from $110 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
- Pets allowed:
- Wi-Fi available:
- Per night:
- $110 - $180
- Per week:
- $600 - $1100
Description from owner
About the area
- Years listed:
Languages spoken: English
- Shared indoor pool
- High Speed Internet
- Linen provided
- Parking Included
- Sea view
- Wi-Fi available
- Ceiling Fans
- DVD player
- CD player
- Satellite TV
- Cycling Trips
- Water sports
- Horse riding
Reviews for this vacation home rental in Lincoln City, United States Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review Reviews (12)
– based on 12 reviews
“Absolutely wonderful condo!”
From the first point of contact with the onwer Adrianne until we checked out she was amazing! This condo is awesome from the view & beach access to the amenities and set up! I've never felt so at home staying in a hotel/condo! You can see that the owner takes pride in the property! So if your looking for an amazing rental at a great price I recommend The Puffer Fish Paradise!
Owner's reply: Mary, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to know you and your family enjoyed your stay. I look forward to accommodating you and your family for a future Adrianne
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rental and how beautiful the updates were. The amenities were very convenient. The view was beyond amazing and I look forward to future stays here. I recommend this unit to all, you will love it.
Owner's reply: Eisha, I'm happy to know you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to having you again sometime.
“Leak in the guest bathroom”
Great view, access to, and location on the beach. The first night the neighbors in the unit above us took a bath and when they let the water drain, a lot of it drained right into our bathroom through the heat lamp. We called the owner, so hopefully it is fixed before the next renters settle in. We were not compensated in any way and a little dangerous. The rest of the trip was excellent and the neighbors said they would not use that bathroom again, so our bathroom stayed dry.
Owner's reply: Heather, Thank you for your review. The issue you experienced was directly related to a maintenence need in the owners unit above mine and has been rectified. I did come by the unit to speak with you directly the next morning but you were not there.I followed up Monday evening with a phone call and left a message asking you to please call me in hopes of rectifying the matter as best I could given the situation was outside my control. Having not heard from you, please accept my apologies.
“Cozy Comfy Condo :)”
We enjoyed our stay in this clean and tasteful little condo. It was a bit tight with 5 sleeping, but as a family that worked just fine for us (We had the kids sleep in the bedroom so hubby and I could have our morning coffee open to the ocean sights/sounds without disturbing the kids). The coded door lock is so much easier than trying to keep track of where keys/cards are. Kids loved the pool, and even though we were there in cool weather that would be a bonus even in summer since our northern oceans are not exactly warm! Thank you for sharing your condo and being willing to rent for 2 nights on a holiday weekend at a reasonable price.
Owner's reply: Lynne, You and your family are most welcome and am happy to be able to share the condo, I'd feel guilty if I didn't ;). Happy to hear everyone enjoyed their weekend.
“Beautiful ocean view”
The condo was very nice and clean. Tastefully decorated. Well stocked kitchen, bath towels. etc..The only extra's we could have used was garbage bags and tp. Now for that view and easy access to the beach. Wow couldn't have asked for better! Having a pool and sauna was a nice bonus.
Owner's reply: Thank you for your feedback Luann and I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We loved it. The only complaint would be the bedroom light didn't work and neither did the bedroom t.v. remote. Oh and we needed more garbage bags. But the condo and the closeness to the beach were awesome.
Owner's reply: The lights in the bedroom are functional but are operated by two separate control switches which can cause some confusion and requires the bedside lamps to be in the on position for the switch to work. The remote has been replaced, thank you for letting me know. Overall glad you enjoyed your stay.
We found the condo very accomadationg, plenty of room for everyone. The only thing missing was a dishwasher. Had a great view of the kite festfull.
Owner's reply: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We did look into the option of adding a dishwasher to the unit however, the condo HOA at this time is not issuing approvals for upgrades of that type to the units. If in the future the approval is granted we would again consider that addition.