Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
8
Type:
Townhouse
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
No

Description from owner

   Read more    Read less

TripAdvisor Property ID: 4834754

About the area

This Townhome is located in perfect place adyacend to US 192 HW, just 5 miles(10min) away from Disney theme parks, 7 miles of Sea World (15min) and 12 miles to Universal studios (20min). Located to just few minutes to Outlets shopping malls like Premium, Lakebuena Vista and The Loop. If you are leaving on Bellavida main gate, just turn to right and find Medieval Times on the left and 24 Hour Super Wallmart to the right, also close in US192 HW Super Target, Aldi, Bravo and Publix. . Others Orlando area attractions located just few minutes driven. Orlando International Airport (25 min), Easy access to I-4 and Florida's Turnpike. Florida is one of the world"s top golf destinations with Orlando being a focal point for some of the best-kept courses in the US. The fabulous Mystic Dunes Golf Club, Celebrations Reserve, Champions Gate and Falcons Fire are a 10 minutes drive away and there are 120 golf courses within an hours drive of Orlando, as well as the prestigious David Ledbetter Golf Acadamy at ChampionsGate and PGA Bay Hills Golf Course from Arnold Palmer.

Owner profile

Joaquin & Rina ..
Years listed:
3

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Amenities

Bedrooms

  • Bedroom 1: Queen Bed
    Bedroom 2: Twin bed
    Bedroom 3: Twin bed

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Parking Included
  • Balcony/Terrace

Appliances

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (7)

Excellent – based on 7 reviews Excellent
7 reviews

“House rental”

Reviewed 15 Feb 2016

We were very pleased with the rental house, very clean and spacious, one thing that was disappointing was that the communal pool was out of service and our children were very sad about that( what have been nice if we would have know about it sooner) very quite neighbourhood

Owner's reply: Ohhh I am very sad to hear that issue! I will ask to my property manager to know what was going on at the Clubhouse Pool, and if it was a sudden failure already rapair, My sincere apologizes, also I'm glad you had a confortable stay at my vacation home. Regards, Joaquin

“April review”

Reviewed 15 Apr 2015

Great area to stay at. Close to restaurants and shopping areas. Clean pool, clean property, friendly staff. House was clean and a pleasure to stay in. I would definitely recommend staying here.

“wonderful”

Reviewed 8 Dec 2014

We were so pleased with everything in your home...it was so comfortable. perfect location,close to all the theme parks, everything we needed to have access to it was right there,or in the area..the home was cozy,very clean and we would definitely stay here again... thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your lovely home...I will definitely be back...

Owner's reply: Thank you Silvia, I'm glad that everything was great with your vacations and the stay in our home was also confortable! Take care and always very welcome! Joaquin

“Wonderful experience!!!”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2014

We just came back from Florida and we truly enjoyed our stay at this property. Everything was just the way it was shown in the pictures. The location is GREAT!! We will definitely try to stay here again for our next Orlando vacation.

Owner's reply: Hello Katy, thanks for your review...always welcome!

“Amazing Property”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2014

We stayed at the property in March 2014, I can not fault the property or the owners at all. The property was fantastic, great location only 20 min drive from Disney. There is a Walmart within walking distance. When we return to Florida this will be our first choice.

Owner's reply: Simon, our pleasure to have you as guest anytime....we and home manager did care all details at the home for guest like you stay confortable and wish to come back..! Thanks for your review!

“Excellent”

Reviewed 6 Apr 2013

I just returned from a week stay and it was great. This was the first time ever renting a home for a vacation and I would definitly do it again. The home was spacious and very nicely furnished. The private pool is small but it is very close to the club house which offers a larger pool which was not very busy any day we were there. The home is in a gated community which was nice and it was not busy at all. The owner and manager were extremely helpfull and friendly.

Owner's reply: Thanks Jeff, very welcome any time you and your family. Regards.

Review 1-7 of 7
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review