Recently Listed - Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3BA

Family Room
Family RoomFamily RoomFamily RoomDining AreaKitchenLiving RoomEntry HallEntry HallHallwayMaster Bedroom #1Master Bathroom #1Master Bedroom #2Master Bathroom #2Twin Bedroom #1Twin Bedroom #2Bathroom #3Game Room / GaragePrivate Swimming PoolPrivate Swimming PoolPrivate Swimming PoolPrivate Swimming PoolVilla Front ViewCommunity Swimming PoolTennis CourtResort Entrance
Very Good
3 Reviews

From $83 / night

16713 Rolling Green Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34714
Recently Listed - Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3BA
4 bedrooms
10 guests
Varies min stay

Overview Description


Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 10
Type: Villa
Per night: $100 - $150
Per week: $700 - $1,020
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Kissimmee vacation villa rental
Only 7.5 miles from Disney's main gate. Featured with 2 master suites, 4 bedrooms and 3 bath rooms.

2 living areas, plus private screen enclosed swimming pool and spa.

Comfortably sleeps 8 to 10 people.

Game rooms and free WiFi internet.

Kitchen has everything you need, includes large refrigerator/freezer, cooker, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, and many more...

Family room has sofas (one can convert to a sleeper) and a large screen LCD TV, DVD/VCR combo player. There is access to the patio and pool from this room.

The second living room has sofas and an air hockey table.

The one master bedroom which overlooks the pool has a queen-size bed, dresser, night stands. There is a LCD TV and clock/radio. The en suite bathroom has a large bath, walk-in shower, and twin basins. Also there is an access to the pool area from the bath. There is a separate toilet.

The second master bedroom has a king-size bed, built-in wardrobe, night stand, and chest of drawers. There is a LCD TV. The en suite bathroom has large bath with a shower, toilet, and basin.

There are two twin-bedded rooms each with night stand, drawers, and built-in wardrobe.

The third bathroom has a walk-in shower, basin, and toilet.

The screened pool / spa which can be heated; there are sun loungers, chairs, a table and a child safety fence.

All bed linen and bath towels are provided. Also included a high chair, a crib and a stroller.

The villa also has Cable TV, DVD/VCR player and two game tables (one in the garage), plus free high speed wireless internet connection and free local/free long distance calls (within US/Canada). BBQ Grills are also available. There are also full size washer and dryer on-site, plus plenty of parking space.
Area Information
Close to Disney World ( 7.5 miles )

On-site club house with large pool and fitness center

On-site tennis court and beach volleyball

Nearby golf courses

Very close to a Super Wal-Mart center ( only 1 mile away )

Walking distance to CVS and Walgreen

Nearby shopping mall and restaurants

Univeral Studio / Sea World

~ 30 mins to Orlando International Airport

~ 70 miles from Port Canveral and Kennedy Space Center

About the owner

Owner Profile

Wenli Peng

Wenli Peng

Wenli Peng

  • About:

    You are booking directly through the owner. You will receive a personal service and our villa can be cheaper than a hotel, and almost always cheaper than booking through a travel agent....
  • View full profile


Availability Calendar



Begins Ends Week
Weekly Monthly Min
Jan 08 2017 Mar 26 2017 $110 $120 $770 $3,020 4 Nights
Mar 26 2017 Apr 09 2017 $120 - $840 - 5 Nights
Apr 09 2017 Apr 14 2017 $100 - $700 - 4 Nights
Apr 15 2017 Apr 23 2017 $125 - $875 - 6 Nights
Apr 24 2017 May 26 2017 $100 - $700 - 4 Nights
May 27 2017 Sep 10 2017 $120 $125 $840 $3,360 6 Nights
Sep 11 2017 Nov 17 2017 $100 $110 $700 $2,500 4 Nights
Nov 18 2017 Nov 26 2017 $125 - $875 - 5 Nights
Nov 27 2017 Dec 22 2017 $100 $110 $700 $2,500 4 Nights
Dec 20 2017 Jan 08 2018 $150 $150 $1,020 - 1 Week
Dec 23 2017 Jan 07 2018 $150 - $1,020 - 1 Week
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11%
Deposits: We require $300 security deposit for one week of booking, Every extra week will require addition $100 per week added on top of the initial $300 security deposit. Deposit will be refunded within 7 business days after check-out.
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: $100 cleaning fee (taxable) Cancellation Fee Policy: 1. Over 90 days prior to check-in: $20 processing fee. 2. 60 to 90 days prior to check-in: deposit retained as credit towards rental within one year. 3. 30 to 60 days prior to check-in: 50% of rental or security deposit, whichever is greater. 4. Within 30 days: 100% rental.



  • Beds

  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
  • Porch
  • Beach Chairs
  • High Speed Internet
  • Patio
  • Private Pool
  • Beach Towels
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Screened Porch
  • Appliances

  • Blender
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • TV (Antenna)
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Activities

  • Amusement Park
    (8 miles)
  • Aquarium
    (15 miles)
  • Beach
    (25 miles)

See all

Reviews (3)

Reviews for this vacation villa rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Very Good
3 reviews
Jenny Maddox Combs

Renter Beware

Jenny Maddox Combs


Renter Beware

July 22, 2016

Do not be fooled by the listing title of luxury. The house itself is nice. However, there are maintenance issues throughout the house including couches with springs that poke you and dips, terrible mattresses, broken furniture, and not all the entertainment equipment they advertise works. There was a misunderstanding on checkout date. Instead of calling my cell phone they locked us out including vital medications for my sick elderly father and myself, all belongings, etc. They left us a note stuck in the front door with phone numbers no one answered and voice mail boxes that were full. When it came time to get the rental deposit back, the owner accused us of breaking furniture that was already broken and I have had to file Paypal claims to fight for the security deposit. The owner is rude and unethical in their business dealings. It took 4 days to get a return e-mail and only by going through Trip Advisor did I even get a return e-mail. I definitely would not recommend this property.

Wenli Peng

Owner's reply:

The above guests came back to the villa at 10:00 PM at night on their check-out date. It has prevented our next guests to check in at 4:00pm on the same day. We had to refund the coming guests the entire rental fees (over $1,000),so they could have fund available to rent another place and paid them $250 for hotel rooms to stay for the night due to your "misunderstanding" of check out time. Our property manager had to wake up 12:30am to check the house the above guest left with broken bed post.

Estefany Ocampo

Atlantic Gold Vacation Homes

Estefany Ocampo

Houston, TX

Atlantic Gold Vacation Homes

July 7, 2016

The home was very clean and beautiful, plenty of towels, fully equipped kitchen, clean game room and pool. Only reason why I do not give this home a 5 star rating is because the pool lights were not working during our stay, and there was also a wasp hive where the entrance is. I did not notify them during out stay, but did let them know of the issue on a review sheet they leave for you, in hopes that they solve those issues before their next guest arrives. Overall very satisfied and would return again.

Victor Joel Hernandez

Buen lugar, tranquilo y cerca de los parques

Victor Joel Hernandez


Buen lugar, tranquilo y cerca de los parques

February 15, 2016

Muy buen lugar, cerca de los parques de Disney y de varias tiendas de marcas. Buena atenci?n por el personal. Hablan espa?ol. La casa muy funcional, 4 recamaras y 3 ba?os completos. Cocina completa y todo en orden. Al quedarnos mas de 5 noches no nos cobraron el fee de limpieza que para 8 d?as solo fueron una vez a limpiar. Un peque?o inconveniente con la calefacci?n que nunca funcion? pero la verdad es que tampoco lo reportamos pues solo ibamos a la casa a dormir.

Owner Supplied Testimonials

This was the BEST place I've ever stayed at, Nice neighbors, beautiful and spacious home!! Everything you need is in this home! We were so impressed when we walked in...I felt like home staying here:) I dont care what part of FL im visting this is the house i will always stay at. This was THE BEST experience ever!!

This home is near EVERYTHING, Walgreens, Walmart, Theme parks DISNEY...She has a book that gives you advice on everything and how to advoid TOLLS.....I love this home, i wish we could've packed it up w/us!!!! If you stay at this house YOU WILL HAVE NOOOOOO REGRETS!!! PROMISE!!!

--- LandynB2006 (Roanoke, VA), April, 2014

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Why vacation home directly from the owner not a hotel?
A: You will receive a personal service; our villa can be cheaper than a hotel, and almost always cheaper than booking through a travel agent. Unlike a hotel, you will have your own private swimming pool, spa, kitchen, lounge, plus many extra comforts free of charge.
Q: What is not included in the rental price?
A: It includes everything, except the optional pool heating or gas BBQ charges. The only other extras are your flights, car rentals, travel insurance and theme park tickets.
Q: How far is it from the local attractions?
A: Disney is only about 7.5 miles away but Disney is actually 47 square miles in size So it depends on where your going. The entrance to Disney is only about 10 minutes away.
Universal Studio is 20 miles �approximately 25/30 minutes.
Sea World is approximately 15 miles �about 20/25 minutes.
The Orlando Convention Centre is approximately 25 minutes
Orlando International Airport is approximately 30 minutes.
Orlando Sanford Airport is approximately 45 minutes.
Tampa Airport is approximately 1 hour 10 minutes.
Miami Airport is approximately 3 hours 45 minutes.
Q: What is provided in the home - what do I need to bring?
A: Just yourselves. Our home is completely furnished and equipped with bed linen, towels, all kitchen utensils including cups, plates, glasses, cutlery, pots, pans and bakeware. There should be a hairdryer in each bathroom, iron and ironing board. In fact we have tried to include as much as possible to make your stay as enjoyable as possible - home from home. The house will have a basic supply of guest soap, toilet/napkin paper and a rubbish/garbage bag on your arrival. However replacement of these items is your responsibility during your stay.
Q: Do you have a telephone or internet ?
A: Our home has telephone. Local and long distance calls within continental US and Canada are free.
It also has high speed free WIFI for internet access.
Q: Is the pool heated/do you have child safety features?
A: The pool can be heated for an additional charge. This is usually recommended between the months of October and May. The pool and spa heater is designed to maintain an appropriate water temperature up to 80 - 85 degrees and will take approximately a few hours ( up to 8 hours ) to heat up to this. However, this temperature can be lower at cooler times of the year. Pool heating is recommended between October and May. A safety pool fence with a gate should be erected for your arrival to protect children and non-swimmers.

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 149 This year: 348 Since listed: 6,496
Last updated: December 21, 2016

Contact Owner

$83 / night
Getting your price...


Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Kissimmee?
  • What about this home interests you?

Owner Profile

Wenli Peng

Wenli Peng


More about the owner
  • About:

    You are booking directly through the owner. You will receive a personal service and our villa can be cheaper than a hotel, and almost always cheaper than booking through a travel agent....
  • View full profile