5 Bedroom Pool Home Close to Disney - Orlando, Fl.

ExteriorExteriorFamily RoomFamily RoomFamily RoomKitchenKitchenDining Room.Eating area.Games Room.Pool area.Pool area.Pool area.Pool area.Pool area.
1 Review

From $130 / night

2589 Oneida Loop, Kissimmee, FL 34747
5 Bedroom Pool Home Close to Disney - Orlando, Fl.
5 bedrooms
12 guests
3 night min

Overview Description


Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Sleeps: 12
Type: Home
Per night: $130 - $175
Pets allowed: Yes
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation home rental
Great 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom pool and spa home just 5 minutes from Disney! This vacation rental is located in the quiet and tranquil community of Indian Creek just 1/2 mile south of 192/Vine St in Kissimmee but still close to many shops and restaurants. This vacation rental features 2 master bedrooms, a King bedroom with en-suite bathrooms and second bedroom has Queen bed as well as en-suite bathroom. Both have doors that open onto the pool deck. The kitchen is supplied with appliances and fixtures where you can enjoy meals with the family or at least get a good breakfast before you head to the parks which saves you the expense of eating out all the time while on vacation. There is a family room with a Flat panel TV, DVD/VCR, portable stereo and board games. The couch in the family room converts to a full sized bed. The home has high speed wireless Internet service as well as free calls to all US, Canada, PR and some international countries. The dining room seats six with a second dining area in the kitchen that seats 4. There are TV's in every bedroom and the home also has a PlayPen, Highchair, stroller and baby monitors available for guest use free of charge. The house has a game room with pool table and air hockey table. The home has a pool in the rear with screened enclosure, covered lanai and built in spa. The home backs into a wooded area, providing privacy and scenic views.

Eagle Management -

Area Information
Just 5 minutes from Disney! This vacation rental is located in the quiet and tranquil community of Indian Creek just 1/2 mile south of 192/Vine Street in Kissimmee. 25 Minutes from Universal Studios, City walk, etc.

About the owner

Owner Profile



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Feb 01 2017 Feb 28 2017 $140 - - - 3 Nights
Mar 01 2017 Apr 05 2017 $150 - - - 3 Nights
Mar 01 2017 Mar 25 2017 $150 - - - 3 Nights
Mar 26 2017 Apr 06 2017 $140 - - - 3 Nights
Apr 06 2017 Apr 20 2017 $170 $170 - - 3 Nights
Apr 07 2017 Jun 19 2017 $145 - - - 3 Nights
Apr 21 2017 Jun 30 2017 $140 - - - 3 Nights
Jun 20 2017 Aug 16 2017 $160 $160 - - 3 Nights
Jul 01 2017 Aug 15 2017 $160 - - - 3 Nights
Aug 16 2017 Aug 31 2017 $145 - - - 3 Nights
Aug 17 2017 Oct 15 2017 $145 - - - 3 Nights
Sep 01 2017 Oct 15 2017 $140 - - - 3 Nights
Oct 16 2017 Oct 31 2017 $155 - - - 3 Nights
Oct 16 2017 Oct 31 2017 $155 - - - 3 Nights
Nov 01 2017 Dec 15 2017 $140 - - - 3 Nights
Nov 01 2017 Dec 15 2017 $140 - - - 3 Nights
Dec 16 2017 Jan 02 2018 $175 - - - 3 Nights
Dec 16 2017 Jan 03 2018 $175 - - - 3 Nights
Jan 03 2018 Jan 31 2018 $130 - - - 3 Nights
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 12%
Deposits: Booking deposit $250.00 in order to secure your reservation; this deposit is applied to your booking. The balance of your reservation should be paid no later than 6 weeks prior to your arrival. Cancelling your reservation within this 6 week window will result in forfeiture of your booking deposit.
Payment Options: Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: If stay is between 1 and 5 nights there will be a departure cleaning fee of $95.00. A Mandatory non-refundable property protection fee of $75 will apply to all reservations, this will cover the guest in case of any accidental damages in the home during their stay.

Reviews (1)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
1 review
Diana Reid

Great girls weekend

Diana Reid

Spartanburg, SC USA

Great girls weekend

May 5, 2014

Size of the accomodations were great. There was plenty of seating too. We really enjoyed the pool area and the close proximity to lots of stores and restaurants. It was also really nice that there were so many bathrooms.

Eagle Management -

Owner's reply:

Glad to hear you enjoyed the accommodations!

Owner Supplied Testimonials

"January Disney vacation"
The house worked great for our family - kids and grandkids. Very kid friendlly house.
We had two issues on arrival - a broken toilet seat and leaky cold water hose to washer. the Mangement company was terrific - very responsive and quick to fix both problems.
The big problem for us was Mother Nature - very cold week when we were there, so we were unable to enjoy the pool. However, despite the weather we had a good time

We e-mailed the owner and told him how much we enjoyed the house and how repsonsive Eagle management was and that we would definitely recommend the house to our friends visiting Disney.

"beautiful home"
Beautiful home, great value for the money. Would reccomend to anyone that wants a beautiful vacation home without breaking the bank. Only issue we had was the leg on the coffee table was broken and a burn mark on the carpet in one of the bedrooms.

"A great home that made our trip memorable!"
I was concerned with the amount I paid for this location since a lot of the other places were charging more but my family and I were on a budget for our Disney Trip and we could only afford a certain amount for the home. When we arrived at the home, we were surprisingly refreshed and happy that we made the decision to stay there! The home was clean, spaciously, and prepared to handle our large family! The home is roughly 15 minutes away from Disney World and it was not difficult to find the park. Also, the home is conveniently located near shopping outlets and restaurant. We enjoyed the home so much that we are planning on making another trip and reserve this home just so we know we are getting a good deal!

"Great Vacation Home!"
This house was so beautiful! It was much better than what i expected! The rooms are nice and big, really comfortable beds, a nice kitchen and the pool and jacuzzi are the best part! pool heat was nice and warm, and it had a good temperature. This house was close to all disney parks, and is around many shops and stores. This home is so beautiful my family and i didn't want to leave! It definitely is a great place to relax and have a good time! I would definitely recommend this home to any tourist!

"Exciting & marvelous"
1 Service was excelent from the day of the booking to the day e left.
2 House was nice & clean. Had everything we needed in house.
3 Location for us was great seeing we where close to every place we wanted to go, even walking distance to groceries. Indian Creek is very nice for a vacation house, seeing tranquillity of the location.
4 The best thing for us was the srvice that we got thru your company.
Definitely we book again!!!

Overall the experience at this home was great. It accommodated everyone in our group very nicely. I only wish they had better pots and pans and a "pot holder". They pans were a little outdated. And I know you can not really adjust the air conditioning, but the house was very hot! I wish it could have been slightly cooler. The jacuzzi didn't work and neither did the lights by the pool.

I know this reveiw sounds bad, but those were just minor mishaps. The overall home is great and we thank Eagle Managment for making it such an easy experience!!

"Awesome vacation retreat"
This vacation home was spacious and clean within a peaceful neighborhood. We had six teen girls who had a blast in the swimming pool and playing games of pool! We appreciate Eagle Management for providing personalized and professional service and look forward to doing future business.

"Great Home for a great price"
We really enjoyed our stay at this lovely home. The home was nice and spacious. We had two minor problems a running toilet and a small problem with dryer. I must say the management company was very quick in responding to any problems we had. Oh I would recommend renting the heat for the pool and the spa tub was excellent and relaxing

The house we rented was great! It had all the amenities we needed to make our stay, a home away from home. It was very clean and beautiful. The office staff was always very friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Eagle Management to friends and family as well as use their services again. Thank you so much Eagle Management for such a wonderful vacation. Judy

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Do we have to go to the Eagle Management office for check-in?
A: No, we register our guests prior to arrival via an electronic agreement, once this is processed you will be sent check-in details normally 7 days prior to arrival.
Q: Do you have an emergency line in case there are any issues?
A: Yes, we have an emergency line available 24 hours for major emergencies only. If your issue can wait until the next business day kindly press zero when calling and leave a voice mail and your issue will be handled the next day, our staff answers this phone so we ask for consideration with issues that can be handled the next day. If you are lost and need directions we suggest you stop at a gas station and seek help getting to your destination.
Q: Are the pools heated?
A: Pool heating is available at an extra charge in 99% of all pool homes and it can be requested by calling our office prior to arrival or within your stay. Please call our office for pool heating costs.
Page Views This month: 1 This year: 1 Since listed: 2,135