Luxury Vacation Home at Hotel prices

(6)
Poor
6 Reviews
Kissimmee, FL 34747
Luxury Vacation Home at Hotel prices
Villa
3 bedrooms
8 guests
7 night min

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Type: Villa
Per week: $590
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: No
Description of the Kissimmee vacation villa rental
Enjoy a magical Disney vacation at this vacation home. This luxurious 5 star private home includes a custom-built south-facing pool. Our home offers ONE master en-suite, 1 queen size bedrooms plus one twin Disney-themed bedrooms. There is a pull-out queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room - enabling any size family or group of up to eight guests to enjoy a wonderful holiday together! As our guests, you have full use of all facilities in the area. There is a clubhouse with a sauna, whirlpool, large over-sized community pool, tennis courts, volleyball court, exercise center, playground and much, much more! This is NOT your standard rental! When you choose to rent our home, you are truly choosing to maximize your Disney experience.

Please inquire about rates and specials available.

Rates are "STARTING" @ $590.00 dollars.

Pro Vacation Rentals Inc

About the owner

Owner Profile

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jan 01 2016 Dec 31 2016 - - $590 - 1 Week
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 13
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Please inquire about rates and specials. Rates are "STARTING" @ $640.00 dollars.

Reviews (6)

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Poor
6 reviews
Haynes

Property doesn't exist

Haynes

Georgia

Property doesn't exist

April 29, 2010

This is FALSE ADVERTISMENT. This property does not exist. This company took photos from different places and put them all together to present this rental. We reserved this place based on the pictures and when we got there it was totally different. The kitchen was hardly big enough for two people to stand in at the same time. There wasn't dining space for more than six people. There is no waterslide at the pool even though the other pictures of the pool are accurate. Living space was also much smaller than pictured. This company is horrible to work with. Terrible customer service!

Julie Aube

Cane Island Vacation

Julie Aube

Augusta, Maine

Cane Island Vacation

April 25, 2010

We were so impressed with the condo we rented and communication with the owner was wonderful we would recommend this rental to anyone and would definely rent this unit again

Janet

Be Careful when renting from these people!

Janet

Flint MI

Be Careful when renting from these people!

March 8, 2010

We rented a private one story home but were given a 2story townhouse with a "splash pool"...they switched the rental on us! What they gave us was not at all what the pictures showed! We had to find a different place to stay! Rentals should be what the photos show and what the description says!

Walter

Are they legit?

Walter

USA

Are they legit?

February 17, 2010

They changed prices mid stream, and today told me that their credit card machine crashed, and it would be 10 days to get a new one. Wanted me to forward an electronic cheque, for the deposit. Also when I call, no one answers and Ive left messages, and they don't return calls from voice mail.

David and Miriam

Possibly a scam

David and Miriam

Ontario, Canada

Possibly a scam

December 31, 2009

We had booked this home on Nov 16, 2009 for Dec 19-30, 2009. When I had asked for the address of the home the reply came back as follows "for security purpose we do not provided phycal address of any vacation property until reservation is confirmed.However I can tell you that property is in Secret Key Cove,Kissimmee, FL 34747". We made our full payment of $980 USD to Pro FL Vacation Rentals, Inc. On Dec 10 we requested the address of the home by email and this was the reply from Pro FL Vacation Rentals, Inc.: Hello, After further research, we regret to informed you that we have no choice but to cancel your reservation. The property that you have rented has just gone in foreclosure without further information from bank or owner. We have just been notified 2 hours ago. We have tried to find a replacement property, but everything we have is booked for those days. Therefore we have no choice but to cancel and issue full refund. Your refund is been process and your receipt is been mail to you today. We apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. Best Regards, Liz Pro FL Vacation Rentals, Inc. Phone: 407-390-1056 We have not received any refund from this company and they won't return our phone calls or emails. Needless to say we weren't able to take the chldren to Florida fro the holiday since we did not receive any money back.

Rhonda

Not available

Rhonda

Detroit, MI

Not available

December 9, 2009

I did not stay at this vacation home but booked my reservations for here with the above reference # 45266. After the vacation home company had my full payment and only days before leaving for my vacation did I come to find out that this wasn't the home they were giving me. I was told at the last minute that this house was foreclosed and the home I was substituted with was not in a gated community, not as big and very dirty. Beware... this vacation home is not available!

See all
Page Views This month: 0 This year: 37 Since listed: 10,888