Sandgate-Oceanfront Home

Patio
PatioHot tubLow beach accessKingFull KitchenBunk Bed is Double on bottom and top. 
TwinLiving room1 of 2 queen bedroomsUpper Deck
(2)
“ Excellent ”
2 Reviews

From $145 / night

Overview

Overview

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 10
Type: Home
Per night: $145 - $480
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Lincoln City vacation home rental
City of Lincoln City has a strict max of 3 cars and 10 guests max (including any stop by visitors). Sleeps 8-10 , 4 bedrooms and 2 baths. Great for Family or a Group of Friends. This Beach House is perfect for Campfires on the Beach, Kite Fliers and Beach Combers. If you forget the Marshmellows no worries There are only 15 stairs from your yard to the sand! Nice Big Living Room with large Flat Screen, Gas fireplace and views of Ocean, Sand and Surf. Private courtyard Hot Tub too. Full kitchen with granite counters, gas stove and stainless appliances, Dining Area for 8 guests and a Breakfast Bar. Two of the 4 bedrooms overlook the Oceanfront and have flat screens. The restaurant Mist is a short block walk with Famous Seafood and late night entertainment and Bar. Casino is a 6 blk walk or a 10 minute walk on the beach. There are 3 Queen bedrooms , 2 double beds and 1 twin . July and Aug 5 nt min. Please Avoid leaving a "Single Night Gap" if possible. Holidays may have min nt stay.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Availability

Availability Calendar

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Oct 01 2015 May 31 2016 $145 $250 - - 2 Nights
Jun 01 2016 Jun 30 2016 $275 $399 - - 2 Nights
Jul 01 2016 Aug 31 2016 $480 $480 - - 5 Nights
Sep 01 2016 Sep 30 2016 $275 $399 - - 2 Nights
Lodging tax: 10.5%
Deposits: Order to book the rentals one night down payment is required by Master Card, Discover or Visa. Deposits are non re-fundable so be sure about plans. If vacation is with in 30days of reservation, full payment will be due. And if stay is more then 30days of reservation then just one night down is required. The balance will be due with in 30days of stay.
Payment Options: Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Other Fees: 105.00 clean fee 5.00 process fee

Amenities

Amenities

  • Beds

  • 3 Queen Beds
  • 2 Double Beds
  • 1 Twin Bed
  • Features

  • Balcony
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Oceanfront
  • Beach Chairs
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking Included
  • Beach Towels
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • View (Ocean)
  • Deck
  • Heating
  • Appliances

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Toaster
  • CD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • VCR
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Ice Maker
  • Stereo
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Iron
  • Stove
  • Activities

  • Beach
    (<1 mile)
  • Grocery Store
    (2 miles)
  • Playground
    (2 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (2 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (2 miles)
  • Restaurant
    (2 miles)
  • Whale Watching
    (2 miles)
  • Casino
    (2 miles)



Reviews (2)

Reviews for this vacation home rental in Lincoln City, Oregon

Have you been a guest of this property? Write a review!
“ Excellent ”
2 reviews
Trisha S

Trisha S

Milwaukie, OR

Homey and comfortable

October 28, 2015

This is not just a vacation rental, it has the feel of a home. Everything you need for you stay is provided, including a high chair and booster seat. There are LOTS of stairs, but there is a bedroom (king) and bathroom on the main level.

Karen Scrutton

Owner's reply:

Thanks for staying with us! We really appreciate it!

Kathy Krippes

Kathy Krippes

Buffalo Grove, IL

Sandgate is great!

October 26, 2014

We had a group of 6 and stayed at the Sandgate for my son's wedding in Lincoln City. The place is great. The main reason we stayed at the Sandgate was the ocean view and just a few steps to the beach. This is one of the best places to get to the beach without a lot of stairs. The house is very roomy and comes supplied with everything you might need. We would definitely stay here again. The only negative was the sliding door did not have a screen. This may be an Oregon thing as I've noticed this at other places didn't have screens either. I highly recommend Sandgate and A1Beach Rentals was very easy to deal with. No problems what so ever.

Karen Scrutton

Owner's reply:

Happy to have the guests back for their anniversary. Sorry about no screen door, however most do not have them at that beach.
Rust very fast is the salt air and the plastic one don't last in the high winds.
Hope these guest come stay with us again.

Have you been a guest of this property?
Write a review!

Interested in Renting this Property?

Page Views This month: 14 This year: 189 Since listed: 1,831
Last updated: February 3, 2016

Contact Owner

From
$145 / night

Tips

Be sure to share:

  • Some info about you
  • Who is coming with you?
  • What brings you to Lincoln City?
  • What about this home interests you?
Tips
Loading

Owner Profile

Karen Scrutton

Karen Scrutton

877-232-5984

Other properties from owner