from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
- Pets allowed:
- Wi-Fi available:
- Per night:
- $200 - $299
- Per week:
- $1699 - $1699
Description from owner
Only 3 miles away from Disney parks and with its beautiful landscape and architectual design, the prestigious Emerald Island Resort is the most popular in Orlando area. Our 8 bedroom Villa is fully furnished and equipped, will provide you a private, spacious, luxury, and comfortable vacation!
* 3 King Bedrooms for your big group: 1 main floor with pool entrance and huge master bathroom, and 2 up stairs
* 2 Queen bedrooms: 1 main floor, 1 upstairs with a crib
* 1 blue room and 1 pink room upstairs, each with 2 twin beds
* 1 bunkroom: this is the favorite for all kids!
The huge window on the second floor is right facing Disney's Cinderrela Castle: you can see the fireworks clearly!
Be sure to take advantages of the following free amenities:
* LCD TVs in every room, separate channels
* Phone service cross US and Canada
* Broadband internet, wired and wireless
* Wii and games
* Washer, dryer, irons and board
* Game room
* More than enough towls and linens
* Gas and Charcoal BBQ Grill
* baby stroller, crib, high chair and toys
* Coffee maker, toaster, blender, dinnerware, pots and knives, glasses, kitchen tools including can opener and wine opener etc.
The pool heating is optional with minimal cost, and BBQ usage will be charged for a cleaning cost. Please ask for details when you book.
Beds: 3 King Beds, 2 Queen Beds, 1 Double Bed, 5 Twin Beds, 1 Crib
About the area
- Air conditioning
- High Speed Internet
- Linen provided
- Private outdoor pool (unheated)
- Parking Included
- Clothes dryer
- DVD player
- Hair dryer
- Satellite TV
- Washing machine
- Cycling Trips
- Games room
- Water sports
- Horse riding
Reviews for this vacation home rental in Four Corners, United States Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review Reviews (9)
– based on 9 reviews
“A Little Paradise”
My family and I (a total of 18) had the opportunity to stay at this AWESOME home!! The location is perfect to the parks, water activities and such. The security was top notch. We enjoyed it so well, we are already discussing a 2nd trip for 2 weeks sometime in the very near future.
“Great golf trip”
The house was exactly what we were looking for - 8 guys, 8 bedrooms, very nice gated community. The location was great - close enough to get to all the places we needed to get to, but far enough from the main road that you never heard traffic. All the guys agreed that renting a house and being able to hang out together well into the night was MUCH better than renting 8 hotels rooms. And, it was considerably cheaper than renting all those rooms. Finally, communication with Helen, the owner, was great. She was very responsive to our emails, and she and her management team gave us plenty of information up front about the property. The ground rules were pretty simple, and the whole experience was very hassle-free. We look forward to renting a house for next year's golf trip - hopefully, the calendar will work out so that Helen's house is available again.
“Very reliable and responsive owner!”
The 8 bedroom house is at a great location to access all the fun places in Orlando. It is in a guarded area and the house is in a very nice condition. The owner was very impressive in meeting our needs and wants. Can't be better~
“Great family trip”
We had a family vacation in Orlando the house was spacious located close to all the Disney parks and several shopping options for last minute items. The property manager fixed the issues we had concerning the microwave and a tv within hours. The king bed upstairs was a bit hard, but overall we were pleased with our stay.
“The Maine Family”
We was very pleased with the house. It was very spacious and very accomodating for our family of 15. We all was able to have our own rooms. It could of had a few more cooking supplys and better fry pans. But we were able to cook most all of our meals there. Wasnt able to use the gas grill because we didnt have time really to cook out. The kids loved the pool,it was great. The owner of the house ,Helen, is a very nice person to deal with and she will do any thing she can for you. I would recommend this house to any one. It is very easy location and everything is right close by. Thanks again Helen and I will look forward to deal with you again. Brenda Deschene and all Of her Family from Maine
Owner's reply: It's my pleasure to have you and your group, Brenda. Welcome back next time!
“Great Vacation with family”
We rented this home the last week in May, 2014 so we could spend some time in Florida with family. It is a lovely house with plenty of room. There were 9 of us and we all had plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. The kids loved swimming in the private pool and playing ping pong, air hockey and pool in the game room at the house every day. The kitchen was well equipped and had plenty of storage for groceries. We loved being able to watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks, Wishes, every night from the upstairs balcony window. It was great not having to fight crowds at the parks after they were done. We had breakfast reservations at Animal Kingdom Lodge at Boma one morning and it only took us about 5 minutes to get there. The resort is a short drive to Disney which was great. Emerald Island Resort is lovely and we felt very safe there. It is a very nice neighborhood and everyone was friendly. The resort is very close to Publix, Super Target, Walmart and a lot of other places to shop. There are tons of restaurants very close so there are plenty of choices for eating out. Helen is very quick to respond to emails when booking or if you have any questions at all. Thank you, Helen, for the use of your lovely home. We would definitely rent it again from you in the future. L. Shaw
Woww, words can not explain how super this home was. Our only down side was that we couldn't stay longer. Everything was super. The beds, the kitchen everything was great. Although we only stayed for 4 days we lived to the fullest. I would definitely recommend this home to others.Many nights I would just sit down and wish this was my home.. There was plenty towels, cooking utensils, space...man just awesome. There was no hiccups with check in or getting cards for entry, everything was to the T.
The whole group that was with us enjoyed there stay:) We had an awesome time and would do it again!!!
When we entered the home we immediately began the inspection as requested by property manager. We notice a few minor problems such as stains in the carpet, cracks in cabinets. Then we noticed a dead frog and bugs in the pool and the air condition did not seem to be cooling and it was 84 degrees in the house. The upstairs air condition was trying to cool the whole house so everywhere was warm. The only cool spot was outside by the pool. Spoke with property manager she came out but was unsure as to what was going on. My husband works on air conditioner and told her that the unit was broken. She ask him if he could fix it. He told her that he was on vacation and need to call some one else to fix it. Someone came out and told her she needed a new unit, it would be Monday before they could fix it. This took hours in a hot house with people getting sick. After a back and forth with Property manager and Owner we had to move to a smaller house (6 bedroom at 10:00 at night) for 3 days then move back to this house again. I had 19 family members that traveled from Houston, Texas, New York and South Carolina who were very tired. We tried to make the best of a bad situation but it tired the already tired families out more to clean two houses and to take two of our vacation days to move and back and forth. Our family had not been together in 12 yrs. This trip left us disappointed in our choice of property chosen.
Owner's reply: It is very unfortunate that one of the 2 ACs broke down. It has just been maintained based on a regular schedule and expected to work well for sometime. However we didn't know the frog got into the pipe and blocked the water line. Once received guest report, we arranged the replacement ac asap and paid for the alternative housing for the guests at a higher price. We also offered credit if the guests preferred to staying in the house with one ac working. This is a rare case. Sorry RB!