Timber Ridge Lodge

(5)
Excellent
5 Reviews

From $349 / night

Hocking Hills, OH
Timber Ridge Lodge
Chalet
5 bedrooms
20 guests
2 night min

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 20
Type: Chalet
Per night: $349 - $599
Pets allowed: No
Internet: No
Description of the Hocking Hills vacation chalet rental
The Timber Ridge Lodge sleeps 18 people with 4 private bedrooms with queen size log beds, and features a private 400 sq ft honeymoon/presidential suite in loft. This suite features a King size log bed, wood burning, stone fireplace, private bathroom with 5 ft shower with 2 shower heads, kitchenette with Refrigerator, toaster, and coffeemaker. Comfortable love seat sofa for 2 people, table and 2 chairs, and your own private balcony and hot tub only accessible from your private suite!

A very comfortable and romantic suite that you can spend your whole weekend in if you like!! Also has two queen log beds in open loft and 2 Futon Bunks in lower level game room. Also has two more full bathrooms. Wood burning stone fireplace in great room, fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, game room in lower level with bar and pool table. Outside has over 2,000 sq ft of decks and porches that wrap completely around the cabin, also has hot tub on main deck and huge outdoor fire ring with plenty of seating.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Feb 12 2017 Mar 12 2017 $349 $599 - - 2 Nights
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13%
Deposits: Advance payment is required with reservations. NO SMOKING OR PETS ALLOWED. An unauthorized pet will result in a $100 fine. Damages to cabin will be charged to your credit card. Woodland Ridge Cabins & Lodges assumes no responsibility for loss or damages to guests personal effects or injury during the rental period. Rates are based on 10 persons per night. Additional Guests $10.00 per person per night.
Payment Options: Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: Cancellation Policy: 30 days prior to check-in date: money refunded minus $50 Cancellation Fee. 29 -21 days prior to check-in date: 75% refunded 20-14 days prior to check-in date: 50% refunded Under 14 days prior to check-in date: No refund unless there is a medical emergency (e.g. Hospital Stay or Death in family. No refunds due to weather

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 6 Queen Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Deck
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • View (Mountains)
  • Full Kitchen
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Toaster
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Activities

  • Fishing
    (2 miles)
  • Horseback Riding
    (2 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (3 miles)
Other Vacation Rental Amenities
Antique, arts & crafts shopping
Fine dining
Tecumseh Outdoor Drama
Ash Cave
Cantwell Cliffs
Cedar Falls
Lake Logan
Old Man's Cave
Rock House
Lake Hope
Conkle's Hollow
Rock Bridge Nature Preserve
Zaleski
Canoeing
See all

Reviews (5)

Reviews for this vacation chalet rental in Hocking Hills, Ohio

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
5 reviews
Shelly Thobe

Perfect get away!

Shelly Thobe

Delaware, OH

Perfect get away!

November 29, 2016

The cabin was perfect for 5 couples. We enjoyed every minute of our get away and hope to visit again.

Noah Weaver

Owner's reply:

Thank you Shelly! We hope you come back soon too! :)

Erica Speltz Carlson

A great extended family vacation spot!

Erica Speltz Carlson

Columbus, OH USA

A great extended family vacation spot!

September 9, 2016

We stayed here with three families (6 adults and 9 children ages 8 months to 9 years). Each adult couple had their own room and the kids mostly stayed in the walk-out basement on the bunk bed futons (other than the youngest few, who were in the extra bedrooms). We use a couple noise machines to drown out our noise of playing cards upstairs after bedtime. This cabin offered plenty of space for all of us to enjoy meals, relaxation, and together time. The wrap-around porch is beautiful and the outside area was big enough for lots of outdoor play: fire pit (with PLENTY of chairs), fort building (boxes brought from home), a zip-line swing (brought from home), a hammock (brought from home), and corn hole (brought from home). We recommend this cabin for any extended family get tougher you might be planning. It was a beautiful cabin and great location!

Noah Weaver

Owner's reply:

Thanks so much for staying with us and for your review!

Woodland Ridge Cabins

Rebecca Campbell

10 on motorcycles

Rebecca Campbell

fort wayne indiana

10 on motorcycles

August 26, 2016

lodge was clean, two coffee makers were unable to work due to lime build up. the road to lodge is stone and a down grade. not the best for the bikes. The riders got off and walked down or up as the drivers went alone . Close to hiking and old mans cave. Cant see that it would be comfortable for 20 people with 3 bathrooms and one being in the master suite beautiful view, easy to find. would stay again.

Molly Finnegan Belcik

Awesome Get Away!

Molly Finnegan Belcik

Shelby, OH USA

Awesome Get Away!

April 28, 2015

This lodge was so clean and perfect for 5 couples, as we each had our own bedroom. It was fully equipped with everything you would need for a great get away. It was also so convenient that the fire wood was right on the property for purchase! We will be renting this property again!

Lynn Vara

Carol's 60th Birthday weekend

Lynn Vara

Delaware Ohio area

Carol's 60th Birthday weekend

January 27, 2015

10 of us had planned on renting Timber Ridge Lodge only 8 could make it. Wonderful cabin/lodge, nice kitchen but I knew from other cabins in previous years to take my kitchen knife set, large saute pans, etc. Firewood is 6.00 a bundle which we used and bought more at a store down the hill. It snowed while we were there which was fun to have snowball fights and short walks around the property. It was very secluded but other cabins were down the road. Our cell phones worked in case of an emergency. 4 bedrooms with a double bed each, a large loft with 2 double beds and a private room with a balcony, hot tub and a master bath each level had a full bath. The ground level had a pool table and a bar. A large hot tub was on the second floor deck. Beds were made and plenty of towels for everyone. Very nice. We will go back. Thank you for a GREAT weekend. The TV did not work so we played music all weekend.

Noah Weaver

Owner's reply:

Thanks for your good review! On note is that the Beds are all Queen Size (instead of double) and the Suite has a King Bed. Glad you had a great weekend and look forward to having you stay with us again :)

See all
Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 15 This year: 1,973 Since listed: 4,824
Last updated: December 1, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$349 / night
Getting your price...

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Hocking Hills?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Noah Weaver

Noah Weaver

740-380-9998

Other properties from owner