Costa Brava Beach Home

Cala Canyelles Beach Home
Cala Canyelles Beach Home
9 Carrer Ronda d'Europa, Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava 17310, Spain
Costa Brava Beach Home
Home
3 bedrooms
6 guests
7 night min

Overview Description

Overview

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Type: Home
Per week: €1,330
Pets allowed: No
Internet: Yes
Description of the Lloret de Mar vacation home rental
This detached 120 m2 villa is a jewel where you will feel at home inmediately. The beach of Cala Canyelles is at a 5 minutes walking distance. The decoration is very cosy and comfortable. All modern amenities are there, like satellite TV, DVD, Stereo, AC, free Wifi, free admission to the community pool (acoss the street from the house) parking space on the premises. The terrace has a dining area for 6 persons with a barbecue and also sundeck chairs. The community restaurant El Trull (Michelin listed) has a playground for little kids and also an area for older children with table football, big TV screen etc.

There is also a terrace on the front porch with a chillout area. The home is perfect for families with children (there are no interior stairs) The community has only private houses owned by mostly Spanish home owners, who have their summer residences here. There is also a tennis court where you can rent by the hour. Scuba diving possible.

Theresa Huveneers

Area Information
The area where this beautiful home is located finds itself at a short distance from one of the most beautiful beaches of the Costa Brava in the Northern part of Spain. (close to Barcelona, one of the most popular capitols in Europe).
The community (ungated) consists of mainly private properties owned by Spanish families who have their second homes here.
Nature has been lavish here. The valley of Cala (which means cove in Spanish)Canyelles is green all year round and the Mediterranean is breathtakingly beautiful with all its small white-sand crystal-clear water bays surrounded by pinetrees.

About the owner

Owner Profile

Theresa Huveneers

Theresa Huveneers

Theresa Huveneers

  • School:

    College education
  • Work:

    Translator in the following languages: Spanish, English, German, French.
  • About:

    I am a private person, who rents out her property during the summermonths.
    I am from the Netherlands originally, but I have spent most of my life on the Costa Brava, Spain. The people and the climate here are such a marvellous temptation that I have not been able to resist spending my life here! ...
  • View full profile

Rates

Rates

Begins Ends Week
Night
Weekend
Night
Weekly Monthly Min
Stay
Apr 25 2015 Sep 30 2017 - - €1,330 - 1 Week
Check In: 4 p.m. Check Out: 10 a.m.
Deposits: 25% prepayment at the time of the reservatin
Payment Options: PayPal
Other Fees: 125 Eurs cleaning fee
Page Views This month: 1 This year: 2 Since listed: 20