Average

3 reviews

1 / 25 Family Room

Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
10
Type:
Villa
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
No

Description from owner

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4960454

About the area

Close to Disney World ( 7.5 miles ) On-site club house with large pool and fitness center On-site tennis court and beach volleyball Nearby golf courses Very close to a Super Wal-Mart center ( only 1 mile away ) Walking distance to CVS and Walgreen Nearby shopping mall and restaurants Univeral Studio / Sea World ~ 30 mins to Orlando International Airport ~ 70 miles from Port Canveral and Kennedy Space Center

Owner profile

Wenli P.
Years listed:
2

Languages spoken: English

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Balcony/Terrace

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

“Renter Beware”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2016

Do not be fooled by the listing title of luxury. The house itself is nice. However, there are maintenance issues throughout the house including couches with springs that poke you and dips, terrible mattresses, broken furniture, and not all the entertainment equipment they advertise works. There was a misunderstanding on checkout date. Instead of calling my cell phone they locked us out including vital medications for my sick elderly father and myself, all belongings, etc. They left us a note stuck in the front door with phone numbers no one answered and voice mail boxes that were full. When it came time to get the rental deposit back, the owner accused us of breaking furniture that was already broken and I have had to file Paypal claims to fight for the security deposit. The owner is rude and unethical in their business dealings. It took 4 days to get a return e-mail and only by going through Trip Advisor did I even get a return e-mail. I definitely would not recommend this property.

Owner's reply: The above guests came back to the villa at 10:00 PM at night on their check-out date. It has prevented our next guests to check in at 4:00pm on the same day. We had to refund the coming guests the entire rental fees (over $1,000),so they could have fund available to rent another place and paid them $250 for hotel rooms to stay for the night due to your "misunderstanding" of check out time. Our property manager had to wake up 12:30am to check the house the above guest left with broken bed post.

“Atlantic Gold Vacation Homes”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2016

The home was very clean and beautiful, plenty of towels, fully equipped kitchen, clean game room and pool. Only reason why I do not give this home a 5 star rating is because the pool lights were not working during our stay, and there was also a wasp hive where the entrance is. I did not notify them during out stay, but did let them know of the issue on a review sheet they leave for you, in hopes that they solve those issues before their next guest arrives. Overall very satisfied and would return again.

“Buen lugar, tranquilo y cerca de los parques”

Reviewed 15 Feb 2016

Muy buen lugar, cerca de los parques de Disney y de varias tiendas de marcas. Buena atenci?n por el personal. Hablan espa?ol. La casa muy funcional, 4 recamaras y 3 ba?os completos. Cocina completa y todo en orden. Al quedarnos mas de 5 noches no nos cobraron el fee de limpieza que para 8 d?as solo fueron una vez a limpiar. Un peque?o inconveniente con la calefacci?n que nunca funcion? pero la verdad es que tampoco lo reportamos pues solo ibamos a la casa a dormir.

Review 1-3 of 3
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

This was the BEST place I've ever stayed at, Nice neighbors, beautiful and spacious home!! Everything you need is in this home! We were so impressed when we walked in...I felt like home staying here:) I dont care what part of FL im visting this is the house i will always stay at. This was THE BEST experience ever!!

This home is near EVERYTHING, Walgreens, Walmart, Theme parks DISNEY...She has a book that gives you advice on everything and how to advoid TOLLS.....I love this home, i wish we could've packed it up w/us!!!! If you stay at this house YOU WILL HAVE NOOOOOO REGRETS!!! PROMISE!!!

--- LandynB2006 (Roanoke, VA), April, 2014