa
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

Our 7 Bedroom villa is ideal for the two things you are supposed to do on an Orlando Vacation - REST and PLAY!!! It is spectacular because you will be Razzle-Dazzled by the many amenities that abound. Travel the world as you stay at our Enclave house in Emerald Island Resort - each room is themed for a different continent or country! Spend the night in a palace like setting of Morocco. Catch some breeze in colorful Caribbean. Experience oriental culture in China. Enjoy the easy time in England & Italy. See some of your favorite movie stars in Hollywood, U.S.A. Explore the natural beauty of an African Safari. Quite an adventure, all in one home! If it's a Disney Vacation you crave, you'll love the fact that the villa is located within 3 miles of Disney World, and within easy commute to dining, shopping and other area attractions such as Universal, Sea world and Water parks. Emerald Sunshine Boasts digital flat panel HDTV, DVD, in every bedroom, the game room and family room. The games room is also fully equipped with a Pool table, Air Hockey table and Football table. If you need a break from the electric gadgets, you can play some board games or read a book in our separate lounge area. The kitchen is equipped with all electrical appliances and cooking utensils for you to fix your favorite gourmet meals. If you like to cool off and relax after a hot day at the amusement parks, the shaded lanai and sun-drenched private spa and pool is there for your enjoyment. The south-facing pool keep the water warm for your all day long comfort swiming. It is also a perfect place for cook out at our outdoor kitchen with 7-burner full size gas grill right beside the pool.

Do you feel the Razzle-Dazzle yet?

Beds: 4 King Beds, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Crib

About the area

Wait! There is more - Check out the Emerald Island Clubhouse. Your Family Vacation will be enhanced by the myriad of fun-filled activities available to our guests at no charge. Just ask at the concierge desk. For the children, there is a children's play ground with lots of equipment. The Emerald Island Resort is a gated community with 24-hour Security. For the adults and more mature kids, there is the Cyber Café, Video Arcade Center, and Exercise Room. You can also sweat it out at the volleyball court or tennis courts, or enjoy a dip at the clubhouse pool to cool off or relax with your favorite beverage at the Tiki Bar. You will find the following in all of our Disney area rental homes: air conditioning / heating, televisions, video player, stereo, telephone with free local call,long distance call and International call to 29 countries and regions. Alarm clock, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, full size refrigerator with freezer, range, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, dishes, silverware, cookware, utensils, full size washer, full size dryer, linens and towels.

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (21)

Excellent – based on 21 reviews Excellent
21 reviews

“vacation”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2016

Over all great place to stay... there was a few minor things that the property manager needs to get fixed up.

“Great family getaway”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2016

We had our family vacation here. It was perfect we had 9 adults and 5 children. Everything you need is at your fingertips. There was everything in kitchen you would need. Plenty linens. Great pool area to sit outside after dinner. Loved the breakfast nook all the kids could sit around and have breakfast. Only suggestions I have is handicap railings in bathroom downstairs. Also some hedge trimming in driveway , so you can get in and out car without hitting bushes.

“Beautiful Vacation Home”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2016

We were a group of 16 school staff members. This home sleeps 16 people comfortable. It's located near everything you could think of (Disney, Holy Land, Sea World, restaurants, etc). The pool was beautiful, the property was neat and clean, the beds were amazing. I would say if you are traveling with a group this size (16), please bring extra towels. This is pretty much the only negative that I could this of. Looking forward to bringing my family back to this location next year.

“LOVED IT!!”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2015

My family and I had a wonderful time in this home. It was close to everything and was beautiful! My deposit was refunded very quickly and we would have stayed forever if we could have! Thank you very much Ruby for all of your help and the use of your beautiful home.

“Home away from Home!”

Reviewed 26 Mar 2015

Loved the house. Take my advice and heat the pool, it made a big difference to us, even in 85 - 90 degree weather. Close to Disney and necessary stores. We ate in most every meal which helped our budget a bunch.

“Perfect”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2015

House was beautiful and clean and jeeves was very accommodating with any questions we had prior to and during our stay. Will definitely stay again.

“Fabulous vacation home!”

Reviewed 6 May 2014

We rented this wonderful, spacious home for a week long trip to Orlando. We had 4 children (ages 8-12) and 6 adults in our party. There were more than enough bedrooms to accommodate our group! The kids spent MANY hours in the pool and also enjoyed the game room. The adults enjoyed sitting on the patio watching the kids play and also spent some evening time in the spa. The rooms are well decorated in different country themes. The location of the home is very convenient to Disney, SeaWorld/Aquatica and lots of other attractions. Grocery stores and restaurants are a very short drive. The neighborhood is well kept and provided a great place to take a walk or jog. We also walked up to the clubhouse a couple of times and enjoyed some extra pool time there. Overall, we had a great time and were perfectly comfortable in the lovely home. We only wished we could have stayed longer!

“Nice”

Reviewed 30 Dec 2013

Emerald Island community was nice we like that it was gated and great security. The house had great curb appeal; entering the house it was inviting and nicely decorated and spacious. The bedrooms had lots of space the only draw back was one of the bedroom closet was full of portable cribs and a cot so no room to put our clothes. Unfortunately, the house wasn't stocked with wash cloths and the kitchen was very limited with baking pans, no measuring cups even on vacation we like to cook especially with a large family it's easier, items would have been helpful but we improvised. The pool, hot tub and the game room was great all in all it was a nice stay. Very close to grocery stores and restaurants.

Owner's reply: Two folding beds were removed from the closet to make more room available there. More baking pans and measuring cups are in the kitchen now.

“Loved It!!!!!”

Reviewed 12 May 2013

This house was fantastic. Ruby's attention to detail was amazing. There were alot of little things in the house that we didn't have to bring such as beach towels, hair dryers and even flat irons. Emerald island is a beautiful resort and close to everything. The wifi worked great and the pool area with barbecue was terrific. We got alot of use of the pool. Very quiet in this resort.

Owner's reply: I am very glad that you had a wonderful vacation. That is what I want you to have. Welcome to come back in the future.

“Thanksgiving time”

Reviewed 26 Nov 2012

The home certainly fit our needs but was not quite as advertised. The jacuzzi was cold, the garage turned game room had a slanted pool table, not enough air for the air hockey to work and we could not locate the ping pong net. We were gone a lot of the days anyway so in the end it did not matter. However the upstairs bathrooms had mold on the shower curtains and there were roaches and ants when we first arrived.

Owner's reply: My mistake I proved this review!!! This review is not for my house. My house never has a ping pong table.

Review 1-10 of 21
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Great place to stay
The house at Emerald island was as described. More than
large enough for our party of Seven. Fully equipped with everything you require. An easy drive to Disneyland and Universal Studios. Supermarkets and restaurants close at hand. Kids really enjoyed the games room.
Rell Cairns, Australia
Date of Stay: January 2009

Great Place
a2389 Toledo, Ohio
This was a great house to rent. Everything was as described. The house was clean, the service and response times were great. the follow up was excellent. I recommend this property to everybody staying in the area.
August 2008