Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

Description from owner

This 4 bedroom vacation house has it ALL. It can fit two families (8-10 people) This model features a spacious single story open floor plan, and a screened-in private pool With beautiful ceramic tile throughout the home and soft carpeting in each of the bedrooms, this home is sure to be comfortable. The large kitchens feature all the modern appliances and utensils you would need. The living room features comfortable seating area with 47 inch TV with over 300 + channel with CDR and HBO etc., a large 3 panel sliding glass door that opens the home up onto the pool deck. The home also features a full size washer and dryer for maximum convenience and utility. The Master suite features a large king size bed (separate TV) with your own in-suite bath with separate shower and large garden tub and your own private entry into the pool area. My management company charges about $850/weekly for the same property.

New stainless steel refrigerator ( June 2016) and dryer ( April 2016), New Carpet (March 2016)

Beds: 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Beds, 1 Sofa Bed

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4829453

About the area

It is located near Walt Disney Resort®, historic Kissimmee and the Orlando International Airport, these spacious vacation home suites offer the ideal home-away-from-home base for all your family's plans. During your stay, consider taking advantage of the exciting club house that includes a man-made beach and tropical snorkeling. Even on rainy days there's plenty to do around Trafalgar Village Resort. Favorite guest activities include watching a movie in the 48-seat movie theater, playing a spirited game of billiards or checking out the video games in the arcade. At our rental homes in Kissimmee, it's easy to stay looking as great as you feel by visiting the fitness center, the large community swimming pool or exploring the walking trails and jogging paths There is also a children's playground and many nature trails to explore. Shopping, 24-hour supermarkets and restaurants are only minutes away on US192. Trafalgar village is a golfers dream with several courses close by. There are three Signature golf courses in the area (Palmer, Nicklaus & Watson), the Annika Sorenstam Golf Academy as well as all the outstanding championship golf courses at the Walt Disney World Resort! Disney parks are 20 minutes away, SeaWorld, Universal and Wet n Wild are 30 minutes away. If the theme parks are not your thing, there are many other activities within minutes fishing, horseback riding, hot air ballooning, airboat rides, shopping, you name it, it's there! The famous Gulf coast beaches on the West can be reached in about 90 minutes while, the coast to the East, Kennedy Space Centre and Cocoa Beach can be reached in about an hour

Owner profile

Jane C.
Years listed:

Languages spoken: English



  • Air conditioning
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing machine


  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding
  • Pool or snooker table

Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

“So much potential...”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2016

We were extremely happy with the cost and easiness of renting the home...the home was large, clean and ready for us. Downside: the pool/jacuzzi has to be requested in advance to make it warm, which is $25/day. That information was not provided and the pool was too cold to swim. There is also no supplies....we had to go shopping for dish detergent, toilet paper, paper towels, etc. I wish there had been more info in the beginning.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your feedback. As you know this is a vacation home and therefore different to a hotel. It is self catering. There is an initial supply of things put in in the home as a courtesy but it is expected that guests resupply these for their own use.I do understand your frustration at the cold pool and its marked on the site, I will make clearer that the heater could be used for an additional charge. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and that you found it clean and comfortable.


Reviewed 10 Aug 2016

My visit at this vacation home was excellent the house was very nice me and my family loved it and will be back soon.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much. Please contact me next time if you need the vacation home near Orlando


Reviewed 31 Jul 2016

This was our first time renting a vacation home. I was a bit concerned about renting a vacation home but I can the experience couldn't have been more pleasurable. The home was more than we expected; extremely clean, comfortable and with all the amenities that you'd have at home. Everything was as described. Communication with owner was outstanding. We had a truly enjoyable time and looking forward to our next stay.


Reviewed 17 Jun 2016

The house was nice. The only problem we encountered was with the refrigerator. The bottom area was not cooling, drinks & food were warm to the touch. We sat the temp up to 9 (the highest cool). When it still did not cool, we contacted Steve w/maintenance. The service tech arrived and said he sat it down to 9 and to call back if it had not cooled in an hour or 2. We had already sat it down the night before so in 2 hours we called Steve back again. He returned the call stating the service tech said the fridge was working. A new fridge arrived the day before we left and all the while we had to purchase a cooler and buy ice on a daily basis to keep our food from spoiling. The owner stated she would give us a discount on our next rental due to this; however, our last 2 grandchildren are in elementary school. Don't think that will be for quite some time. Also, whoever is cleaning the house maybe should look at the return vent for the a/c. It is FULL of dust and the full size bedroom to the left when coming into the house had not been vacuumed before our arrival as I found a earring back laying on the carpet. The owners paperwork stated we would be refunded a deposit if all was in order "upon departure" but that has not happened to date. The owner was very helpful but from what I understood, the fridge was a problem before we arrived and has not been taken care of. I also informed the owner of some of the missing inventory; towels, dishtowels and dish clothes (which there were none and she reply to furnish it ourselves), dishes, etc. We did not want to be charged for missing inventory.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your feedback. I have purchased a new stainless fridge upon your request. However it took a few days to arrive. Also you have received your security deposit back since you don't use paypal.

“My favorite spot”

Reviewed 15 Jun 2016

I've rented this home 2 yrs in row with my family and I must say we absolutely love it. Jane (the owner) is absolutely wonderful to work with. I have never had any problems with anything. The only feedback i would give to to provide more towels in the home. Other than that this is a GREAT place to stay! I would definitely recommend this vacation home!! Thanks Jane for extending your home to my Family11

Owner's reply: Thanks for your kind word. Please come to stay with us again next time.

“Wonderful experience”

Reviewed 20 Apr 2016

Home was clean and maintained. Communication with owner was fast and responsive. Had a small problem with the pool filtering correctly. I notified the owner via email. Pool issue was addressed within the hour. Community was quiet, maintained and safe. Location is perfect. Short drive to parks, restaurants and stores. I would recommend this property to others. We had no problems and would rent it again in the future!

“Great Family Vacation Experience”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2016

We stayed here for a week in January with some of our adult children and grandchildren. It was a great family vacation experience. The house is clean and well-maintained. The pool was a great hit with our grandkids. They also liked the theater at the clubhouse. A few maintenance issues arose, but were quickly addressed by Steve of property management. Jane, the owner, is great to work with. We do recommend this home for your Florida vacation choice.

Owner's reply: Thank Bob for helping us improve. It is pleasure to make stay enjoyable.


Reviewed 31 Jan 2016

This is a beautiful home, with all the amenities you want or need. So beautiful, but very "homey" and comfortable. And very close to all the attractions. It was just my husband and I, but it would be a great place for a family. We hope to return to this villa in the future. The owners are very friendly and helpful.

Owner's reply: Jim Thank you for your kind review. Please come stay with us next time. We have quite a lot of return customer who comes on yearly basis. Jane

“vacation rental”

Reviewed 27 Nov 2015

A very nice, clean, and welcoming home. Convenient lock box key system. I called the management company the first night I arrived regarding an issue and they promptly fixed it the following day. Unfortunately the refrigerator has something broken and sounds like a plane taking off. This issue was apparently noted by visitors prior to us but not fixed. As a result, we had to move the refrigerator from the wall every night and unplug it in order to sleep. The washer was almost as loud however, laundry was completed during the wake hours. If the refrigerator and washer were fixed/replaced prior to my next visit, I would absolutely rent this home again.

Owner's reply: Thanks for your feedback, the refrigerator's fan issue has been fixed. please come back next time

“Amazing stay”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2015

This was a great place to stay . Everything was so nice we decided to extend our stay. Your about 20 min away from Disney in a very private community. we even checked out the clubhouse and played some sand volleyball. Everything at the house worked great and I would definitely stay here again.

Owner's reply: Thanks Zac for your kind word. Please contact me if you ever decide come back.

Review 1-10 of 17
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review

Owner Supplied Testimonials

Date of Stay January 28, 2012 We have just spent six weeks in this house. Jane gave us a map link prior to booking, so we were able to scout out the neighbourhood before making a decision. The open concept layout allowed easy traffic flow. The three full baths are strategically located, with one just off the pool area - saved tracking through the house in wet bathing suits. The subdivision is quiet and peaceful, yet only 10 minutes from Hwy 192. The landlord and her management company were prompt and courteous in responding to any requests we had. The free long distance phone and enhanced cable package were a definite asset. The onsite alligators and sand hill cranes provided lots of entertainment. Because there are no adjacent houses on the pool side, there was a good view of the birds and forest. The pool faces southeast, so there is sunshine from morning to late afternoon. Though we are usually couch potatoes, we used the gym six days a week. The equipment is modern and well-maintained, and the staff very friendly. We look forward to returning to this house. Thanks Jane & Steve for a very pleasant stay.