Living room
Living roomone of 5 pools
“ Excellent ”
3 Reviews
2400 S Ocean Dr, Hutchinson Island, FL 34949



Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Type: Condo
Per week: $2,000
Per month: $4,000
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Hutchinson Island vacation condo rental
Beautiful 2 bedroom/2 bath unit at Seascape I of Ocean Village located on Hutchinson Island, Florida. 1600 square feet of living space. Fantastic ocean view from 5th floor unit. New kitchen with all appliances, granite countertops , cooking and eating utensils. Unit has a washer/dryer. Fully furnished with new furniture in every room. Living room has a 42” flat screen TV with DVD/CD/MP3 player and surround sound, two full size sofas (one is a sleeper) and chair with ottoman. Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 19” tv. Second bedroom has two twin beds. Bedding/towels provided. Dining room has a 72” x 42” glass table with 6 chairs. Entry area, living room and dining room has tiled floors. Includes cable (TV) and internet connection and use of 5 pools, Jucuzzi, tennis courts, fitness center, 9 hole executive golf course, restaurant & ocean- w/ten miles of virgin beach. Weekly or monthly rentals.
Area Information
Hutchinson Island is a beautiful area with miles of ocean beaches. Unlimited shopping nearby in Vero Beach, Jensen Beach and Stuart.

About the owner

Owner Profile


Availability Calendar



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Dec 16 2015 Dec 31 2016 - - $2,000 $4,000 1 Week
Deposits: Payment in full upon arrival
Payment Options: Cashier's Check, Money Order
Other Fees: Electric in excess of $100 Long Distance Telephone calls $200 security fee for weekly rental(unused portion returned) $500 security fee for monthly rental(unused portionreturned)



  • Beds

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Parking Included
  • View (City Lights)
  • Balcony
  • High Speed Internet
  • Pool Table
  • View (Ocean)
  • Beach Chairs
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • View (Water)
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Sauna
  • Waterfront
  • Game Room
  • Oceanfront
  • Screened Porch
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Garage
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • Dishwasher
  • Radio
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • CD Player
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Iron
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Washer/Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Oven
  • Activities

  • Basketball Court
  • Restaurant
  • Canoeing
    (<1 mile)
  • Snorkeling
    (1 mile)
  • Beach
  • Surfing
  • Grocery Store
    (<1 mile)
  • Park
    (2 miles)
  • Bicycling
  • Tennis
  • Fishing
    (1 mile)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Golf
  • Volleyball Court
  • Kayaking
    (1 mile)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (5 miles)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
  • Windsurfing
  • Sailing
    (1 mile)
  • Live Entertainment
    (5 miles)
  • Ocean
  • Boating
    (<1 mile)
  • Scuba Diving
    (1 mile)
  • Movie Theater
    (6 miles)
  • Pool

Reviews (3)

Reviews for this vacation condo rental in Hutchinson Island, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
3 reviews
Carol McDonald

Carol McDonald

Kingsport, Tn USA

Excellent Choice

June 10, 2014

This condo was great with large open floor plan with lots of windows overlooking the beach, very clean and beautifully decorated, well stocked kitchen, bedrooms were on each end for privacy with their own bath, new bedding in the master suite, short walk to the pool & hot tub & beach, also a garage with a clicker!



Rochester, NY

Beautiful views

January 29, 2014

Very nice,, large, open ,nicely decorated condo on the 5th floor of Ocean Village. Enjoyed looking out at the ocean and seeing the sunsets out the other side of the condo. Within walking distance to pool and beach. Loved playing golf here at discounted rated rates.

Denise Brummel Dieleman

Denise Brummel Dieleman

Caledonia, MI

Nice river setting

February 27, 2012

We loved the spot, the amenities, appliances, everything except it was dirty. The floor hadn't been cleaned in a very, very long time, the drawers in the dressers and bathrooms need a good cleaning out. We didn't even use them because they were nasty. Rental price too high as well. Nice place, but not that nice. Only one full bath wasn't enough for the price. Didn't appreciate paying a cleaning fee when it was so dirty. Next year will rent through a private party. it's been our experience that when we rent privately, it's much cleaner. There was also no grill at the property. That is a must.

George Tay

Owner's reply:

I never rented to this person. I think you have the incorrect rental. We are in Ocean Village, Seascape 1.

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 20 This year: 134 Since listed: 10,552
Last updated: February 23, 2015

Contact Owner

$2,000 / week


Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Hutchinson Island?
  • What about this home interests you?

Owner Profile

George Tay

George Tay

732 872 1306