Beautiful gulf front condo.
Beautiful gulf front condo.Aerial view of condo.Beautiful kitchen with breakfast bar seating.Kitchen overlooking the dining area and living room.The master bedroom has 1 king bed, private bath and gulf views.Private bath to the master.Bedroom 2 near the entry of the unit has 1 king bed.Bedroom 3 has 2 twin beds.The hall bath.Spacious balcony.View from unit and balcony.On site fitness center.
“ Excellent ”
7 Reviews

From $200 / night

22 Via De Luna Drive, Gulf Breeze, FL 32561



Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 8
Type: Condo
Per night: $200 - $415
Per week: $1,250 - $2,650
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Gulf Breeze vacation condo rental
Located directly on the white sand of beautiful Pensacola Beach, this 3 bedroom 2 bath, first floor corner unit has great views. Upon entering the unit, you will find the well equipped kitchen area with breakfast bar seating. The kitchen is open to the dining and living areas. Enjoy family meals at the dining table that seats 8. The living room has large windows with fabulous Gulf views. There is plenty of seating, including a comfortable sofa which pulls out to a sofa bed. Relax and enjoy the view or enjoy outdoor dining on the private balcony, accessible from the living room and master bedroom. The master bedroom has 1 king bed, private bath and Gulf views. The master bath offers a large garden tub and shower. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds and is just off of the living area. The third bedroom is located near the entry of the unit and offers 1 king bed. The guest bedrooms share a hall bath, located off of the living area. For your convenience, the unit has its own washer and dryer. This 1600 square foot condo sleeps 8 people. On site amenities include two swimming pools, hot tub, sauna and fitness center. Shopping, dining and night life is just a short walk from this centrally located condo, making it an ideal location for a beach vacation.

About the owner

Owner Profile


Availability Calendar



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Nov 01 2015 Feb 28 2016 $200 - $1,250 $2,500 3 Nights
Mar 01 2016 May 16 2016 $275 - $1,650 - 3 Nights
May 17 2016 May 30 2016 $415 - $2,500 - 4 Nights
May 31 2016 Aug 15 2016 $415 - $2,650 - 4 Nights
Aug 16 2016 Oct 31 2016 $275 - $1,650 - 3 Nights
Payment Options: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, Visa



  • Beds

  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hot Tub
  • Oceanfront
  • Balcony
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • View (Ocean)
  • Beachfront
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • CD Player
  • Ice Maker
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Activities

  • Pool
  • Jet Skiing
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Beach
    (<1 mile)
  • Restaurant
    (1 mile)
  • Playground
    (2 miles)

Reviews (7)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Gulf Breeze, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
7 reviews
Toni Davenport

Toni Davenport

Elizabethtown, Ky. 42701

Vacation 2015

September 1, 2015

This unit (101) was clean, it had sufficient towels and such but they felt like sandpaper. The kitchen was good except they had terrible cooking pans. They were small and everything stuck, there was not a large pan for frying bacon etc. The bedrooms were find and sleep well. The couch in living area was disgusting and the bed within it was the worse I've ever seen. Worse thing that happened was being stuck in the elevator for over 45 minutes with the fireman trying to get us out ! It was hot as #%€£ and people were getting sick. The house keeper said it just happen 3 weeks prior and they were stuck 1.5 hours. However the beach was gorgeous and we still had a great time!

Paradise Beach Homes -

Owner's reply:

I'm glad that you had a great time. However, I am sorry that you had issues with the elevator. I'm sure that was frustrating. We contacted the HOA and were assured that the elevator has been fixed. I will check out the sofa sleeper and get it replaced. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so we can continue to offer a quality experience.

gerita anderson

gerita anderson

Benton, AR

Wonderful Condo Rental

July 20, 2015

We always enjoy staying at Emerald Isle. Everything is convenient and amenities are amazing. Our children enjoy the pools and the views are breathtaking. We always wake up early to catch the dolphins swimming in the gulf. Awesome sight! We've been visiting Pensacola for many years and I guess about 4 years ago starting staying at Emerald Isle. Very pleased with our unit. Will return!!

marlene perez

marlene perez



June 26, 2015

All the places and people are so good and the service its excellent the condo was comfort and big all space that's perfect the pool its clean all my family its so happy

Deanna Smalley Piecha

Deanna Smalley Piecha

Upper Sandusky, Ohio

Family Vacation 2014

August 13, 2014

The place that we stayed was very nice but you could tell a little out dated. Our family does not require the red carpet to be pulled out but maybe a nice restaurant or bar at the condo would of been great. But our family had a wonderful time!

Jamie Gunderson Colvin

Jamie Gunderson Colvin

ruston la usa

great place to stay

August 10, 2014

great location and very well kept condo. can walk or ride trolley to shopping or out to eat. loved that we were in a gated area felt very safe. this is our 3rd trip the Emerald isle and will be coming back as soon as we can!

Lisa Powers

Lisa Powers

Dallas, Georgia

Summer 2014

July 28, 2014

Enjoyed our stay, very nice condo, just wished the drapes where darker didn't enjoy being up so early every morning. Got home very late most night due to my son playing in baseball tournament all over Pensacola

Beau Farris

Beau Farris

Killen Al

Blue Angel week

July 25, 2014

Nice to deal with a company that allowed Sunday to Sunday. Felt sorry for the poor souls that had to depart Saturday. We booked two seperate condos. One had been smoked in and the other was nice. All issues were felt with fast. Will book again as long as they do Sunday to Sunday. Sat to sat is stupid.

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 28 This year: 103 Since listed: 9,687
Last updated: January 14, 2016

Contact Owner

$200 / night


Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Gulf Breeze?
  • What about this home interests you?

Owner Profile

Paradise Beach Homes -

Paradise Beach Homes -


Other properties from owner