Map
Map

Overview

Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
8
Type:
House
Pets allowed:
No
Wi-Fi available:
No

Description from owner

   Read more    Read less

TripAdvisor Property ID: 8613698

Amenities

Features

  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Fireplace
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linen provided
  • Sea view
  • Waterfront

Appliances

  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine

Activities

  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Games room
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding

Reviews (4)

Excellent – based on 4 reviews Excellent
4 reviews

“Perfect Girls Weeklet at the Beach”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2016

We have come here at least once a year, sometimes more, for a nice getaway with friends. This house is perfect! The views are amazing, we love the kitchen and living area. If you want to relax, cook, and enjoy a hot tub, this house is for you.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much! Please come again soon!

“Extraordinary and Delightful Adventure”

Reviewed 3 Dec 2015

The Pacific Escape is all you could want and more. We entertained out of town family in this spacious, well appointed, and tastefully decorated home. The views from the deck and from within the house are priceless. We enjoyed spotting whales and sea lions from the unobstructed elevated vantage of the ocean. Sitting in the spa under a starlit sky with the sound of the surf was breathtaking. The sleeping accommodations were quite impressive especially the master bedroom. The kitchen is fully stocked with every need for preparing and serving meals supplied. The owner and staff did everything necessary to make this time away with family a great experience. You will love this place, we certainly did.

Owner's reply: We are so happy that our guests have a great time at the Pacific Escape. Hope you will be able to enjoy it again.

“Pacific escape”

Reviewed 5 Nov 2015

Beautiful home, very cozy and inviting . The view is amazing, very open space. I will definitely rent this place again.

Owner's reply: Thanks for staying! Please come again!

“Ahhhhmazing!!”

Reviewed 23 Mar 2014

We rented this fabulous property for 3 nights. Had everything we needed to make all our meals. Hot tub has fab view, we even enjoyed watching a world surf competition from it. We had 3 kids with us and there was lots of room to spread out. Dishwasher leaked a little and washing machine had balance issues but definitely overall a great experience!! There were lots of towels & lots of soap to do laundry. Will absolutely rent here again if opportunity presents itself.

Owner's reply: Hi Jen, We are so happy you had a great time with family at Pacific Escape. We will look into the the dishwasher and washing machine. The work of a screw driver or cleaning a seal can work wonder on some of these issues. Thanks so much for staying. It will be great to have you back! Linda

Review 1-4 of 4
Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review