GREAT Beach Front House - 3 car parking - 3 BDR's!

Front of House
Front of HouseSide of House 3 car parkingLarge deck facing ocean/gulfbeach view from deckBedroom oneBedroom twoFull Bunkbeds - 3rd bdrliving & dining area with 2 tables to seat  12walking in side doornice sitting area for TV & beach viewgreat sunsetview from inside house to beachbathroom one has bath/showerbathroom two has shower
(7)
Excellent
7 Reviews

From $58 / night

19110 Front Beach Rd, Laguna Beach, FL 32413
GREAT Beach Front House - 3 car parking - 3 BDR's!
Home
3 bedrooms
10 guests
No min stay

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 10
Type: Home
Per night: $150 - $242
Per week: $900 - $1,450
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Laguna Beach vacation home rental
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)
This bright and airy ocean front house is in Laguna Beach, located in the quieter section of the Panama City Beach area. Views of the beach are seen directly from the large wrap around deck which extends half way around the house. The beach itself is one dune away. This house has been totally renovated within the last year with new hardwood floors, central AC/heat, new appliances, great comfortable beds, televisions with cable, and new bathrooms. The house has three bedrooms and two baths and comfortably sleeps 8-10 people. 2 Queen Beds, Full Size Bunk Beds and a Queen sofa. This house is located within minutes of Pier Park, restaurants, and entertainment. It is also located next to Thomas's Famous donuts. Come stay and enjoy ocean views in this perfect beach front location for a great value!
Linens Provided, 3 big parking spaces(Off Street), Cable, Full Kitchen-Cooking Utensils Provided, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, Cable Broadband Internet, phone Suitability, No Pets Allowed, Kid Friendly, Minimum Age Limit for Renters.
PIER PARK is 1.5 miles away. Great shopping and dinning.

Come stay and enjoy ocean views in this perfect beach house location just across the street from the beach, with gorgeous gulfviews for a great value!

Greg Twombly

Area Information
Quiet section of Panama City Beach,Laguna Beach, has no houses on the beach which means more sand for everyone. 1.5 miles from Pier Park and there are some nice local shops just a block away. This is a corner lot and has 3 car private parking. On the opposite corner is Thomas's Famous donuts. They are the best in Panama City Beach.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Greg Twombly

Greg Twombly

Greg Twombly

  • School:

    Newburyport High School, Northeastern University
  • Work:

    Creative Instructors Aerobics, Inc.
  • About:

    Love making my clients money. I have produced the most fitness DVDs in the world. In the early days it was videos, but it is safe to say we can say DVD now....
  • View full profile

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Nov 03 2016 Mar 09 2017 $150 $150 $900 $1,750 -
Mar 09 2017 Mar 23 2017 $185 $185 $1,100 - -
Mar 23 2017 Apr 06 2017 $225 $225 $1,350 - -
Apr 06 2017 May 18 2017 $167 $167 $1,000 - -
May 18 2017 Jun 29 2017 $225 $225 $1,350 - -
Jun 29 2017 Jul 06 2017 $242 $242 $1,450 - -
Jul 06 2017 Aug 10 2017 $225 $225 $1,350 - -
Aug 10 2017 Nov 02 2017 $159 $159 $950 $2,000 -
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Lodging tax: 11.5
Deposits: Deposits depend on the ages of the group and number of people. $45 non refundable insurance fee $200 to $500 refundable deposit.(this is for ages 18 to 21)
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: $175 cleaning fee- House provides all linens for the beds and bath towels. BRING YOUR BEACH TOWELS. $39 INSURANCE FEE.

Reviews (7)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Laguna Beach, Florida

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
Excellent
7 reviews
Laurie Mills

Christmas Vacation / Family Reunion

Laurie Mills

GA

Christmas Vacation / Family Reunion

January 1, 2013

We enjoyed the home. It was nice size and had a beautiful view. It is however, in need of some repairs, the kitchen stove is an eficiency stove and on 2 burners worked. The stove and the oven was also very dirty. If you are a family that is going to being doing a lot of cooking, take pots and pans you are use to. The pans in the unit are designed for spring breakers that crash and burn everything, not for everyday cooking. We ended up going out to eat because the stove and cooking pans were just not adequate for our family of 6. Otherwise the property is great and the view of the gulf is spectacular.

Greg Twombly

Owner's reply:

Hi Laurie, I'm glad you enjoyed the house. Thank you for bringing to my attention the issue with the stove and pots & pans. My rental property manager will get right on this. Sincerely, GREG TWOMBLY

Rodd Wellington

Great place and location

Rodd Wellington

Ada, OK

Great place and location

August 9, 2012

We loved our vacation to the beach and what memories were made. House was clean and comfortable and we really enjoyed the golf cart, it made getting to the beach easy. This was the 1st time for my grandson to be at the beach and he loved it and the adult did too. We plan to come back again some day

Brad Seckinger

Dot.Calm Vacation

Brad Seckinger

Rome, GA

Dot.Calm Vacation

June 18, 2012

Nice little house that is quiet and is located close to all the action and late at night we sat and listened to the waves just across the street. It was clean and bug free with no frills or short comings. Kitchen had all the basics you'll need, and the beds were comfortable. Be sure and bring your on toilet paper and cleaning supplies, because there was only two rolls for 11 people for a 7 day stay and nothing to clean the sinks and tubs. The doughnut and ice cream shop next door had great food and was great for those lazy moments.

Greg Twombly

Owner's reply:

Hi Brad, I'm glad you enjoyed the place. I will check with the property manager about the toilet paper situation and cleaning supplies. I do keep some cleaning stuff under the sink, but we have learned that when we have extra bulbs, supplies, batteries and toilet paper, people take them. Don't know why? I always strive to make all adjustments for better stays at my house.
Thanks, GREG

Kristen Rodriguez

Perfect location!!!

Kristen Rodriguez

Tulsa, OK

Perfect location!!!

June 7, 2012

The beach house has a perfect location. Quiet private beach with Pier Park 5 minutes away. We had family meet us there from New York and Colorado, the stay was comfortable for everyone. Upon arrival the beach house was spotless and kitchen well equipped. There was an ice cream shop right across the street perfect for our sweet tooth. We are already looking to book the beach house for next summer. What can I say a perfect Billy/Brown/Rodriguez family vacation.

Greg Twombly

Owner's reply:

Thanks The Rodriquez Family. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.

CC Brown

Spring Break 2012

CC Brown

Orion, MI

Spring Break 2012

April 14, 2012

Easy access to beach with great sand, Dolphins in the water off the beach, Good waves for body surfing. Accommodations were comfortable, kitchen is well equipped. Home away from home. nice grocery store in walking distance.

Greg Twombly

Owner's reply:

Thanks CC Brown. I was just down there also and made many upgrades to make everyone's stay great.

Sandra Keith

injoyed

Sandra Keith

Tx.

injoyed

August 1, 2011

We had fun.The place was great,the only thing was the internet did not work,I use it alot to find things we want to do,had to find the # and call,but other then that great.Thanks Sandra

Greg Twombly

Owner's reply:

The internet wifi was fixed. There is an ethernet cord available on top of the TV for when the wifi is not working,

Angie Rogers

Family Summer Vacation

Angie Rogers

Medina, TN USA

Family Summer Vacation

June 25, 2011

The house has a great location. It is directly across the street from the beach and Thomas Donut. It is only a short walk to the beach. The beach was not crowded. It is very family oriented. The house didn't have all the amenities that we were expecting. It is a single level which was great for our family. There are a lot of notes and instructions all throughout the house. It is decorated appropriately for it's location. There are TV's in every bedroom and the living room.

Greg Twombly

Owner's reply:

Thanks Angie. We added many new glasses, cooking utensils, upgraded to Xfinity, new coffee pot, new presto griddle, and new deck lounge chairs.

Owner Supplied Testimonials
Guestbook

We were just down there as a family. I have 4 kids and we love visiting Laguna Beach, the quiet section of Panama City Beach. There are no houses on the beach and the beach area is very large. We touched up and upgraded a few things to make the house great for 2011.

We came down in June with our entire family and had a great time. This house was very nice because it had 3 bedrooms, great deck that faces the ocean/gulf and was close to small shops in Laguna Beach.

We stayed in this lovely house last April with our 4 kids and had the best time. The views of the ocean/gulf are great and the sunsets are spectacular. The beach area and sand are the softest white sand we have ever been on. We are looking forward to returning in 2010

See all
Page Views This month: 0 This year: 75 Since listed: 18,989