Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Sleeps:
6
Type:
House
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
No

Description from owner

   Read more    Read less

TripAdvisor Property ID: 8618181

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Heating
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace

Appliances

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

“Unprofessional”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2017

Overcharged my creditcard. owner does not specify what the cleaning charges include. Must leave premises spotless clean or else will charge for cleaning and washing comforters. Charged more than the $300 they claim for deposit.

Owner's reply: I am a professional, and it is not professional to tell me that you gave me a check for damage deposit that was a bad check, that is unprofessional and illegal. Also children broke a kitchen door into garage that required a Saturday repair and it need the frame and the door replace which cost around $495. we did not charge for excessive cleaning and/or comforters to be cleaned which were left very dirty. I can post pictures of broken door, etc. You also gave me your approval to use the credit card, its on my cell phone.

“Nice place to stay”

Reviewed 21 Feb 2016

We stayed in this home for 8 nights! It was comfortable and worked very well for our family of five. Two adult parents, two adult children and a 7 yr old! Location was close enough to the parks but not so close to be chaotic. Friends warned us about traffic but we didn't have any on this side of the parks. The home had everything for eating in. We cooked here almost everyday and held a dinner party with family. Plenty of room and it had everything we needed. We had a few days without Internet but that was fixed right away with an email and a visit from the caretakers. Gated neighborhood was safe and very quiet. We would stay here again. :)

Owner's reply: THANK YOU for your kind words....have a wonderful summer. Regards Vera

“Peaceful”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2016

Very nice home. Backed up to woods makes it feel like a "vacation." Pool and barbecue very nice. Maybe a little far from parks, but the environment of the home makes up for the travel.

“A great home away from home!”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2015

Our family enjoyed our time in this lovely home. We had everything that we needed and had plenty of space for a family of 4. I would recommend this home to anyone visiting the Disney parks. Very easy drive. Very quiet neighborhood and we loved the pool. We would stay here again!

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your kind words. we really appreciate this referral. Vera

“unit 1317”

Reviewed 29 Nov 2013

Resort was very nice. the pool area was beautiful. Our unit was very spacious and a great deal. It definitely could use some updating and more cook ware and dish towels. Maintenace was very quick to come fix a toilet and linen closet door. it would have been great to have a vacuum cleaner also. It was a good location.

“Nice vacation villa, ideally situated”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

Nice villa for a family with kids. Private pool and villa were clean, the owner provided efficient and rapid service for the malfunctioning equipment which were replaced immediately after request. Cutlery and dishes were a bit short for five persons, but kitchen equipment was OK. Free WIFI available. Nice surrounding neighbourhood, safe residential area. Close proximity to Orlando's attractions and shopping possibilities.

Owner's reply: Hello Christian Thank you so much for your kind words, and we really appreciate your note on the cutlery...we will be sure to check this closely and replace...Its very helpful for guests to let us know if anything needs doing...We do appreciate an extra pair of eys. thanks again, come see us next year. Vera

“A fantastic home”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2012

My daughter and I stayed at this beautiful villa for 5 nights we were so happy with everything in there it had all the comforts from home plus more. Couldn't ask for anything better. I know when we visit again it will be our 1st choice to stay there.Vera always answered our questions promptly. Thanks again Vera for everything. Shooting again for next year

Owner's reply: Thank you Crystal for your kind words, Vera

Review 1-7 of 7
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Hi Vera,

First of all , we enjoyed the stay to the fullest in Kissimmee few couple of weeks ago .Home was really furnished and luxurious & my family has a gala time near the pool area .

Thanx a lot for giving us a chance to stay in this place , the hospitality you offered was outstanding . We'll surely visit again !! Bob

Thank you very much. We truly enjoyed the house. We do plan on on visiting again.

Rani g

Thanks, Vera. We had a great time and were more than pleased with the accommodations. I will make time to write up a recommendation. And I will be in touch with you should we need accommodations for next spring. Tony from Wheaton,Illinois


We very much enjoyed our stay at 2701 Chatham! The house was clean and well equipped for all five of us. The pool was relaxing and warm. We used it every day! We were able to save some money by having some meals at the house rather than in the parks. And the Chatham neighborhood is close to where my parents live so visiting with them was convenient. We had a great stay! Thanks!

Vicki, Dan, Alice, Pat and Sydnie

________________________________________

Reviewed August 15, 2015 NEW
Beautiful clean villa which is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need, great location for supermarket shops and restaurants. Comfy beds and very peaceful. Great to have free wifi we bought express vpn before we left the uk. I know I'm sad but was great as we were able to watch eastenders and coronation street so I didn't miss my soaps. Would definitely recommend and hope to return. Many thanks to the owners for letting us stay in THEIR lovely villa.
The Trevor Family