Americana-Large Family Beach Home-Hot Tub-Bikes-Wi

“ Excellent ”
5 Reviews
325 Bella Beach Cir, Lincoln Beach, OR 97341

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3.5
Sleeps 12
Per night $250 - $595
Per week $1,500 - $2,765
Type: Home
Description of the Lincoln Beach vacation home rental
Start planning your family vacation In Bella Beach at this American-style beach home!

This home defines the ideal vacation spot with four stories of pure fun! Enjoy the southern exposure from the welcoming white-railed entry staircase large deck with porch swing and café table. Head inside to cozy beach-cottage furnishings, open family areas, a fireplace with build in television cabinet plus stereo and surround sound. The fully equipped spacious kitchen offers a grilling deck, large dining table, island and everything needed for the most discerning cooks. Just pack up the family for a relaxing getaway just steps to the beautiful waters of the Oregon coast!

Americana with the Paris Studio features five bedrooms, two are masters with king beds, three other bedrooms with queen beds plus three and one half baths...a loft with two twins beds an air-hockey table, game table and viewing deck allows Americana to accommodates twelve very comfortably. You will love the extra space and serenity of this Americana-style home with its pine flooring, expansive decks, multiple bedrooms, outside shower and outside hot tub room. Bring your helmets along because this home includes three beach cruisers and two children's bikes. Don't delay-this home books fast!

Lisa Lisa

Area Info
Come visit the magnificent Oregon Coast today. Bella Beach Vacation Rentals offers the most beautifully, well-maintained vacation rental homes available on the Oregon Coast. Select from Nantucket-style family cottages in the Bella Beach community to Roads End craftsman and Lincoln City Siletz Bay front, the choice is yours...

Bella Beach is a planned community just south of Lincoln City at Lincoln Beach. New England Style beach-cottages line the family-friendly streets...many featuring large front porches, cedar shake siding and unique architectural details. The Bella Beach community offers a central common green, children's play structure, half basketball court, walking trials, a real estate office and cafe...Bella Beach has the feel of a classic beach village. Whichever vacation rental home you decide on you'll only be a few steps away from a stunning seven mile stretch of pristine sandy beach on the Central Oregon Coast.

Rates

Property Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Jun 17 2016 Sep 01 2016 $395 $395 $2,765 $11,850 2 Nights
Sep 02 2016 Sep 05 2016 $595 $595 - - 3 Nights
Sep 06 2016 Nov 22 2016 $275 $275 $1,650 $5,775 1 Night
Nov 23 2016 Nov 27 2016 $395 $395 - - 3 Nights
Nov 28 2016 Dec 22 2016 $250 $250 $1,500 $5,250 1 Night
Dec 23 2016 Jan 02 2017 $395 $395 - - 3 Nights
Jan 03 2017 Mar 23 2017 $250 $250 $1,500 $5,250 1 Night
Mar 20 2017 May 26 2017 $275 $275 $1,650 $5,775 1 Night
May 27 2017 May 30 2017 $395 $395 - - 3 Nights
May 31 2017 Jun 16 2017 $275 $275 $1,650 $5,775 1 Night
View all periods
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 11 a.m.
Lodging tax: 10%
Deposits: Reserving a Vacation Home All Bella Beach Vacation Rentals homes require a 30% deposit when making the reservation. We will be happy to process this deposit with a credit card (Visa, MC, or Discover) or check. This deposit is non-transferable and may not be applied to any other reservations. The remaining 70% balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival. Security deposits are retained by the credit card number and charged if terms require forfeit of deposit. We accept a maximum of two charge ca
Payment Options: Discover, Mastercard, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Americana and Paris Suite’s Rental Details Summer: $395 nightly/$2765 weekly* Spring/Fall: $275 nightly/$1650 Winter: $250 nightly/$1500 weekly Holiday: $395 nightly Independence Day and Labor Day: $595 nightly Cleaning Fee: $155/$165 w/pet Lodging Tax: 9% county, 1% state Pet Friendly Home: add $25/night for dogs (max. $100 per stay) *July 1 – September 7: 3 night minimum on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekdays.

Reviews

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Lincoln Beach, Oregon

Sheena Butt

Sheena Butt

Lowell oregon

Great house

April 13, 2016

My family and I rented this home for our annual easter trip. The home was great and super clean. The hot tub looked like it had just been scrubbed and had fresh water in it. The only thing I would say is make sure your group is OK with stairs and the living room didn't have enough seating for our group. My family is not used to stairs so they complained but the house was amazing, short stroll to a beautiful beach and great atmosphere. Thanks for a great weekend

Jennifer Uribe

Jennifer Uribe

Woodburn, or usa

Nice house for the price

October 28, 2014

The house was clean and met our couples needs since we had 5, everybody had their own space and for the price the house was good. Only thing was with three fights of stairs you defiantly get your exercise. the kitchen was a little lacking in large pots/pans since their were no lids for the cooking pans and having no paper products--- foil, plastic wrap, ziplock, ect. Was kind of a pain. We could have used a larger livingroom as well since we had 12 in our party but we would stay here again since the house was good and especially we loved the pairs suite addition! Thanks for a nice weekend Bella beach!

Owner's reply:

So glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the nice comments! Americana is an amazing home for family's, four stories of pure fun, a total of five bedrooms (two masters) all with either kings or queens! So many areas for the family's to gather with the mutable decks, family room & loft.

We supply paper products, including but not limited to: toilet paper, paper towels, laundry soap, dish-washing soap etc, however we do not supply foil and zip-lock bags as stated in the arrival information.

Cliff Brady

Cliff Brady

Happy Valley, Or

Had a blast.

July 29, 2014

Pros; Close to the beach, outdoor shower was useful, hot tub area was perfect. Cons; Bikes need repair, no yard for the kids, and driveway is so steep it is useless.

Owner's reply:

Thank you for stay at Americana, we appreciate your comments.

Oregon Coast Salt air does eat up the bicycles and new bikes are purchased yearly!

The driveway is somewhat steep but does accommodate 4 vehicles and each group of guests does us the driveway therefore it it is very usable.

Anna Kraemer

Anna Kraemer

Salem, OR

Couple Getaway

May 23, 2013

Four couples stayed at the Americana and we had such a GREAT time! For the 8 of us hard working folks, getting away fro a weekend was exactly what we needed to recharge - no work, no kids, and no responsibilities! We will definitely be returning. Some from our group even looked at the for sale homes in the community for a potential vacation home of their own! I can't say enough about what a great time we had. Perfect place to escape.

Owner's reply:

Thank you for your kind words and so happy you enjoyed your stay!

Vicki L. Hartmann

Vicki L. Hartmann

Portland, Oregon

Perfect house for large family

June 9, 2011

My family of 10 stayed at the Americana over a long holiday weekend. The kitchen was large and accomodating for cooking for a large group. There were ample beds for all. It's proximity to the beach made it nice for easy access as well as the beach toys and cruiser bikes which were used by children and adults alike.

Page Views This month: 39 This year: 932 Since listed: 11,752