Pets allowed:
Wi-Fi available:

2 Full baths

Description from owner

Enjoy the panoramic beach views form this oversized beach front balcony. Watch the dolphins play in the day and the spectacular sunsets in the evening. This large 2 bedroom 2 bath condo features Wi Fi, washer/dryer, 3 TVS, DVD, king bed, 2 double beds, very well equipped kitchen and newer furnishings. Heated pool. Trolly stop just steps away will whisk you from Pass A Grill to Clearwater beach and anywhere in between. Walk 12 short blocks to Johns Pass Village that boasts hundreds of shops, restaurants, boat rentals, excursions and fishing trips.

Beds: 1 King Bed, 2 Double Beds, 1 Sofa Bed

Tripadvisor Property ID: 8642302

About the area

Madeira Beach boasts many fine resturants, boat rentals, sailing and fishing trips. Convenient location short distance to airport, Busch Gardens and Disney.


Check in time: 15:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Vacation Home Rentals using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $300.00
No smoking at this property



  • Bedroom 1: King bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Full beds


  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Heating
  • Linen provided
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Parking Included
  • Sea view
  • Waterfront


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Iron
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Washing machine


  • Cycling Trips
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Water sports
  • Horse riding


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews (24)

Very Good
24 reviews

“Kima Condo in Madeira Beach”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2016

Gulf front condo in Madeira Beach; location/view is outstanding and condo was fully equipped. Convenient to restaurants, shopping and attractions. Only two complaints were the carpet in unit was dirty, stained and worn and needed to be cleaned or replaced and vertical blinds in master bedroom did not work properly. Every time we tried to open or close the blinds, individual slats kept coming off the tabs. We noticed there were a stack of slats under the bed so assume this is an ongoing issue.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your feedback. I have passed along your concerns to the owners. They do their best to maintain the condo. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Thank you,

“Trip for a wedding”

Reviewed 9 Nov 2016

The condo we stayed in was very nice. It was just me and my husband. We didn't really stay in the condo much just really to sleep. Loved the view sitting on the deck was very relaxing. We were there for a wedding and the couple that was getting married stayed there on the 5th floor. Unfortunately they had to cut there trip short because the grooms father died the morning after their wedding. As much as I enjoyed staying there if they don't get a refund I would not stay there again.

Owner's reply: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry to hear of your loss. Unfortunately this unit was rented for the week and taken off the rental market for 2 months for this booking. The owner will not authorize a refund. However if they are able to come back within the next six months she would allow us to offer a credit. Thank you,

“Fantastic Condo”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2016

I was pleased, the condo was exactly as pictured, the proximity to the beach was accurate; the balcony fantastic! It was a clean, well kept property and I will stay there again. Very quite, friendly, condo tenants and fellow renters. Information regarding map of area, where to locate the garbage, visitor parking could have been posted on the counter. The two bedroom separation provided privacy and the in-unit laundry was helpful. It is a relaxing area to stay and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend scheduling time to rent! We are discussing renting again next year!

Owner's reply: Glad you had a nice vacation. We hope to see you again next year. Thank you,

“Beach vacation 2016”

Reviewed 30 May 2016

The condo we stayed in was absolutely gorgeous! Beautiful furniture and lots of lighting. The kitchen was extremely stocked with everything I could possibly need and the linens and towels were in really good shape. There were lots of extras...laundry detergent, dishwasher soap, dish soap, hand soap, raft, boogie board, beach canopy, umbrellas, DVDs, books, magazines, 3 flat screen TVs and so much more! Loved the double sized balcony and the fact that it could also be accessed through the master bedroom. Lots of furniture on the balcony too. Just amazing! I can't tell you what unit number, though. It is my secret!

“Best condo ever!!!”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2016

This is the first year we tried being "snow birds". The condo that we were able to rent for 2 weeks was wonderful. The decor was clean and lovely. It was furnished with everything we needed. The balcony view looking over the Beach and Gulf was fantastic with beautiful sunsets. I only wish we could have gotten it for the whole month. I love the Madeira Beach area. Lots to do and great restaurants.

Owner's reply: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on a return visit. Thank you.

“Stay at Kima Condo 203”

Reviewed 26 May 2015

Condo was furnished beautifully and clean. View from balcony and beach front was great. Condo had everything you need and was a dream of a vacation. Loved my stay there and can not wait to go back..

Owner's reply: Thank you for taking the time to review. I am glad to see you enjoyed the condo and your stay with us.

“You Never Tire Of The View”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2015

After spending a month in this condo we sure miss the view and the sound of the waves. The condo is modern and has lots of storage and is well equipped. The building has a great set up and is well maintained. You could spend your whole time there if there was not so much to do in the area. We rented a seadoo, spent time at John,s Pass, did the KSC,Dali Museum and watched dolphins swim pass the condo daily. The owners have thought and planned well for you to have an excellent stay.

Owner's reply: I am glad to hear you had a nice time. Hope to see you again in the future. Owner is doing upgrades to the unit this year. Thank you.

“Sun and family fun”

Reviewed 6 Jan 2015

We stayed for a week at Kima and had a wonderful time. Three of children flew in from Minnesota and went back to a 80 degree drop in tempatures. The location is great (stand up paddle board rentals right in the beach). The unit had all the space we needed and the balcony was a great place for relaxing and watching the Dolphins every morning. The master bed was super comfortable. (Second bedroom a little musty smelling). Plenty of dishes and pots and pans for cooking and a help to have washer and dryer in the unit. We would rent here again.

“Ma & Nina's Surprise for Grands”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2014

The condo was great, beachfront, nice big balcony and could entered from BR and living area, 2 bedrooms one king and one had 2 doubles, this was great for the 2 grand daughters, and 2 baths.

Owner's reply: Thank you for the nice review. Hope to see you again next year.

“Great Vacation!”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2014

We stayed in unit #405. Overall, it was clean--a couple floors were missed here and there. There was no parking pass or extra set of keys in the unit when we arrived. We didn't think it was a big deal until a man let himself into the unit while our family was playing a game in the living room. The view was fantastic--we saw dolphins just about every day. John's Pass made for a couple of good day trips. The elevator went out on checkout day--bad timing! All in all, the condo was great and so was our stay--I would definitely recommend Kima.

Review 1-10 of 24
Have you been a guest of this property?