Very Good

3 reviews

1 / 15 Well Landscaped front entry off cul-de-sac

Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Sleeps:
8
Type:
House
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
Yes

Description from owner

Spacious 4bedrooms home, perfectly located in subdivision on Crescent Lakes. Rental is fully furnished and offers hardwood and ceramic floorings, Fully equipped kitchen,air condition, whole house sound system are part of modern amenities.

Large and well maintained pool and lushly grounds makes the relaxing atmosphere for family vacation.

Children will surely enjoy the Disney themed bedroom after an action packed day at Disney Park.

Beds: 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds, 1 Crib

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4831316

Owner profile

Bonnie M H.
Years listed:
2

Languages spoken: English

Amenities

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Grill
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Balcony/Terrace

Appliances

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • CD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Video player
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Bikes
  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

“A fabulous place to stay..”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2016

Just returned from this fabulous property. It was spotless upon our arrival and had all the amenities that we could ask for. It was about 30 minutes from Disney but the price offset the distance. About 20 minutes from a whole selection of restaurants and shopping. Having a private pool was amazing! It was perfect! We'd definitely rent it again!

Owner's reply: Thank you for the great review

“Beautiful and spacious”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2016

The house is very beautiful and spacious. I recomend this house for vacation. My gamily was very glad with the pool. The only thing that was not good was the matresses in the kids room, they were hard and the children slept in two sleeping bags

“Montego bay vacation home”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2015

I rented the Montego bay home through seven heaven for 9 days and overall the experience was pleasant except for a few minor issues. The negatives were that they charge you for a grill that is in extremely poor conditions, for which I was reimbursed. The pool is extremely small , ok if you have children under the age of 7. House could of been a bit more clean and does need some upgrading. There are no tv ' s in the bedrooms except for the master suite. I must say that they were prompt in returning my calls and check in instructions were accurate and simple. I would rent again from them in the future but this time would ask for better photos and details about the property. Overall the kids enjoyed their stay and the neighborhood was excellent.

Owner's reply: In response to the review that Jennifer Rodriguez wrote, I spent 12 days at this location leaving January 25, 2015. The grill was in mint condition, it is only 2 years old, the house is in excellent condition with hardwood floors and ceramic tile in kitchen,baths and outside area. We do not advertise TV's in alll bedrooms, however there is one in Master and Disney bedrooms. Our rates are extremely low fo such a lovely home, I guess you cannot please everyone all the time

Review 1-3 of 3
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review