from $125 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
- Pets allowed:
- Wi-Fi available:
- Per night:
- $125 - $151
- Per week:
- $725 - $751
Description from owner
Looking for an easy place to escape to this summer?
Beautiful newly renovated 1 bedroom condominium in Lake Geneva. It is a first floor villa at the newly updated Geneva Lodge (formerly known as Interlaken), just 5 miles west of downtown Lake Geneva.
Sleeps 6 with a king sized bed, a queen sleeper sofa and twin day beds.
NEW CABLE HD BIG SCREEN AND HIGH SPEED WIFI. DVD Player.
Updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances.
Beach access to Lake Como nearby.
Best ribs in the country at nearby Mars Bar & Restaurant.
Flexible scheduling. Contact us for rates and specials.
Beds: 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Crib
- Air conditioning
- High Speed Internet
- Linen provided
- DVD player
- CD player
- Satellite TV
- Cycling Trips
- Water sports
- Horse riding
Reviews for this vacation home rental in Lake Geneva, United States Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review Reviews (14)
– based on 14 reviews
“Geneva Ridge - Lake Geneva, Wi”
Very nice place to stay in a quiet forest environment . Condo spacious and furnished to do your own cooking. Short distance to Lake Como and minutes from Downtown Lake Geneva.
We recently stayed here for 2 nights for a cousins trip and had a blast. The owners were really helpful with any questions we had about the condo, or the general area. There were 4 of us and we had plenty of room. I think you could sleep 6 or 7 people there easily. The kitchen is updated and fully stocked with pots, pans, cups, and silverware. It's within walking distance to the pool, lake como and mars which is the local restaurant/bar. We really enjoyed our time here, and would definitely stay again! The only downside is that the condo is located on top of a pretty big hill so walking down to the lake and bar isn't bad, but coming back after a few drinks can be difficult if you're not limber. Loved it, stay here!
“Townhome in Lake Delton, WI at the Caribbean Club”
Overall we loved the stay. the town home was beautiful and faced the lake so very quite and private. It was right across from the pool as well so very nice to be so close. There was a small beach area too to watch the sunset from although there were great views of it from the deck and balconies on the town home too. The place was clean and organized and had everything we needed. Our last night there we had an issue with the Jacuzzi in master bedroom but were still able to enjoy using it. The pool was a bit crowded but behind the waterfall was very peaceful and almost private area of the pool so we spent time there most. The location was 3-5 minutes from downtown dells and all attractions so very convenient. There was an issue with the pool on our last day there so they had to close it down for 12 hrs to clean and sanitize it but we got to use it all day on Saturday. We just headed into town and took in some attractions. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Our son enjoyed the ping pong table and nice selection of movies offered in the office to rent.
“Quiet and nice”
Loved the quiet location and the great local bar/restaurant "Mars'. Walking location and great atmosphere. Info on condo stated a radio, but I could not locate a radio/cd player for the music we brought. Also, would have been nice to have some chairs on the patio as well as be able to open the sliding doors, but they appear to have a separate locking mechanism and I was afraid I might break the door trying to open it.
“Good location and clean accomodations”
Dede and Ed provided clean, comfortable and conveniently located accommodations. For two nights, it worked well to sleep six and we enjoyed being so close to Lake Geneva. The resort area with the villas was perfect for running/walking, and we took their recommendation to try Mars restaurant (just a 1/2 mile walk). They were very responsive on emails and provided a lock box that made it easy for everyone to come and go together or separately. We rated 4/5 stars only because there weren't enough sheets when we got there for all six people. Otherwise, everything was near perfect. We would stay here again and would recommend to others.
Had a very nice stay, place is very clean and comfortable will be renting again in 2014!!! Thank you very much!
Never been to Wisconsin, and this villa was just right for an off peak trip. Nice quiet area. Villa was nice and clean. The only thing is that the coffee maker didn't work. Lake Geneva was a surprise. We were not expecting the shops and restaurants.
Very nice unit. The condo is in a heavily wooded area within walking distance to Lake Como. We had a great time. The only thing missing was internet access.
“Lovely, Quiet Gem near Lake Geneva”
Affordable get-a-way in a quiet and beautiful green setting. We enjoyed the new, full size stove/oven and frig, the big eating table, the king size bed in the bedroom, and more sleeping possibilities in the living room. The many board games and magazines the owners left made us feel right at home. We enjoyed the heated swimming pool nearby, and also being only 2 miles away from Williams Bay on Geneva Lake. We'll be back soon.
“New Years getaway”
We were pleased with the villa for the price. We like having a place we can cook in. The complaints that we had is that when we rented the villa we understood that there was a fireplace. the fireplace was not functional..That disappointed us because we rented it thinking it was going to have this. If you have a picture of a fireplace it should work. We probably will not rent from this individual again because the were not truthful in there advertising. they did not know what code to let us in and then when we got there we had to call and go through 4 more codes on top of the 4 that they gave us to get in.
Owner's reply: We are glad you appreciated the villa and the price. When putting together the listing, we took pictures of the villa from all angles. The fireplace is in the pictures because it is the only way to capture the family room. The fireplace is not listed or advertised in the amenities section of the listing and is never referenced in the description. We change the code for each rental to ensure the safety and security of our guests. Given the chaos around the holidays, we were not sure of the code that had been set. We were available by phone and supplied you with the correct code. We apologize for the few minutes it took to get it corrected (less time than it takes to go to the lobby in a hotel when the key becomes demagnetized - which has happened to us on several occasions).