Very Good

2 reviews

1 / 24 Living Room

Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
8
Bathrooms:
6
Sleeps:
18
Type:
Villa
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

Bestvilla offers 8Bedrooms and 5.5Baths (along with 3Master size luxurious bedrooms) caters for more then 3 families. It offers everything which one would expect to have! There's no need of bringing anything along except your fresh mood!! Management Services on call .

Relax in spacious and roomy family area along with high end furnishings , comfy sofas , large screened cabled TV and DVD Player - - - enjoy watching favorite movies else listen your favorite CD . Also furnished separate lounge featuring great space , ideal for small kids .

Villa is perfectly located at Emerald Island , resort style community , which is about 3miles short distance from Disney World , featuring luxury and great privacy of 24hrs gated entrance . Club House is center of all activities along with community spa, gym, pool , Internet access and steam arcade .

Beds: 3 King Beds, 1 Queen Bed, 6 Twin Beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Cribs

TripAdvisor Property ID: 5627745

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Sea view

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

“Great Value, Kind owners”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2013

We stayed in this house for 7 days. The home is gorgeous and comfortably slept 11 people. We had an issue with our pre-paid pool heat. But it was a mechanical error that the management had taken care of the next day. There was also trash left by the previous renters that was promptly taken care of. Previous renters also didn't clean the dishes well so there was some mold on the cook-wear, but the management came to the rescue and hand delivered us new spoons the next day.. Very very helpful! Great location to disney parks, only about a five minute drive if traffic permits. We had a lovely time and would definitely rent from this owner again if we traveled with a large group.

“Great value!”

Reviewed 10 Mar 2012

This was a great house and a great value for the money. We had a large family but were comfortably housed here. I don't know if there were messy tenants before us but the trash was left in the yard with numerous vultures tearing it up. I called management/owner and he told me to put the trash in the trash cans but I couldn't collect 7 trash bags worth of trash strewn all over the yard. That seemed to me like the responsibility of the cleaning crew. He also told me to call the resort manager who told me to call the owner. Eventually got cleaned up in a timely manner though. Beautiful home with an awesome location convenient to shopping and restaurants. Well secured gated resort provided an extra sense of security and had a lot of amenities. Only downside was that we probably left the house cleaner than we found it. It was pretty dirty. All in all we would definitely consider this property again in the future if we travel with our family again.

Owner's reply: The trash problem was due to the previous tenant who did not follow the rules. According to the rule, the tenant is supposed to put the trash bags and cans in front on the side of street for the trash truck to collect on certain days, monday and thursday in a week. Apprarently, the previous tenants just accumulated the trash and did not put the trash bags on the street side on those trash collecting days. The day they left and the new tenants checked in was not the trash day. We did ask the cleaners to clean up those trash bags and remove them right away, which resulted in extra cost to us. Mary The Owner

Review 1-2 of 2
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review