Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
10
Type:
Villa
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

Spacious self-catering accomodation with swimming pool & jacuzzi

This beautiful and spacious house is located in the community of Sunrise Lakes. The villa has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (king bedroom ensuite, queen bedroom, and 2 twin bedrooms) All bedrooms have cable TVs.

Our home offers flexible accommodation for up to ten guests. A crib and high chair is provided for an infant/toddler.

The house is tastefully decorated with everything you need to get that home from home feeling

There are two living areas, one with a TV, DVD, and music centre. The other is a chill out area.

The kitchen is fully equipped, with all essential electrical appliances, crockery, glasses and cutlery etc.

The laundry room has a washing machine, tumble dryer, iron and ironing board.

We have a games room with a pool table, darts and air hockey table.

The house is equipped with free high speed wireless internet, and we have also provided free long distance and international calls.

Pool and spa: the depth is 3ft at one end and 6ft at the other end. The pool and spa can be heated during the winter months (November-April) at a charge of £15.00 per day. The pool area can be accessed from the living room which has a switchable alarm for use when young children are present.

Beds: 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Beds, 1 Sofa Bed

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4836242

About the area

Nearest Airport : Orlando International at 35 Miles Nearest Motorway : US 27 at 0.4 Miles Nearest Beach : Cocoa Beach at 83 Miles Nearest Barpub : Bar Pub Chillis at 2 Miles Nearest Golf : Highlands Reserve at 4 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Santa Fe at 0.5 Miles Car: necessary Sunrise Lakes is a beautiful community within Orlando. The villa is only 8 miles from the Disney Theme parks, 1 mile north of Hwy 192 along Hwy 27. Sunrise Lakes is in an attractive and peaceful area, but within 2 minutes of a large variety of stores, shops and supermarkets, including Walmart, Target, banks, fast food plazas, services and restaurants. All major theme parks are easily accessible and a just minutes away

Owner profile

Murdell & Samuel P.
Years listed:
2

Languages spoken: English

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace

Appliances

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (7)

Excellent – based on 7 reviews Excellent
7 reviews

“Awesome!!!”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2016

The house was even better than in the pictures....we will never stay in a hotel again. It was convenient to the parks but off the beaten path so access to not as congested restaurants and stores. We will definitely stay here again.

“Beautiful Home”

Reviewed 6 Apr 2016

We had a great stay, the home was awesome. The only complaint that we have is that the pool heat did not work during our stay. We were reimbursed for the cost of the cost of the pool heat but we were not able to use the pool which was very disappointing.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the house and it is very unfortunate that the pool heater packed up of on your vacation. Whilst we had a new one fitted it was not in time for you to enjoy and for this we are truely sorry. If, however, you would like to book the house again in the near future, we will be more than happy to offer you a discount to compensate you for not having the pool heat. Please accept our apologies. Murdell

“Awesome experience!”

Reviewed 18 May 2015

Beautiful home. Very spacious with plenty to do from the pool and jacuzzi to the hockey and pool tables. The management company was excellent. The property owners are very accommodating. We wish we had time to stay longer.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your comments as this helps us to gauge the needs of our guests. We aim to keep our guests happy to enable them to relax and enjoy a comfortable home from home atmosphere.

“Beautiful home!!”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2015

This is a beautiful home with all your accommodation needs. Great location!! We had a great time staying there for our vacation and look forward to going back sometime.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your lovely review. My husband and I strive to make our home as comfortable and as homely as possible for all our guests. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the near future. Please tell your family and friends Murdell

“SPACIOUS, CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED ACCOMMODATION”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2015

This house was amazingly clean and spacious. We had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable, Definetly would stay there again as it has the home from home feel. So close to all the main attractions and Outlets, we didn't want to come home. Thank you for letting us share your beautiful home. We will definitely be coming back again. The Samuels family, London

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your lovely review. We do try our utmost best to make our guests feel at home and comfortable Faye

“Amazing home amazing location!”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2015

We had a group of 7 people which included 2 children and the house was just perfect! Beautiful, spacious, and the location couldn't be beat. The pool was very nice, and the owner was absolutely wonderful to work with! I would definitely recommend this property.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your lovely review. My husband and I try our very best to make our guests feel at home. We try to create a home from home atmosphere and hope they will return again and also tell their friends

“Perfect rental”

Reviewed 23 Oct 2013

House was just what we needed. Everyone was comfortable and it felt like home. Everything we needed was provided from dishes to towels.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your review. We have tried to make the property feel like home as that is very important to us when we are on vacation Faye and Samuel

Review 1-7 of 7
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review